We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Whitecliff Bay Holiday Park

Save
Share
Traveler (695)
Room & Suite (180)
Pool & Beach (70)
Overview
Hillway Road, Bembridge PO35 5PL England See on map
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Poolside Bar
4 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,481)
Filter reviews
1,481 results
Traveler rating
502
453
209
137
180
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
502
453
209
137
180
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nab bar culver club indoor pool guest services on site hot tub sun holiday welcome pack canvas cottage steep walk isle of wight luxury lodge crazy golf superior caravan security staff bell tent kids entertainment
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,481 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

The park was clean and tidy, the staff were pleasant and the refurbishment of the main areas of entertainment looked great. We had a lovely break, Mon-Fri, including the ferry was a great price too. The caravan was comfortable and big enough for the 3...More

Thank Catherine D
Reviewed yesterday

Stayed in one of there caravans, lovely site, clean and tidy. Club house on site ideal for families, also restaurant offering wide range menu choices. Indoor and outdoor swimming pool. Great location to visit the site on the island.

Thank joanne_phillips1
Reviewed 4 days ago

Stayed in VIp Rockstar lodge, impressed with facilities. Clean, well supplied, Beds very comfortable. very good enjoyable hot tub. Park facilities good staff very friendly, good selection of food on menu.

Thank annescotsdowne
Response from Greg L, Guest Relations Manager at Whitecliff Bay Holiday ParkResponded 3 days ago

Thanks for your review, Anne. We really do hope you will be back to visit us again soon.

Reviewed 6 days ago

Returning after staying in a Lodge last year, we decided to stay in a Tribeca this time. We had a lovely welcome when we arrived on park, the characters happened to be out by Reception and came over to our car to see my two...More

Thank Emma C
Response from Greg L, Guest Relations Manager at Whitecliff Bay Holiday ParkResponded 3 days ago

Thanks for your review, Emma. It’s great that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to create a fantastic experience for all our guests and appreciate this positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you back with us soon!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

When we arrived we were blown away with our lodge, you couldn’t complain about the size of it, the welcome pack was a lovely touch. My complaints of the lodge was we had crumbs in our bed which only tells me it hadn’t been changed,...More

3  Thank D6848TKjessicam
View more reviews
About
Description
We believe this wonderful holiday park offers something for everyone to enjoy, young and old, couples, groups and families - you’ll find this friendly park offers stunning views and great More facilities in abundance. A place where happy holiday memories are made. It’s cracking!Great Facilities◦Secluded sandy beach with cafe◦Indoor heated pool with flume, bubble pool and toddler pool◦Outdoor heated pool with sun terrace and toddler pool (open late May to end of August)◦Sauna and Sunbed - a small extra charge◦Great family entertainment including stage shows and cabarets in The Culver Club.◦Sports lounge with large TV◦The Nab Bar and Restaurant offers a great choice of food served all day◦Indoor soft playground for younger guests◦Childrens’ outdoor adventure playgrounds◦Fun mini golf◦Free Wi-fi in The Nab Bar◦Park supermarket storeCoast & CountryThe location of the park offers the perfect balance between coast and country holidays, with rolling countryside and woodland on one side and a beautiful sandy beach virtually all to ourselves on the other. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Beachfront
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Room Service
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
200
Price range
$49 - $286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Whitecliff Bay Holiday Park Hotel Bembridge
,
Whitecliff Bay Holiday Park Bembridge, Isle Of Wight
Location
United Kingdom > England > Isle of Wight > Bembridge
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
200
Price range
$49 - $286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Whitecliff Bay Holiday Park Hotel Bembridge
,
Whitecliff Bay Holiday Park Bembridge, Isle Of Wight
Location
United Kingdom > England > Isle of Wight > Bembridge
Photos
Traveler (695)
Room & Suite (180)
Pool & Beach (70)
Dining (14)
Family and Play Areas (20)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 113 nearby hotels
Warner Leisure Hotels Bembridge Coast Hotel
1,445 reviews
1.13 miles away
Priory Bay Hotel
427 reviews
2.27 miles away
Tarvic 2 Hotel
268 reviews
2.80 miles away
Marina Bay Hotel
332 reviews
2.80 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 728 nearby restaurants
Lockslane Contemporary Bistro - Under new ownership as of October 2018
267 reviews
.89 miles away
Wonky Cafe
275 reviews
.49 miles away
Fox's Restaurant
198 reviews
.94 miles away
Propeller Inn Pub
573 reviews
.59 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 329 nearby attractions
Sally's Riding School
338 reviews
.79 miles away
Bembridge Lifeboat Station
499 reviews
1.32 miles away
Adgestone Vineyard
386 reviews
2.82 miles away
Steve's Beach
109 reviews
2.90 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kinjal P
September 30, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Greg L | Property representative |
Hi Kinjal, we're looking forward to welcoming you to Whitecliff Bay. You are indeed able to convert the sofa into a sofa bed should one additional person decide to join you. Please do let Guest Services know that an... More
0
Votes
Stuart E
September 19, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from rachel_a_2011 | Reviewed this property |
You have to sign up, which was fairly straightforward but we never had signal and we didn’t go in peak season. (Last week)!
1
Vote
Sonya P
July 28, 2018|
AnswerShow all 10 answers
Response from WallyowlOrpington | Reviewed this property |
It looks quite a distance. However you can drive to the swimming pool and park there. The walk to the beach is in the cliff top field behind the swimming pool. It is reasonably steep but is only about 250 yards.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Superior caravans, not too close to club house due to noise"
joanne_phillips1
yesterday
Read review
"Luxury lodges are excellent if you don't mind being packed in."
819phill
3 weeks ago
Read review
"Don't take a chalet."
G9825ZWjohnf
3 weeks ago
Read review
"The second site is quieter however you do have to cross a main road to get to it. avoid the area opposite..."
813maureenn
4 weeks ago
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing