We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Apartamentos Tito San Agustin

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Apartamentos Tito San Agustin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

69 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 43: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in Apartamentos Tito San Agustín for five nights. There were three of us in the Samoa apartment. The location cannot be beat. Right in the heart of the old town, overlooking a delightful plaza with palm trees and outdoor cafés. All sights and shopping were a short walk away in this compact city. The apartment was very nicely decorated... More 

Helpful?
Thank Brian B
Jose Luis A, Director General at Apartamentos Tito San Agustin, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are glad to know that you had a good experiencie in our apartments and that you had all that you needed becauses for us the most important is that you feel comfortable. And is great to hear that is beneficial to our guests the decision to locate our apartments in the heart of the city. Thank you... More 

Solihull
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2016 via mobile

Absolutely loved this apartment and the location in the old town. So spacious and modern with everything you need for a holiday. We had the apartment Samoa on the third floor overlooking the square which was fantastic. Like others mentioned it can be very noisy but we loved the buzz and enjoyed sitting with the windows open watching the people... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nicola D
Jose Luis A, Director General at Apartamentos Tito San Agustin, responded to this review

Dear Nicola, We are glad to know that you enjoyed Alicante and that you had a great time with the views of our deluxe apartment. And we are happy seeing that our decision to renew our terraces it is good for our guests. Thank you for you time and opinion. We hope to see you the next year Best regards More 

Manchester
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 4, 2016

Stayed in Alicante for a wedding recently. We have 2 children so wanted the space of an apartment rather than a hotel room. I really don't think we could have got anywhere better. Communication once we'd booked was brilliant, very helpful with where a supermarket was as we were arriving late and needed to get milk etc. Check in was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Starkie22
Jose Luis A, Director General at Apartamentos Tito San Agustin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time and opinion. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the experience in our apartments and that you had all that you needed, because for us the most important is that you feel comfortable. You're right the weekend is more noisy due to we are located in the heart of the... More 

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 17, 2016 via mobile

We stayed in the Maat apartment on the second floor which has views over the square.The facilities provided were amazing, the kitchen was well equipped with everything you could possibly need. The large dining/sitting area has 3 large French Windows leading to small balconies. All of the Windows have electric shutters on the outside which keep the rooms cool. The... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank roseyboy47
Jose Luis A, Director General at Apartamentos Tito San Agustin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our apartments and that you had all that you needed. On the other hand, we are satisfied knowing that the decision to build our apartments in the heart of the city has been beneficial for all our guests, because there are near a lot of restaurants, bars,... More 

Level Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2016 via mobile

Traveling from a similar apartment in Valencia, we were surprised to find larger, nicer and allround nettet standard apartment. The flat was much bigger than expected. All facilities were included, AC in all rooms. The AC was a little fidgety but when we got it to work, it was ok. The wifi was terrible, so if its important with a... More 

Helpful?
Thank njawl
Jose Luis A, Director General at Apartamentos Tito San Agustin, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your time and opinion. We are glad to know that you had a good experience at our apartments. Referring to WiFi say that you are absolutely right our internet connection was having problems due to the new system we were putting to create separate passwords for each apartment, but our computer technicians have worked hard... More 

Truro, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Great stay great location modern Well equipped.in the centre easy access to all the amenities;10 min walk to the lovely beach; all in all a great place for familliessential I would highly recommend the tito apatients.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank martinU1744EX
Jose Luis A, Director General at Apartamentos Tito San Agustin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our apartments because for us the most important is that you had everything that you needed. Thank you for your time and opinion. Best regards More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed July 25, 2016

The apartment was in a super position with a beautiful view onto the square below. Very well planned and equipped. Close to the town hall square, a small supermarket, the marina & beach, the modern art museum...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank helenmT5387FY
Jose Luis A, Director General at Apartamentos Tito San Agustin, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are very happy to know that you had a good experiencie with us and that our location in the heart of the city it was beneficial for you. Hope to see you soon Best regards More 

Level Contributor
50 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2016

This was a nice small apartement. The host was nice and show us all we needed to know. It was in the city senter and little noise in the evening / night. We was 3 people an like it a lot... The bed rooms was good and it was very good beds. All was new. we will be back

Helpful?
Thank MrNorweGO
jose luis a, Director General at Apartamentos Tito San Agustin, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad to know that you had a good experience in our apartments and that our staff helped you in everyhting you needed. Thank you for your time and opinion. Best regards! More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Modern fully equipped apartment. Great location for the beach and resort centre. Staff very helpful and dealt with any enquires promptly. Would book this apartment again without any hesitation when next we visit Alicante.

Helpful?
Thank Chris T
jose luis a, Director General at Apartamentos Tito San Agustin, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your time and opinion. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed at our apartments and with their location in the heart of the city. We hope to see you soon, Best regards! More 

Quin, Ireland
1 review
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Excellent apartment, spotlessly clean, good amenities, very central for sea, restaurants, tourist attractions etc. Quiet. A little dark in rooms. Very helpful Manager. It would be helpful if more information, leaflets etc could have been in English as well as Spanish. Couldn't work out the safe.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank jeandY9874WZ
jose luis a, Director General at Apartamentos Tito San Agustin, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are glad to know that you had a good experience in our apartaments and this is the reason why we decided that the perfect location for our apartaments is in the center of the city, because all of our customers have what the need. We hope to see you soon. Best regards! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alicante hotels
Hospes Amerigo
#1 of 49 in Alicante
1,280 reviews
Centro
Tryp Alicante Gran Sol Hotel
Ensanche Diputación
Abba Centrum Hotel
Abba Centrum Hotel
#2 of 49 in Alicante
668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Centro
Eurostars Lucentum
Eurostars Lucentum
#6 of 49 in Alicante
920 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Apartamentos Tito San Agustin

Address: Calle San Agustin 1, 03002 Alicante, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Alicante
Price Range: $66 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Apartamentos Tito San Agustin 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Apartamentos Tito San Agustin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Apartamentos Tito San Agustin staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Apartamentos Tito San Agustin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Higher floor reduces notice, however appt is double glazed.”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisT213, May 21, 2016 | Read review
“Get 3rd floor apartment facing the square”
 of 5 bubbles anttil413, Mar 28, 2016 | Read review
“ideal location, very comfortable apartment, free wifi, kitchen and laundry”
 of 5 bubbles 4InBloom, Feb 9, 2016 | Read review
“Best place to stay in Alicante :)”
  • Bed
  • Shower
  • In-room bathroom
 of 5 bubbles 993kated, Dec 30, 2015 | Read review
“Stay on the top floor: great views over the square & quieter then the lower apartments as they are over the local restaurants”
 of 5 bubbles LJL1977, Aug 5, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay