We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (64)
Pool & Beach (28)
Room & Suite (26)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Imagine a village with wooden little houses cluttered among trees, flowers and plants, and winding paths that encircle our peculiar amalgamation... Would you like to live the experience of a charming tailor-made nature-residence, in a Hansel & Grettel style, with fancy services and facilities? An excellent location at barely 350m from the beautiful beach of s'Agaro. We have fully furnished bungalows for rent: PREMIUM, we remodelled our most iconic and classic bungalows to turn them into a more equipped and much more comfortable product. BASIC: double-glass for a better isolation and more intimacy, air chamber to avoid condensation, and treated wood in order for you to enjoy the natural advantages of pure wooden bungalows.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette

Location

Full view
56Somewhat walkable
Grade: 56 out of 100
76Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
5Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
93Reviews
128Photos
6Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 45
  • 26
  • 6
  • 6
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Hello, Be careful. Some robbers know how to enter info the camping and leave quietltly. It does not concerned all the bungalows (mine was 32) I have been robbed of lot of multimédia. It ruines holidays. The direction of the camping told me to go to police.... On my proposal
Read more
Response from bungalodgesantpol, General Manager at Yelloh! Village Sant Pol
Responded Jul 22, 2018
Dear Mr. Patrice Thank you for taking the time to write your complain. We perfectly understand that you were upset, and believe us that we empathize with your concerns. We are truly sorry for such a negative experience. We tried to make the rest of your stay as comfortable as we could, at the best of our abilities. For instance, moving you to another bungalow, inviting you to dinner, and commercial gestures that were intended to diminish your understandable distress, and to help you overcome the situation. On the other hand, we can assure you that we will look into it, in order to minimize this kind of situation, which fortunately is rare despite robbers being all over the world. This is the reason why customers are always encouraged to use the free safes that all bungalows contain, and even use the ones situated at the reception, in case you need bigger space. Also, we remind everyone that safe travels implies keeping an eye on personal belongings. We hope that you will in time understand our efforts to make you feel better, and would like to send you our warmest regards. Sincerely, Ms. Genover i Mas
Read more
We stayed at Camping Sant Pol for a week, two adults and two young children. We had a Bungalow Xaloc which was just behind the main pool area, it was great. The bungalow had everything you’d need, as well as a big verandah/terrace and shady space outside for the kids to play.
Read more
Response from bungalodgesantpol, Front Office Manager at Yelloh! Village Sant Pol
Responded Jul 18, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our campsite for your recent stay in Catalonia and for taking time for reviewing Camping Sant Pol. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay. Happy to know you have rated us as excellent :-) We are looking forward to welcome you soon. Best regards Ivet Toneu
Read more
I have never left a trip advisor review previously but felt compelled to do so. We have stayed in a number of yelloh village sites in Europe and this was by far the best. A perfect location situated close to beautiful beaches, within walking distance of a lovely town with great
Read more
Response from bungalodgesantpol, Director de Recepción at Yelloh! Village Sant Pol
Responded Aug 25, 2017
Dear Laura, We would like to thank you for choosing our campiste for your recent stay in Catalonia. We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and that you recommend us. Anna and Albert are very glad to have meet you and your wonderful family. Thank you for rating us as excellent! :) We are looking forward to welcome you soon. Best regards Ivet Toneu
Read more
Sant Pol is a lovely campsite, set in beautiful, well kept gardens with trees that provide lots of welcome shade. We had to change bungalow because of a problem with mosquitos that were breeding in a pool of water under the decking of our bungalow (this turned out to be a
Read more
Response from bungalodgesantpol, Director de Recepción at Yelloh! Village Sant Pol
Responded Jul 21, 2017
Dear AdreaetGary, First of all, we would like to thank you for your comments on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you found the campsite well landscaped and comfortable. Nevertheless we have taken good note of all the irregularities you found, such as mosquitoes in the area where you were placed at your arrival. Certainly it is a humid part, with the kind of vegetation that requires more water and despite our anti mosquito treatments there are days in which insects still proliferate. In any case, to avoid further discomfort to our clients we have created a new protocol which will solve the problem in the future. As you say, upon arrival we give a book with information about the campsite and the best practice tips. We do not call them rules, we call suggestions and are thought to make life easy for everybody and to avoid useless strain to our guests. It is for the same reason, we ask for a deposit of 20 euros for barbecues or paellas, not to rent them, but to make sure everyone returns the material borrowed, clean and in good conditions. It's just a deposit. And we have decided to applied the deposit measure, because we have observed uncivic behaviour. For exemple, there are parents who do not watch their children in the pool, people that «book» loungers with towels early in the morning, people who do not keep the dogs in lead, people who do not return the pans and take barbecues with themselves as souvenirs... Unfortunatelly not everyone is as civic as you. So, if you have any idea ​​how to deal with this lack of civility, we would be greatefull if you shared it with us. I don’t want to justify restaurant prices, but I would like to remind you that our products are ecologicaly certified and are fresh from local farmers. This fact adds to the price of the products - although it should not be so - but we thought that our guests would appreciate this sort of quality product. In any case, I would like to thank you once more, for your comments meant no doubt to help us improve. We hope that the actions taken will be useful so that in your next vist you will enjoy the comfort and quality that you deserve. We are looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Rishi Genover
Read more
Location super near the beach. The staff called several times during the week stay to check if all was well. Always many greetings as we came and went. The breakfast was included which provided soft drinks, cookies, fruit... Rooms light and airy, large by European standards,
Read more
Response from bungalodgesantpol, Director de Recepción at Yelloh! Village Sant Pol
Responded Jun 24, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our campsite for your recent stay in Catalonia and for taking time for reviewing Camping Sant Pol. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay. Happy to know you have rated us as excellent :-) We are looking forward to welcome you soon. Best regards Ivet Toneu
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerPool & BeachRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementYelloh! Village Sant Pol
Dormitorio Bungalow Gregal
View from our patio area
tent net naast sanitaire blok = lawaai!
emplacement 63: très ombragé et d'une bonne dimension
Garbi chambre parents
PreviousNext
123456
Bonjour madame Celia N, Nous vous remercions votre demande. Nous vous informons que cela dépend du nombre de personnes dans le chalet, car pour installer un lit de bébé, il serait nécessaire de retirer l'un des lits de la chambre des enfants. N’hésitez pas a nous contacter pour plus d'information. Cordialement, ivet
0 votes
Bonjour Madame, Monsieur, Oui, bien sûr, notre camping a une situation magnifique à seulement 5 minutes de la plage de Sant Pol, où vous pouvez commencer les sentiers " camíns de ronda" très célèbre dans notre région où vous trouverez de nombreuses criques. Aussi juste en face du camping commence la voie verte une belle route pour aller à pied ou en vélo à Girona / Olot. Si vous venez à notre camping, ne vous inquiétez pas, nous vous informerons de tout, afin que vous ne manquiez aucun détail de la région.
-1 votes
Oui Madame Karine, le club enfant est ouvert toute la saison.
1 vote
Show all answers
Quisiera hablar con el recepcionista porfavor
Con cuál de los dos?
0 votes
Show all answers
bonjour, Le wifi est-il disponible sur l'ensemble du camping et à quelles conditions. Cordialement.
Bonjour Patrick, Le wifi est-il disponible sur l'ensemble du camping. Le wifi est peyant. Mais au bar vous avez 20 minuts gratuies avec une consommation.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"S'Agaró Bungalows are the best"
"These log cabins have seen better days"
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Bungalodge & Camping Sant Pol
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of GironaCosta BravaSant Feliu de Guixols
NUMBER OF ROOMS
59
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing