We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Golden Peak Resort & Spa Cam Ranh

Traveler (109)
Room & Suite (38)
Pool & Beach (3)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located from 04 km from Cam Ranh international airport, 30 km south east of Nha Trang City and immersed in the tranquil and pristine of Bai Dai Beach in Cam Ranh Bay. Golden Peak Resort & Spa Cam Ranh has 1002 rooms, luxurious suites designed uniquely and elegantly with beautiful views of Bai Dai beach. Golden Peak Resort & Spa Cam Ranh has outdoor pools, restaurants, bars, private beach, gym, mini supermarket and Spa definitely bring you an interesting and memorable vacation Golden Peak Resort & Spa Cam Ranh is considered as one of the luxury resorts to bring you a life in harmony with nature and a sense of peace after the stress, and worries of life.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Sauna
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Kitchenette
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Contact
KM 11, Nguyen Tat Thanh Blvd Bai Dai, Cam Lam, Cam Ranh Vietnam
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Cam Rahn Airport3 mi
See all nearby hotels
30Reviews
162Photos
8Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
+1
New hotel, facility in good condition, Tree , grass just start growing but sea beach and swimming pool is really wonderful. Staff quite good, breakfast is simple but really nice. Price for room and drink at swimming bar quite reasonable! Really relaxing and satisfying
Read more
I think the hotel looked very good on the picture and the room was clean and nice. But the information on the website (booking.com) did not correspond with the reality. We understood very fast that this hotel was still under construction (one month left according the staff threw
Read more
Really bad service. The staff is not helpful at all. We asked for a towel to use by the pool and they told us we had to buy it and pay 300 000 vnd or use the towel from our room. We used the towel from our room and when we got back later the same day they had charged us 200 000
Read more
The worst hotel I have ever stayed in my whole life. No food no drinks. If you want beer good luck because the bar next to the pool is closed. If you want a beach towel you will have to beg. A.C. unit didn't work in room. Had to ask many times for repair.
Read more
Beautiful resort. Breath taking. There is no one to help with baggage so be prepared to that. Rooms are absolutely gorgeous and clean but no hot water. Few staff speak English so have some patience. Overall beautiful property and the staff are super friendly.
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Грязная ванная комната.
Vue de la chambre Premium Ocean View (6 étge)
Photo provided by managementGolden Peak Resort & Spa Cam Ranh
Guest room
Photo provided by managementGolden Peak Resort & Spa Cam Ranh
Guest room
PreviousNext
1234568
Dear Sir/ Madam Greeting from Golden Peak Resort & Spa Thank you very much for choosing our resort to enjoy precious days of your vacation. Please help us to check and inform Hotel Reservation code CR-???? has been confirmed through your Booking Online Web Please help us to double check and follow our introduction for pick up service at the airport. Best wishes for you and your family!
0 votes
Dear Sir/ Madam Greeting from Golden Peak Resort & Spa. We apologize to you. Because we have problems logging in to a management account so we can't respond to you. We do hope that we would have another chance to welcome you in our resort in the future. Best wishes for you and your family!
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Sir/ Madam Greeting from Golden Peak Resort & Spa. We apologize to you. Because we have problems logging in to a management account so we can't respond to you. We do hope that we would have another chance to welcome you in our resort in the future. Best wishes for you and your family!
0 votes
Dear Sir/ Madam Greeting from Golden Peak Resort & Spa. We apologize to you. Because we have problems logging in to a management account so we can't respond to you. We do hope that we would have another chance to welcome you in our resort in the future. Best wishes for you and your family!
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Sir/ Madam Greeting from Golden Peak Resort & Spa. We apologize to you. Because we have problems logging in to a management account so we can't respond to you. We do hope that we would have another chance to welcome you in our resort in the future. Best wishes for you and your family!
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Some rooms don't have a shower. Ask for the shower."
PRICE RANGE
$64 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
VietnamKhanh Hoa ProvinceCam Ranh
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1002
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing