我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

B&B Poggio Tafuri (安德里亚)

旅客 (45)
客房和套房 (11)
旅客 (45)
客房和套房 (11)
餐饮 (5)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
关于
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费停车
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
公用Wifi
含早餐
免费网络
餐厅
机场接送
无烟酒店
客房特色
无烟房
空调
家庭房
酒店信息
酒店风格
迷人
浪漫
位置
全屏
如何前往
教宗若望保禄二世国际机场51 公里
查看附近所有酒店
点评 (94)
筛选点评
6 条结果
旅行者评分
5
0
0
0
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
5
0
0
0
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 6 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年7月23日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们试图通过网络预订BedAndBreakfast。 但是我没有得到任何反馈。 我们打电话给酒店老板四次所发出的自动电子邮件但是我们总是回答他们从来都不是"在sede”。 因此,每一次他们发誓要在当天晚些时候返回酒店晚上的时候我在这家酒店。 但是,他们从来不会这样做了。 第四天打电话无果而终的答案等网站上取消了我们的住宿。 总之这是一次不愉快的经历。 非常糟糕的客户服务。更多

入住日期:2017年7月
回复来自B&B Poggio Tafuri的Proprietariogiuseppe s2017年8月3日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2017年3月16日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们住过的最棒的地方。 漂亮的房间比一般的完整的本地的温度控制。 早餐很棒 - 几个新鲜出炉的蛋挞和其他甜品和一个每天早上都有不同的新鲜热辣的佛卡夏! 我们还吃了三个晚上的晚餐。 每天晚餐都是由新鲜的当地的食品和每个都不同。 晚餐有5欧元的额外费用为50欧元2是一个当地的葡萄酒。 我可以推荐这个地方给任何夫妻。

入住日期:2017年3月
2016年10月2日的点评

我在与我的两个孩子在这里住了4 2016年9月。 根本就找不到什么缺点说塔夫里大厦。 我们的房间正是我们所需要的和我们的主人非常令人愉快,友好和慷慨。 Cristina是一个很棒的厨师,所以我强烈推荐住在吃晚餐,因为我们上了3晚上。

入住日期:2016年9月
2016年7月4日的点评

Christina和满足giuseppe和有很棒的地方。 一个在和平和友谊的绿洲。 如果你想品尝真正的意大利生活在国家,比你一定要去这家b&b。 感受到这种独特的氛围的地方。 如果你运气够好的话,然后christina和爆炸的为你做饭。 无限精彩! 而且房子和花园在哪里你可以吃到新鲜的水果都是真正的好。 一个很棒的地方的一个独特的品味生活的国家。

入住日期:2016年6月
2015年8月30日的点评

我们在这里住了10天都住在这里是因为我们要去参加这个八月的朋友住在这个地区。 Poggio塔夫里是最美妙的体验多亏了一个农村的组合中的位置,漂亮的建筑和房间,还有热情好客的cristina和爆炸。 想象一下起床就能看到橄榄树林和葡萄园,桧木,一个废弃的老教堂,多汁的无花果吃直接从花园或坐骑着自行车逛小巷。 最里面是非常正宗的厨房,一个巨大的'宴会'间有大的开放式壁炉,让人陶醉的卧室配有古董家具和绣花床单。 Cristina之前最好先在厨房忙碌的云雀和做新鲜的佛卡夏,馅饼和面包的早餐。 这是poggio塔夫里! 我们大部分时间都在阳台上吃早餐的树荫下的树木,有时我们称为的宴会大厅。 早餐非常的棒; 每天早上新鲜的意大利乳清干酪收集的信息爆炸,葡萄,无花果,核桃面包,自制果酱... 因为意大利人说Abbondante! 我们的意大利朋友甚至帮我们把一个春日清晨品尝到这些美食! 有一个方案已经有我们的朋友,我们没有一个令人愉快的采样午餐或晚餐由cristina... 下次肯定去! 我和我老公去过意大利好多次... 这是别的东西。 我无法用语言来形容... 这里有我所经历过的。 谢谢cristina和朱塞佩创建了一个世外桃源。

入住日期:2015年8月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
从B&B Poggio Tafuri工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
价位
US$72 - US$85 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
意大利普利亚Province of Barletta-Andria-Trani安德里亚
客房数量
4
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

B&B Poggio Tafuri

Save
Share
Contrada Monte Dei Tremiti 1, 76123, Andria Italy
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (54)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (6)

About

#5 of 32 B&Bs / Inns in Andria
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Poggio Tafuri is more than a bed & breakfast. It is a resort.A manor house dating back to nineteenth century, included into a fascinating masseria - the typical manor farm architecture in these lands - at the limits of the Alta Murgia Park, just a few kilometres from Del Monte Castle.Since ever, Tafuri is a place where people abandon their troubles and come to a compromise with a slower time.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Public wifi
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Non-smoking hotel
Breakfast available
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Romantic
98Reviews0Q+A1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 83
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Samurai wrote a review Jul 2017
Aabyhoej, Denmark178 contributions33 helpful votes
We tried to book via BedAndBreakfast.it but never got any feedback. We called four times the owners as instructed by the automatic email but the answer we always got was that they were never "in sede". Thus, each time they promised to get back later in the evening when at the premises ... but, they never did so. After the fourth call and the fruitless wait for answer we cancelled our stay using the website. All in all a poor experience. Very bad customer care service.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from giuseppe s, Proprietario at B&B Poggio Tafuri
Responded Aug 3, 2017
Good Morning Fabio, I'm afraid of your waiting but in the last days we had serious health issues in our family, that bring us away from home, to make medical examination. We are not a five star Hotel with 24 hours service. We are a family, and when one of our member is sick, we can't deliver any service. Hope you understand our situation and come back next time Regards Giuseppe
Read more
rldonovan wrote a review Mar 2017
Herndon, Va119 contributions49 helpful votes
One of the absolute best places we have stayed. Nice room larger than average full local temperature control. Breakfasts were amazing - several freshly baked tarts and other sweets and a fresh hot focaccia different each morning!! We also had dinner three nights. Each dinner was made from fresh local foods and each was different. Dinner for 2 was 50Euros with 5 euros extra for a local wine. I can recommend this place for any couple.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2017Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
nwr54 wrote a review Oct 2016
England13 contributions4 helpful votes
I spent 4 nights here in September 2016 with two of my children. It is impossible to find anything negative to say about Poggio Tafuri. Our rooms were just what we required and our hosts were delightful, kind and generous. Cristina is a wonderful cook, so I fully recommend staying in for supper, as we did on 3 evenings.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
DirkKarten wrote a review Jul 2016
Koog aan de Zaan, The Netherlands27 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Meet Christina and Giuseppe and there wonderfull place. A oase in peace and friendship. If you want to taste the real Italian life at the country, than you must visit this B&B. Feel the vibe of that unique place. If you get lucky, then Christina and Giuseppe cook for you. Magnifique! But also the house and the garden where you can taste fresh fruit are real good. A really great place for a unique taste of the life at the country.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2016
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Ju L wrote a review Aug 2015
London, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
We spent 10 days here this August as we were visiting friends in the area. Poggio Tafuri was the most wonderful experience thanks to a combination of the position in the countryside, the beautiful building and rooms, plus the exceptional hospitality of Cristina and Giuseppe. Imagine waking up to views of olive groves and vineyards, cypress trees, a deserted old church, eating succulent figs direct from the garden or taking a bike ride around the lanes. Inside is the most wonderfully authentic kitchen, a tremendous 'banqueting' room with grand open fire, charming bedrooms with antique furnishings and embroidered linens. Cristina is up before the larks and busy in the kitchen making fresh focaccia, tarts and bread for breakfast. This is Poggio Tafuri! We ate breakfast most days on the terrace under the shade of the trees, sometimes in what we referred to as the banqueting hall. Breakfasts were amazing; fresh ricotta collected by Giuseppe each morning, grapes, figs, walnut breads, homemade jams.....Abbondante as the Italians say! We even brought our Italian friends to savour these delights one morning! Having a programme already with our friends, we did not have the pleasure of sampling a lunch or evening meal made by Cristina ... Next time for sure!! My husband and I have been to Italy many times ... This was something else. I cannot describe in words... It has to be experienced. Thank you Cristina and Giuseppe for creating a wonderful retreat.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2015
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$54 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyPugliaProvince of Barletta-Andria-TraniAndria
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about B&B Poggio Tafuri
Which popular attractions are close to B&B Poggio Tafuri?
Nearby attractions include Epitaffio della Disfida (1.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at B&B Poggio Tafuri?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and free parking.
What food & drink options are available at B&B Poggio Tafuri?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at B&B Poggio Tafuri?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to B&B Poggio Tafuri?
Conveniently located restaurants include Antichi Sapori, Osteria dei Massari, and Tenuta Montevitolo.
Does B&B Poggio Tafuri have an airport shuttle?
Yes, B&B Poggio Tafuri offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at B&B Poggio Tafuri?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to B&B Poggio Tafuri?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Castel del Monte (7.5 miles), Mausoleo del Principe Boemondo d'Altavilla (7.1 miles), and Ipogei Lagrasta (7.3 miles).