We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

AC Hotel Alicante

Visit hotel website
Traveler (488)
Room & Suite (218)
Dining (68)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Europe is on sale
Hotel deals
946Reviews
787Photos
42Q+A
79Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 232
  • 483
  • 173
  • 38
  • 20
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We’ve stayed at the AC Hotel Alicante several times over the years because we like visiting the vibrant city. A 10-15mins walk to the shops, restaurants, cafes/bars, old town and beach. We checked in online and were able to request room amenities prior to our arrival. All the
Read more
Response from DireccionACALicante, Director General at AC Hotel Alicante
Responded Dec 20, 2018
Thank you for your comments and we love that you are one of our regular clients and enjoy coming to Alicante. We appreciate your comments and opinión which helps us improve and make your experience a memorable one. AleHop is one of my favourites too and I can tell you that there is one at the Train Station, very close to the hotel, also another one further away at Plaza Mar Shopping Center! you can pop in during your next visit!
Read more
We like this modern hotel. Its location suits us really well. It's just 20 minutes from the airport on the C6 bus yet within easy walking distance of the bus station, rail station, harbour and Mercado shopping district. It's very clean, the WiFi works fine, staff are friendly
Read more
So trendy here. 2 lifts here at this hotel. Only one of the lifts goes to the basement area. We Stayed on floor 8. If you get the chance to ask ask for high up. You can see the port and the bus station. We saw the C6 bus. The C6 bus takes you to the airport and you can use your
Read more
We had a superior room on the sixth floor with a nice sea view. The room was modern, of good size and very clean. The breakfast was good with several choices of Nespresso coffee and good food. There is a roof top pool with a wonderful view over the city. The staff was really
Read more
+9
Stayed in many Marriotts in the past and had high expectations. Was disappointed with the breakfast. The egg was soggy, not much choice and covers were left open. Beds weren’t very comfortable almost like temporary beds as apposed to quality beds. Our baby’s cot was like a very
Read more
Response from DireccionACALicante, General Manager at AC Hotel Alicante
Responded Nov 27, 2018
Dear Customer We are sorry that you were not comfortable during your stay, We sincerely apologize for the issues you mention and would have liked the opportunity to correct the shortcomings during your stay. Our clients' opinions are very important to us and we take them very seriously in order to improve our installations and service. Thank you for your time.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementAC Hotel Alicante
Guest room
Photo provided by managementAC Hotel Alicante
Guest room
Photo provided by managementAC Hotel Alicante
Guest room
Photo provided by managementAC Hotel Alicante
Suite
Photo provided by managementAC Hotel Alicante
Suite
PreviousNext
12345644
Yes I think the hotel room had a kettle for boiling hot water. Cannot remember but ask reception beforehand.
1 vote
Show all answers
Yes it has.
1 vote
Show all answers
No they do not!
0 votes
Our pool opens at 10.00 until 21.00 hrs. The bar opens from 12.00 until 20.00 hrs altough there is also service from our main bar.
1 vote
Show all answers
Yes we have they avisarle for our gusta use!
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234569
"Get a room facing the front if you want a view"
"View of the sea at a high level"
"the room upgrade was nice, it was only on the first floor"
"A room with the sea view on upper floors"
"We do not know about best views since we never had best one"
PreviousNext
12345616
PRICE RANGE
$68 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ac hotels alicanteac hotel alicante
LOCATION
SpainValencian CountryProvince of AlicanteCosta BlancaAlicante
NUMBER OF ROOMS
187
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing