We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Dreieich

Traveler (64)
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (9)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
A quiet 4 star hotel offering 92 comfortable rooms. Situated on the outskirts of the city, the Mercure Frankfurt Airport Dreieich is located between Frankfurt, Darmstadt and Offenbach, is close to Frankfurt International airport and 15 kilometers far from the famousTrade fair center. The hotel features conference rooms for up to 80 persons, a restaurant, a bar lounge, a sauna and a solarium.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Restaurant
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Minibar
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
HOTEL CLASS
247Reviews
85Photos
0Q+A
15Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 37
  • 70
  • 85
  • 37
  • 18
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Hotel is fine. Pretty basic, but staff helpful and breakfast excellent. Simple comfortable room and ‘ok’ shower. Wi-Fi connection poor and very frustrating - none available in breakfast room. Would stay again.
Read more
Spent two nights here recently and it did not live up to my expectations. The room was fine, a little old, but clean. A place to plug a phone in near the bed would have been useful. The WiFi is terrible. I noted it to the front desk, but it made no difference, I wanted to work
Read more
Response from 5378direktion, Leiter Front Office at Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Dreieich
Responded Feb 10, 2019
Dear Dimmie, thank you for your feedback. We pass your feedback to the kitchen and hope that when you decide to stay again with us that everything should be fine. We are sorry that we do not over a shuttle service but we are only 10 km away from the airport sow that the airport is reachable via taxi in 10 minutes or by public bus in 30 minutes We hope to welcome you soon again Kind regards Kaan Mirasyedi
Read more
So I’ll start with the positives, staff greeting and checking out really friendly, staff in the bar also really lovely, dinner was great salmon couldn’t fault it. Just so disappointed in the room, it was cold 2 small twin beds trailing cable from the phone and sockets in the
Read more
Response from 5378direktion, Leiter Front Office at Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Dreieich
Responded Feb 10, 2019
Hello, first of all thank you for your positive feedback. We are very sorry that you did not have a good night sleep in our hotel. We will be working on it for the things which disturb you. We would glad to welcome you again in our hotel Kind regards Kaan Mirasyedi
Read more
Stayed one night for business in Mercure Dreieich.... I stay regularly for business in Mercure hotels around Europe - and stayed a few times in Mercure in Neu Isenburg - so based on that i choose to stay in Mercure in Dreieich.... not the best choice though... Reception area
Read more
Response from 5378direktion, Leiter Front Office at Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Dreieich
Responded Feb 10, 2019
Dear YM2540, we are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Thanks for your feedback we work on these themes which you have men´tioned and try to make it better for the next time. We would be glad to welcome you again in the future to show you that we can do it better. kind regards Kaan Mirasyedi
Read more
+1
Room - very basic and not very comfortable. Do have free wi-fi so can get your work done. TV is SO small and control didn't have any batteries so you're stuck watching the same channel or nothing. Food - the New York style restaurant was ok, waitresses looked like they'd rather
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Business Center & Event Rooms
PreviousNext
12345610
"choose rooms not above the Bar."
"Ask for a room that does not overlook the dustbins !"
"Don't stay in this hotel if you can find anything else."
"Go somewhere else."
"Most rooms seem to have balconies. Recommended!"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
$84 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GermanyHesseDreieich
NUMBER OF ROOMS
92
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing