We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

64 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 19: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived, a family of four into our suite (one bedroom, one living room and a kitchenette) on the main floor. The rooms are spacious for France, and clean enough. Beds comfortable. The receptionist very welcoming and helpful. Where this location is lacking is in the kitchenette. Only two glasses in the cupboard. When asking for more, we were told... More 

Helpful?
Thank Eric F
St. Paul's Bay, Malta
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Terrible apt suites but better than the one near, the Apt City Louveciennes which is horror. We booked a 1 bedroom suite, we received a studio... quite dirty... badly needs refurbishment. Parking is very ok for 5 EUR pe night, but still... this is not a very good place to stay. Internet works very bad but this probably depends on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sergiu_Les
Fama B, Responsable commercial at Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for taking the time to bring to our attention, your experience following your recent stay at our residence Comfort Suites Port Marly Paris West*** Allow me to present our apologies for your non satisfaction, to meet your expectations during your stay. We have the pleasure to inform you that we have renovated apartments and still... More 

Travelers are raving about these Le Port-Marly hotels

Duluth, Minnesota
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Seems they changed to a hotel management called Ne-Ho and it was a nightmare! Was booked as part of a conference checking in was a nightmare as they didn't know how to even run a credit card, had to call someone in to do it. Rooms noisy, no aircon, shower head was broke and laying in the tub. Wanted to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Timothy M
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

Although the booking was made 3 months in advance and was confirmed, none of the rooms were available and with a simple shrug, we were told that it was first come - first serve. They sent us to another hotel which turned iut to be a moldy smelly dump. After returning to Comfort Suites (worst misnomer I've ever heard) they... More 

Helpful?
Thank ItalianNomad
Fama B, Responsable commercial at Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for taking the time to bring to our attention these information. Due to a last minute technical issue on the hot water tank, we had to find another room for your party, as close as possible to our residence. As you know, the conference you did attend to, kept us all very busy. This is... More 

Quezon City, Philippines
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here as part of a tour. The rooms were spotless! It was cleaned everyday. The staff were nice and very helpful too. Our room was equipped with a small kitchen, complete with cooking stuff and dinnerware. The downside was that the in-room safe wasn't working and they couldn't do anything about it. It was also far from the metro... More 

Helpful?
Thank Clarence B
Fama B, Responsable commercial at Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest, responded to this review

Dear Clarence, We thank you for taking the time to bring to our attention these information. Be assure, we take your comments very seriously and did address this to our technical department. I hope to have the pleasure to receive you again and on behalf of all our team, we will have the pleasure to upgrade you. As part of... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here while on a tour so didn't have the choice of which hotel to stay at but would not recommend staying here at all. The room we had looked run down with staines all over the carpet and uncomfortable mattress and the whole unit in need of a renovation. The staff were not that friendly (mind you they... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nick R
Désiré N, Manager at Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest, responded to this review

Dear Nick R Thank you for taking time to respond to our onile survey following your recent stay at the Comfort Suites Port Marly Paris West*** Sir Nick R, allow me to present our apologies on your non satisfactions to meet your expectations during your stay. I have shared your comments with all my services in order to handle this... More 

NSW
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2016 via mobile

Rude menacing staff. Inflexible rules for breakfast. The staff's only role appeared to be to hand us a tray to clean up our own mess as we tried to leave. Would not compromise on breakfast start time - no earlier than 7am even though there were at least 60 people needing to leave early. Food was terrible and in short... More 

Helpful?
Thank DiveGirl_50
Désiré N, Gérant at Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to answer our online survey following your recent stay at the Comfort Suites Port- Marly Paris West. Allow me to present our apologies in the name of our hotel for having failed to meet your expectations regarding the time of your breakfast during your stay . I have shared your comments with the team... More 

GOLD COAST
Level Contributor
39 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2016

Stayed 3 nights, first room key did not work, given another room, rooms basic. Staff are absolutely useless, they only speak French, I think they ignored us most of the time and have no idea what is going on or where anything is keep in the building. Our room was not serviced after the first night and after the 2nd... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank LIZ11GC
FamaBarry, Gérant at Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest, responded to this review

Dear customer, We thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with other travelers after your stay. We have shared your discontent with the entire staff and we complained to the cleaning company for the lack of attention of your room. To help us better to undestand what poor service you have got, we would like your assistance... More 

Lyon, France
Level Contributor
128 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2015

We stayed here for two nights. The room with a small kitchenette and basic utensils is spacious, clean and convenient. With the price we paid, I would say it is a good choice if you come to this area for conference like we did. The thing troubled me most was that they did not offer at least a thinner comforter... More 

Helpful?
Thank dominique_hwang
indonesia
Level Contributor
50 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2015

We stayed there with a big group of students for a competition in Versailles during summer. In total we spent almost 2 months in this apartment. Contraty to the awful reviews, I found this apartment reasonable. Of course it's not excellent, but keep in mind the cheap price (compared to similar accommodation). Good: -The room was spacious and comfortable. The... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank arimbi
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Port-Marly
0.1 mi away
B&B Hotel Louveciennes
B&B Hotel Louveciennes
#1 of 2 in Louveciennes
3.5 of 5 stars 37 reviews
2.0 mi away
Campanile Montesson - Le Vesinet
1.6 mi away
Pavillon Henri IV
Pavillon Henri IV
#1 of 5 in St-Germain-en-Laye
4.0 of 5 stars 380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hotel Mercure Paris Ouest Saint Germain
Hotel Mercure Paris Ouest Saint ...
#3 of 5 in St-Germain-en-Laye
3.5 of 5 stars 66 reviews
19.2 mi away
Comfort Hotel Champigny sur Marne
Comfort Hotel Champigny sur Marn...
#1 of 2 in Champigny-sur-Marne
3.5 of 5 stars 35 reviews
21.7 mi away
Comfort Hotel Chelles Marne-La-Vallee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located 35 minutes from the centre of Paris and La Défense, the Comfort Suites Port Marly Paris Ouest*** welcomes you in one of its 120 apartments for 1 to 6 persons (some are equipped for disabled access). You will enjoy the colorful barges that animate the Seine, visting the castle of Monte-Christo imagined by Alexandre Dumas and the castle of Versailles that you can reach by 25 minutes. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest

Address: 3 avenue Simon Vouet, 78560 Le Port-Marly, France (Formerly Appart'City Le Port-Marly)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Yvelines > Le Port-Marly
Price Range: $52 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Comfort Suites Port-Marly Paris Ouest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay