We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Gulfstream Manor Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Gulf Stream
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Gulfstream Manor Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

50 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Gulfstream Manor Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 50: English reviews
Leesburg, Florida
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Quiet, friendly small resort with lovely views of the ocean, No traffic noise. Nice heated pool with lots of sitting room. Grills if you like to cook out. Small jacuzzi. Shaded area for outdoor dining or for watching the sunrise

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank retiredlg
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this review

Hello retiredlg, We are glad you had an enjoyable stay at Gulfstream Manor Resort. We hope you will consider returning soon!

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Gulfstream Manor I was with a party of people. We stayed 4-5 days, used the facilities, and ventured into the surrounding area. Staff: We found the staff to be responsive, informative, and interested in making our stay easy and pleasant. Room: The room and kitchen were nicely maintained and exactly what we thought they would be. We had hoped for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kim R
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this review

Hello Kim R, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Gulfstream Manor Resort. We are happy you found our staff to be responsive, informative and genuinely interested in making your stay pleasant. We are glad you were pleased with our condo-style accommodations and that you enjoyed the beach. We appreciate the feedback you have provided. Your comments are highly valuable...

Statesboro, Georgia
Reviewed October 1, 2014

We are Bluegreen owners, and stayed at the facility for the first time Sept 2014. While the rooms could have used some updating, some renovations were in progress and did not impose on our stay. We had everything we needed - inroom washer/dryer, full kitchen (so we only ate out when we wanted to splurge and so every meal didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lynn B
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this review

Hello Lynn B, As Bluegreen owners we greatly appreciate you taking the time to review your stay at Gulfstream Manor. We are delighted you had everything you needed during your stay, and that our ongoing renovations had no impact on your experience. We are happy our staff was friendly and helpful, and that you enjoyed the pool area and proximity...

Tamarac, Florida
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Bring your own groceries, cocktails and music. This place is quiet, clean and the pool is salt-water maintained…no chlorine…oh and there is not restroom at the pool so plant to make trips back to your room! Not much to do other than sun tan and shuffleboard, so bring your dominoes and book! Had some trouble with our toilet and the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Francie A
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this review

Hello Francie A, Thank you for staying at Gulfstream Manor. We are glad you enjoyed the pool. We appreciate the detailed information you have provided about our resort, amenities and location. Your comments will certainly be helpful for those planning a stay. We hope you will consider another visit soon!

Reviewed August 24, 2014 via mobile

I took my famiy and we enjoyed the beach , pool and great staff! If you need to buy groceries then Publix is nearby if you drive! I like the small resort its stress free and guests are friendly. My family will come again to absorb the beach views.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dru M
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this review

Hello Dru M, We are happy you and your family had a great stay at Gulfstream Manor. We are glad you enjoyed the pool and beach. We appreciate your generous compliments about our staff and hope to see you soon!

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed May 31, 2014 via mobile

This was the first time my husband and I visited Gulf stream Manor and we were pleasantly surprised. Our villa was beautiful with a living room, dining room, full kitchen, and bedroom. We had a huge oceanfront balcony complete with table and chairs and two sunbathing chairs. It was a very quiet and relaxing vacation. We shared the beach with...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ssmichi
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this review

Hello ssmichi, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Gulfstream Manor. We are thrilled you had a great stay and were impressed with the accommodations and staff. We look forward to welcoming you back!

NYC
Reviewed January 5, 2014

The resort itself is a bit 'old' looking. Don't get me wrong, everything in the unit was functional and clean but it could really use a bit of spruicing up. The location is terriffic. Right next to the beach and just a few miles from the center of Delray Beach. The staff was wonderful. They just couldn't have been any...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank PsychDoc007
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this review

Hello PsychDoc007, We are delighted you had a great stay at Gulfstream Manor. We are glad you enjoyed the location and greatly appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back and sharing happiness on your next visit.

Edinburgh
Reviewed October 7, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for 6 nights in mid Sept. We are Bluegreen owners and this is an 'associate resort and was our first time here. We had booked back in March and had requested an ocean facing room, having read the 'top tips' here on TA but unfortunately on arrival we were given a ground floor room...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank artemis1
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this review

Hello artemis1, Thank you for staying with us for six nights at Gulfstream Manor and sharing your experience as Bluegreen owners. It is a shame you did not have lovely weather throughout your stay. We are happy you enjoyed the acommodations and seeing the turtle nests on the beach. We are glad you had a good experience with the staff...

Reviewed September 22, 2013

My wife and I stayed here for a week 9/14 - 9/21. All units are one bedrooms. They have rentals available but this is a timeshare resort and we used our week through RCI. The resort is old but very well maintained. The rooms are clean and have fairly nice furnishings. The kitchens have everything you need. The appliances seemed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David N
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this review

Hello David N, Thank you for staying with us at Gulfstream Manor and sharing your recent experience. We are happy you enjoyed the beachfront location and found the rooms clean and property well-maintained. We regret to learn that your stay was not perfect and appreciate your feedback. We kindly ask that you contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com if you would like...

Livermore, California
Reviewed August 8, 2013

This was actually the second time staying here, but it had been several years between visits. I can say that the resort is in a very quiet, peaceful location that is also very convenient to any activity you may want to experience. Don't get me wrong, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay, but I can realistically only rate it as average...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Danny K
BluegreenCares, Manager at Gulfstream Manor Resort, responded to this review

Hello Danny K, Thank you for returning to Gulfstream Manor and taking the time to review your stay. Thank you for your honest feedback and the reasoning for your rating. We are glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with parking. We hope you will come back and...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (22)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gulf Stream
2.4 mi away
Sun Dek Beach House
Sun Dek Beach House
#1 of 1 in Ocean Ridge
124 reviews
2.7 mi away
Delray Beach Marriott
Delray Beach Marriott
#5 of 16 in Delray Beach
934 reviews
5.4 mi away
Delray Sands Resort on Highland Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Crane’s Beach House Boutique Hotel & Luxury Villas
4.4 mi away
Wright by the Sea
Wright by the Sea
#1 of 16 in Delray Beach
345 reviews
2.8 mi away
The Seagate Hotel & Spa
The Seagate Hotel & Spa
#7 of 16 in Delray Beach
634 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Gulfstream Manor Resort

Address: 3901 N Ocean Blvd, Gulf Stream, FL 33483-7432
Location: United States > Florida > Gulf Stream
Price Range: $143 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 21
Also Known As:
Gulfstream Manor Hotel Delray Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Gulfstream Manor Resort staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Gulfstream Manor Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Upstairs and ocean view is nice, downstairs if you are a little older and cannot use those legs.”
 of 5 bubbles bethanns1231, May 16, 2016 | Read review
“Room 206 overlooked the courtyard with the beach and ocean just beyond! Beautiful sunrises!”
 of 5 bubbles AnnEIndiana, Jun 22, 2015 | Read review
“Except for 4 condos, the rooms all face a cute courtyard. Small resort that is very well taken care of.”
 of 5 bubbles cojasak, Jun 5, 2015 | Read review
“Pick one on the end that overlooks the ocean for the best personal patio area.”
 of 5 bubbles KimR806, Oct 13, 2014 | Read review
“Only a couple of actual "oceanfront" rooms, but all others open off the pool/courtyard and are steps from the beach.”
 of 5 bubbles 142lynnb, Oct 1, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question