我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

应赛尔伐科尔湖酒店 (法克湖畔)
Das Inselhotel im Faakersee

收藏
分享
旅客 (28)
客房和套房 (4)
餐饮 (3)
概览
  • 很棒59%
  • 非常好28%
  • 一般5%
  • 3%
  • 很糟5%
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
设施
Wifi
免费停车
海滨
无烟房
餐厅
客房送餐服务
套房
4 星级住宿
所有酒店详情
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
点评 (52)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
3
1
1
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
3
1
1
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 5 条
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
此点评译自英文,为机器翻译 这是什么?
显示机器翻译?
2017年7月29日点评

我们在假期的最后两晚我们在奥地利万和顺旅馆和我们很高兴我们这样做! 我们非常喜欢这家酒店和它周围的环境很漂亮。 这是在两天的完全放松。 我们徒步在岛上转了,拿了一个行船过几次,做了一些去划船,在湖里游泳,和在我们的海滩椅子出来晒一晒。 我们的房间是一个双人间在二楼有一个阳台和一个很棒的可以看到美丽的湖景。 房间布置得很好而且很舒适。 餐厅的食物很不错而且有很多的每顿饭都在它(多点几道菜晚餐和自助早餐的选择很棒)。 还有一个酒吧在泳池区域。 虽然我们没有充分利用其优势,还有一个桑拿和按摩都可以在水疗中心。 我们很惊讶的是很多家庭每年都会回到这里度假的。 这绝对是一个适合家庭居住的地方和,虽然退休了,我们很喜欢这里的儿童和看着它们在水里玩得很开心。 话虽如此,房间非常安静而且我们没有听见任何其他人住在我们房间周围我们去了一次床。 为了访问酒店你必须乘坐小船从大陆到岛上的,但它只需五分钟才能连续运行和十字路口。 你也可以租一个车库9欧元的如果你想把车停在一个安全的地方。 我们非常喜欢这里的一切的时候我们在乔塔拉姆普拉加酒店,并且会强烈推荐它如果你想去参观澳大利亚的南部。

由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
此点评译自英文,为机器翻译 这是什么?
显示机器翻译?
2016年7月4日点评 通过移动设备发表

我们刚刚度过了一个长周末万和顺旅馆和它真的让我们的周末从维也纳后甚至还有四个小时的车程。 我们喜欢这里接insel酒店码头通过小船和我们提前一个小时登记入住。 房间非常适合我们和我们的小儿子虽然来自大学的风景最好的淋浴! 但是我们也没有时间洗澡的时候你可以打网球,游泳,徒步旅行,运行。 桑拿,和猛子扎到湖里是完全自然的。 威拉赫湖和吸引人的就是原始的。 这让我想起了所有或集体夏令营和北卡罗来纳州俄勒冈州减去辅导员和强迫牙刷刷牙! 这里的食物非常适合我们吃早晚餐虽然我们跳过一个课程。 我和我的妻子和儿子的牛肉也很好很喜欢白色的鱼。 因为它是欧式早餐(三文鱼和熏鲑鱼)但是我错过了一个很棒的咖啡和浓牛奶还活着但与赞美。 不用说这是一个完整的早餐和午餐和晚餐时间我们的服务员人很好文井路中也能正常工作。 我们有一个延迟退房和免费大巴大约3下午直到我们离开的理由。 下次我会住更长时间的无线网络和城市广场随便找一个吊床和阅读和需要的时候跳在干净的新鲜湖边! 那里有很多孩子都是因为他们骗了如此多的乐趣,游泳和潜水是kein即使使用主板问题。 我有一种感觉我们很快还会再来博得酒店!

由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
此点评译自英文,为机器翻译 这是什么?
显示机器翻译?
2015年7月27日点评 通过移动设备发表

大家好, 我在这里住了3天/ 2晚有一个商务会议我的一个同事。 最大的优点就是它的环境以及这里的路线到达那里。 你要把你的车停在使用现有的床铺时不需土地和一个小船带给你和你的行李到了岛上。 (24/7服务)你可以注意到酒店已经相当旧的和没有明显的翻新。 房间装修sparesly,很大的浴室和比较新/现代。 我发现一个用过的创可贴我的床旁边有很多头发和整个浴室都是。 在前台和餐厅的工作人员都很友好但是当面对上述两个问题,只有一个照顾的很好。 早餐很棒&一个特别为我们准备的自助午餐很一般。 总之。 我可能不会再来,既适合商务或休闲 - 主要是出于卫生考虑。

由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
此点评译自英文,为机器翻译 这是什么?
显示机器翻译?
2015年7月10日点评 通过移动设备发表

我们刚刚在这家独特的酒店5晚。 这家酒店的老板巧妙地保留它的自然魅力和很多客人来这里已经几十年了。 感觉稍微有点像被送往一家私人俱乐部,但在一个很好的方式。 这里的环境非常漂亮,工作人员也很好(尤其是安东尼奥的领班)和食物都超出预期的方式。 我们喜欢我们的住宿但没有空调或风扇的气温在30不是很理想的。 我们唯一的不满是大量小的孩子仍在运行的野生和/或晚餐时的回忆。 可悲的是会让我们打消再来。 如果你带着孩子的话这是一个完美宁静真正的魅力。

由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
此点评译自英文,为机器翻译 这是什么?
显示机器翻译?
2015年7月4日点评

享受和平和宁静(没有车),一个很棒的适合游泳,湖水清澈Being ,期待有多好的'传统服务'(不是典型的毫无特色的国际Hiltons(很抱歉),喜来登,凯悦等),可使用屏幕出图Close很棒,与' Mittagskogel ' Holidays着看的。 沉浸在一个极好的早餐和晚餐提供。 修剪过的花园里放松身心,在岛上的行早有耳闻,这是所有Bliss! 不要改变任何东西在酒店里,让它漂亮,因为它是,请。 周围都是景点的卡林西亚South Sample ,美丽的风景如画的高速公路上的一小时去乌迪内,大约一个小时或半威尼斯2只超级/斯洛汶尼亚,然后返回天堂...

查看更多点评
关于
设施
顶级设施
餐厅
免费停车
Spa
海滨
客房送餐服务
酒吧/大堂
酒店设施
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
免费停车
会议室
精通多国语言服务人员
儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
客房送餐服务
干洗服务
洗衣服务
门房服务
托婴服务
活动设施
餐厅
Spa
网球场
酒吧/大堂
详细资料
价格范围
US$278 - US$384 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级
客房类型
套房, 家庭房, 无烟房
详细资料
价格范围
US$278 - US$384 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级
客房类型
套房, 家庭房, 无烟房
旅客 (28)
客房和套房 (4)
餐饮 (3)
泳池和海滩 (2)
问题与答案
从应赛尔伐科尔湖酒店工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Das Inselhotel im Faakersee

Traveler (32)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (3)

About

#1 of 4 hotels in Faak am See
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travelers visiting Faak am See, Das Inselhotel im Faakersee is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its family-friendly environment and proximity to great restaurants and attractions, Das Inselhotel im Faakersee makes it easy to enjoy the best of Faak am See. Guests have access to a concierge and room service while staying at Das Inselhotel im Faakersee. In addition, Das Inselhotel im Faakersee offers an on-site restaurant, which will help make your Faak am See trip additionally gratifying. And, as an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests. When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Terra Sarda Ristorante Caffe Vinoteca, which is a seafood restaurant that is popular with locals and out-of-towners alike. If you’re looking for things to do, you can check out Der Zitrusgarten (0.9 mi), which is a popular attraction amongst tourists, and it is within walking distance. Whether you’re traveling for business, pleasure or both, Das Inselhotel im Faakersee is sure to make your visit to Faak am See one worth remembering.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free parking
Spa
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint

Location

Full view
37Car recommended
Grade: 37 out of 100
168Restaurantswithin 5 miles
83Attractionswithin 5 miles
53Reviews
3Q+A
3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 30
  • 15
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Absolutely beautiful setting for this resort. Starting w/ the boat only access, the resort is a wonderful mountain lake getaway. Nice beach area w/ plenty of water recreation and a couple of nice clay tennis courts. Had a wonderful dinner w/ a local orchestra performing on the lawn. Prix Fixe dinner menu was good (not great), but the breakfast buffet was fabulous. Rooms were a bit tired w/ no A/C, but it cooled down nicely in the evenings.
Read more
We spent the last two nights of our Austrian vacation at the Insel Hotel and we were so glad we did! We absolutely loved the hotel and its beautiful surroundings. It was two days of pure relaxation. We hiked around the island, took out a row boat on several occasions, did some paddle boarding, swam in the lake, and sunned in our beach chaises. Our room was a double on the second floor with a balcony and a wonderful view of the lake. The room was well appointed and very comfortable. The food at the restaurant was very good and there was plenty of it at every meal (multiple courses at dinner and an excellent selection on the breakfast buffet). There is also a bar at the swimming area. Although we did not take advantage of them, there was also a sauna and massages were available at the spa. We were amazed at how many families returned here every year for their vacation. It is definitely a place for families and, although retired, we enjoyed being around the children and watching them have so much fun in the water. Having said that, the rooms are very quiet and we did not hear anyone else in the rooms around us once we went to bed. In order to access the hotel you must take a small boat from the mainland to the island, but it runs continually and only takes five minutes to make the crossing. You can also rent one of their garages for 9 euros if you want to leave your car in a secure place. We absolutely loved everything about our time at the Insel Hotel, and would highly recommend it if you are visiting the southern part of Austria.
Read more
We just spent a long weekend at the Insel hotel and it definitely made our weekend from vienna even after a four hour drive. We love getting picked up at the Insel hotel dock via the small boat and we checked in an hour early. The room was great for us and our young college son even though the best view came from the shower! But there was no time for showering when you could play tennis, swim, hike, run. Sauna, and dip in the lake yes completely natural. The Faakersee was just pristine and inviting. It reminded me of all of or collective summer camps Oregon and North Carolina minus the counsellors and forced tooth brushing! The food was just perfect for our early dinner although we skipped one course. My beef was spot on and my son and wife loved the white fish. Breakfast was European as it gets (salmon and lox) but I missed a great cup of coffee but survived with that chalky milk and expresso. Needless to say it was a full breakfast and our waiter for dinner and lunch time who also works in Lech was superb. We had a late check out and had free reign of the grounds until we left around 3 pm. I would stay longer next time ditch the wifi and just find a hammock and read and when needed jump in the clean fresh lake! There were lots of kids around but because they were having so much fun paddling, swimming and even using a diving board it was kein problem. I have a feeling we will return to Insel Hotel soon!
Read more
Hi all, I was here for a 3 day/2 night business meeting with my colleagues. The best part about the hotel is its surroundings and the way of getting there. You have to leave your car on the main-land and a small boat brings you and your luggage to the island. (24/7 service) You can notice that the hotel is already pretty old and no noticable renovations have been made. The rooms were sparesly furnished, very large and the bathroom was farely new/modern. I found a used bandaid next to my bed and lots of hair throughout the bathroom. The staff at the reception and restaurant were friendly but when confronted with the two above issues, only one was taken care of. Breakfast was great & a lunch buffet especially prepared for us was mediocre. All in all, I would probably not come back, both for business or pleasure - mainly for hygiene reasons.
Read more
We've just spent 5 nights in this unique hotel. The owners have cleverly retained its natural charm and many guests have been coming here for decades. It felt slightly like being admitted to a private club, but in a nice way. The setting is stunning, the staff good ( especially Antonio the maitre d' ) and the food way beyond expectation. We enjoyed our stay but the absence of aircon or fans with temperatures in 30's was not ideal. Our only real gripe was the large number of small children who were still running wild and/or squawking at dinner. Sadly that would put us off returning. If you have children it's a perfect peaceful haven with real charm.
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$224 - $336 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustriaAustrian AlpsCarinthiaFaak am See
NUMBER OF ROOMS
32
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing