We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha

Certificate of Excellence
Calle Nanses s/n, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha
Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha
Panoramas (16)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

839 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 793: English reviews
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We had an excellent one week stay at the Villaconcha in July. We usually stay in hotels but booked this apart hotel due to it's location and value for money. Upon check-in we were greeted by a friendly member of staff who spoke very good English and explained to us a little about the hotel and the local area. As... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank ElmDag
Hoposa H, Gerente at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear ElmDag, On my behalf and all the Staff at the Villaconcha, thank you very much for your kind review and for the time taken to share your experience with all other TA users. We are delighted to know that you did enjoy your holiday with us and that the hotel met your expectation, Thanks also for your kind words... More 

Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This is our 4th holiday at the villa concha appartments and since last year they have all been refurbished to a very good standard, very well equipped kitchen, very modern bathroom clean towels every day, plenty of wardrobe space,beds very comfortable all with that lovely new smell. The receptionist staff are so helpful and friendly they have always been brilliant... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank IanG781
Hoposa H, Gerente at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear IanG781 On my behalf and all the Staff at the Villaconcha, thank you very much for your kind review and for the time taken to share your experience with us with all other TA users. We are very glad to know that you did like the refurbishment carried out this past winter on our apartments. Thanks also for your... More 

Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel/apartments has everything one could want on a holiday. Arriving at 1am were greeted by very friendly and helpful night porter arranged everything for us. In fact all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. The apartments are modern and well apportioned with lovely balcony. Excellent varied buffet breakfast. There is a great pool for children and a... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank CJ-Ispra
Hoposa H, Gerente at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear CJ-Ispra On my behalf and all the Staff at the Villaconcha, thank you very much for your kind review and for the time taken to share your experience with us with all other TA users. We are glad to know that you did enjoy your holidays with us. We look forward to welcome you in a not so far... More 

Reading
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We would highly recommend these self-catering apartments. Spotlessly clean, well equipped. Friendly staff. Amazing Olympic swimming pool/smart and well equipped gym. Although we travelled without our children we would recommend this hotel for families too, assuming the family rooms were on one level if one had small children (ours was split with the bedroom and bathroom upstairs and the kitchen/lounge... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank 712momof3
Hoposa H, Gerente at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear 712momof3, On my behalf and all the Staff at the Villaconcha, thank you very much for your kind review and for the time taken to share your experience with us with all other TA users. We are very glad to know that the whole complex and the facilities we offer met your expectations. We look forward to welcome you... More 

Plympton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Having returned home last week from our second visit (for a fortnight) to Villa Concha, after having a "taster week" last year, we were certainly not disappointed. The room refurbishments have definitely worked. Many thanks to the Manager, Antonio and all of his team for making our stay an extremely pleasant experience. Because we enjoyed, we have already booked for... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Margaret J
Hoposa H, Gerente at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear Margaret, On my behalf and all the Staff at the Villaconcha, thank you very much for your kind review and for the time taken to share your experience with us qith all other TA users. We are glat o know that you did like the refurbishment carried on this past winter on our apartments and also that you did... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for 7 nights at the end of June. The hotel,pool and outside areas were always clean and tidy, The kids pool was excellent for our little one and the bouncy castle in the afternoon was an excellent bonus. Coupled with the kids activities and entertainment which we took part in. The Mini disco was loved by our daughter... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank John P
Hoposa H, Gerente at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear John P, On my behalf and all the Staff at the Villaconcha, thank you very much for your kind review and for the time taken to share your experience with all other TA users. We are very glad to know yhat you did enjoy your holidays with us and that the apartments and facilities we offer met your expectations.... More 

Ebbw Vale, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed there with my girlfriend for 10 nights at the end of June (not long enough). The hotel is extremely family friendly, which was a bit off putting at first since we are a young couple. However, the room/ apartment we had was fantastic, all the amenities, security and cleanliness were above expectation! The staff continually made sure we were... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank slsingh
Hoposa H, Gerente at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear slsingh On my behalf and all the Staff at the Villaconcha, thank you very much for your kind review and for the time taken to share your experience with all other TA users. We are glad to know that you did enjoy your stay with us and that the apartments, the staff, the service and facilities we offer were... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My partner and I stayed here in June and had a wonderful time. The hotel is situated outside of the main town but only a short walk from it, and only a stones throw away from the beach, which for us made it the perfect location. The hotel has recently been refurbished so the rooms are a good standard and... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank SarahDuffell
Hoposa H, Gerente at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear SarahDuffel, On my behalf and all the Staff at the Villaconcha, thank you very much for your kind review and for the time taken to share your experience with all other TA users. We are glad to know that you did enjoy your stay with us and that the apartments were up to your satisfaction. We look forward to... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We loved this hotel,it was spotlessly clean and well maintained.Modern apartments,great kitchen which had all the mod cons,didn't even have to go and buy washing up liquid dish towels etc as they were provided!Hairdrier provided and iron,great!I also used the washing machine a good few times which is in the bike garage,only costs 30cents for a wash capsule,this service is... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Susan M
Hoposa H, Gerente at Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha, responded to this review

Dear Susan M, On my behalf and all the Staff at tha Villaconcha, thank you very much for your kind review and for the time taken to share your experience with all other TA users. We are glad to know that you did enjoy your holidays with us and that the apartments. the service and all the facilities we offer... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

612 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (287)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (42)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
Other (122)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (268)
Viewed
Amenities (75)
Viewed
Beach (19)
Viewed
Kids Pool (6)
Viewed
Olympic Pool (17)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Standard Room (56)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port de Pollenca
0.4 mi away
Hoposa Uyal Hotel
Hoposa Uyal Hotel
#4 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
4.5 of 5 stars 1,005 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hoposa Bahia Hotel
Hoposa Bahia Hotel
#1 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
4.5 of 5 stars 470 reviews
0.8 mi away
Puerto Azul Suite Hotel
Puerto Azul Suite Hotel
#11 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
4.0 of 5 stars 779 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Illa d'Or
Hotel Illa d'Or
#3 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
4.5 of 5 stars 901 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hoposa Daina Hotel
Hoposa Daina Hotel
#6 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
4.5 of 5 stars 515 reviews
0.6 mi away
Aparthotel Duva & Spa
Aparthotel Duva & Spa
#16 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
4.0 of 5 stars 633 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Gastronomy and catering are also another reason to choose our hotel: a tasty, and varied hot and cold buffet with show cooking (new 2013) awaits you at breakfast and dinner. And if you like, at noon you will find a large and attractive gastronomy ... all served by a team of the most professional and always with a bright smile. Buffet breakfast from 07.30 hours to 10.00, snack from 08.00 to 23.30 and buffet dinner from 18.30 to 21.00. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha

Address: Calle Nanses s/n, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Port de Pollenca
Price Range: $78 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha 4*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelTravel.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hoposa Villa Concha Aparments Hotel Port De Pollenca
Concha Hotel Pollenca
Villa Concha Majorca
Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha Majorca/Port De Pollenca, Spain
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#6 Luxury Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#9 Family Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#11 Romantic Hotel in Port de Pollenca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay