We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest

Cancelon$61*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$73*
$61*
Great Deal
$65*
$63*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

86 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 21: English reviews
Start your review of Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest
 Click to rate
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed January 14, 2017

Good: Nice clean apartment with well-equipped kitchenette, comfortable bed & great lighting. Good heating and secure parking at 5 Euro per night (there is free street parking at the rear but a bit difficult to get to). WiFi is easy to access and very fast. Quiet rooms available. Bad: No English channels on the TV. On a busy road in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David C
Management response:

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your comment. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay at the Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest***. We are sincerely sorry for the default in the quality of the cleaning process. We just changed of third party company and will address them your remarks. We are doing all our possible...

vienna
Reviewed January 6, 2017 via mobile

Stayed in a triple room in this hotel with my family. The good - the size of the triple room and the fact that the bathroom is renovated. The indoor parking and the proximity with saint germain and rueil malmaison. The internet. The bad - although new, the carpet looks old. The cleaning is done every three days but for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank goodtrip78
Management response:

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your comment. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay at the Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest***. We are sincerely sorry for the default in the quality of the cleaning process. We just changed of third party company and will address them your remarks. We are doing all our possible...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed August 5, 2016 via mobile

We arrived, a family of four into our suite (one bedroom, one living room and a kitchenette) on the main floor. The rooms are spacious for France, and clean enough. Beds comfortable. The receptionist very welcoming and helpful. Where this location is lacking is in the kitchenette. Only two glasses in the cupboard. When asking for more, we were told...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric F
Paris, France
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Terrible apt suites but better than the one near, the Apt City Louveciennes which is horror. We booked a 1 bedroom suite, we received a studio... quite dirty... badly needs refurbishment. Parking is very ok for 5 EUR pe night, but still... this is not a very good place to stay. Internet works very bad but this probably depends on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sergiu_Les
Fama B, Responsable commercial at Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for taking the time to bring to our attention, your experience following your recent stay at our residence Comfort Suites Port Marly Paris West*** Allow me to present our apologies for your non satisfaction, to meet your expectations during your stay. We have the pleasure to inform you that we have renovated apartments and still...

Duluth, Minnesota
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Seems they changed to a hotel management called Ne-Ho and it was a nightmare! Was booked as part of a conference checking in was a nightmare as they didn't know how to even run a credit card, had to call someone in to do it. Rooms noisy, no aircon, shower head was broke and laying in the tub. Wanted to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothy M
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

Although the booking was made 3 months in advance and was confirmed, none of the rooms were available and with a simple shrug, we were told that it was first come - first serve. They sent us to another hotel which turned iut to be a moldy smelly dump. After returning to Comfort Suites (worst misnomer I've ever heard) they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ItalianNomad
Fama B, Responsable commercial at Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for taking the time to bring to our attention these information. Due to a last minute technical issue on the hot water tank, we had to find another room for your party, as close as possible to our residence. As you know, the conference you did attend to, kept us all very busy. This is...

Quezon City, Philippines
Reviewed June 17, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here as part of a tour. The rooms were spotless! It was cleaned everyday. The staff were nice and very helpful too. Our room was equipped with a small kitchen, complete with cooking stuff and dinnerware. The downside was that the in-room safe wasn't working and they couldn't do anything about it. It was also far from the metro...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Clarence B
Fama B, Responsable commercial at Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest, responded to this review

Dear Clarence, We thank you for taking the time to bring to our attention these information. Be assure, we take your comments very seriously and did address this to our technical department. I hope to have the pleasure to receive you again and on behalf of all our team, we will have the pleasure to upgrade you. As part of...

Reviewed May 2, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here while on a tour so didn't have the choice of which hotel to stay at but would not recommend staying here at all. The room we had looked run down with staines all over the carpet and uncomfortable mattress and the whole unit in need of a renovation. The staff were not that friendly (mind you they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick R
Désiré N, Manager at Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest, responded to this review

Dear Nick R Thank you for taking time to respond to our onile survey following your recent stay at the Comfort Suites Port Marly Paris West*** Sir Nick R, allow me to present our apologies on your non satisfactions to meet your expectations during your stay. I have shared your comments with all my services in order to handle this...

NSW
Reviewed April 9, 2016 via mobile

Rude menacing staff. Inflexible rules for breakfast. The staff's only role appeared to be to hand us a tray to clean up our own mess as we tried to leave. Would not compromise on breakfast start time - no earlier than 7am even though there were at least 60 people needing to leave early. Food was terrible and in short...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yamba_Nanna
Désiré N, Gérant at Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to answer our online survey following your recent stay at the Comfort Suites Port- Marly Paris West. Allow me to present our apologies in the name of our hotel for having failed to meet your expectations regarding the time of your breakfast during your stay . I have shared your comments with the team...

GOLD COAST
Reviewed March 4, 2016

Stayed 3 nights, first room key did not work, given another room, rooms basic. Staff are absolutely useless, they only speak French, I think they ignored us most of the time and have no idea what is going on or where anything is keep in the building. Our room was not serviced after the first night and after the 2nd...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LIZ11GC
FamaBarry, Gérant at Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest, responded to this review

Dear customer, We thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with other travelers after your stay. We have shared your discontent with the entire staff and we complained to the cleaning company for the lack of attention of your room. To help us better to undestand what poor service you have got, we would like your assistance...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

57 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Port-Marly
0.1 mi away
B&B Hotel Louveciennes
B&B Hotel Louveciennes
#1 of 2 in Louveciennes
48 reviews
20.3 mi away
Quality Only Suites CDG Airport
Quality Only Suites CDG Airport
#29 of 30 in Roissy-en-France
514 reviews
12.5 mi away
Kyriad Paris Sud - Porte d'Ivry
Kyriad Paris Sud - Porte d'Ivry
#6 of 7 in Ivry-sur-Seine
460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Residhome Privilege Monceau Bois Colombes
13.6 mi away
Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry
Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry
#5 of 7 in Ivry-sur-Seine
385 reviews
1.6 mi away
Pavillon Henri IV
Pavillon Henri IV
#1 of 5 in St-Germain-en-Laye
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located 35 minutes from the centre of Paris and La Défense, the Comfort Suites Port Marly Paris Ouest*** welcomes you in one of its 120 apartments for 1 to 6 persons (some are equipped for disabled access). You will enjoy the colorful barges that animate the Seine, visting the castle of Monte-Christo imagined by Alexandre Dumas and the castle of Versailles that you can reach by 25 minutes. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest

Address: 3 avenue Simon Vouet, 78560 Le Port-Marly, France (Formerly Appart'City Le Port-Marly)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Yvelines > Le Port-Marly
Price Range: $62 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“not sure, I have seen only ugly studio and apts”
Sergiu_Les, Jul 29, 2016 | Read review
“Find somewhere else to stay”
LIZ11GC, Mar 4, 2016 | Read review
“pick the top floor! best views and they keep the people who travel with children on the lower floor which keeps the top floor quiet .”
454esab, Aug 10, 2014 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else”
homme_heureux, Mar 25, 2014 | Read review
4 of 4
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Cancelon
$61* /night
View Deal
Priceline$65
Hotwire.com$63
HotelQuickly$73
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates