We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Kranjcheva ulica 12, Moravske Toplice 9226 Slovenia
Lowest prices for your stay
$143
View deal
eDreams
Expedia.com
$143
View deal
Hotels.com$143
Booking.com
Official Hotel$169
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (71)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (6)

About

#3 of 7 hotels in Moravske Toplice
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Hotel Ajda is characterised by a warm and welcoming atmosphere and is visited by guests of all ages - families, older people and young couples. The hotel owes its popularity to the wide variety of options for an active vacation and entertainment for children. The young and young at heart love the Terme 3000 adventure pool complex, which is famous far and wide for its fun-filled features. The Hotel Ajda makes an excellent starting point for trips and excursions around Prekmurje. The hotel is medium-sized and has 157 rooms of various sizes.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Hiking
Water park
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Salon
Solarium
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Slovenian
79Reviews0Q+A8Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 20
  • 30
  • 17
  • 8
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Traveler227 wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
I do not recommend a visit, definitely the whole hotel Ajda complex is not at the level of 4 stars. The hotel pools are dirty and unhygienic. The prices are terribly exorbitant, too high and breathtaking compared to what is offered. The food is average and nothing special.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Gaja R wrote a review Oct 2020
18 contributions21 helpful votes
The house we stayed at was 150 a night including breakfast. The house was gorgeous, yet the kitchen didnt have anything to clean the dirty dishes. The housekeeper woke us up at 8 to ask if she could clean. Awful! Next, breakfast was cold. The milk has gone bad. Otherwise a big bar with a few delicious choices. Next saunas were great, but they didnt have any towels. The water fountain for drinking didnt work. Pool was great but i was cold all the time. Generally: id say okay, if i payed 80 a night. 150 a night is NOT acceptable for this service.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tanja Husar, Gästeservice/Empfang at Hotel Ajda
Responded Oct 30, 2020
Dear Mrs Gaja R. First of all, we thank you for taking the time to reviewing your stay and we are very sorry that your experience has not been as desire by the hotel team. We really regret that the housekeeper woke you up as early as 8:00 a.m.. We assure you, that we will discuss, that this will not happen again. Due to measures related to the prevention of the spread of the new COVID 19 corona virus there were the sauna towels at the lifeguard in swimming pool. The drinking fountain in the sauna was also switched off due to possible contacts. The temperature in the pool was within the limits we have published and thus ranged from 32-34 ° C in the indoor pool and 32 ° C in the outdoor pool. We regret that you did not contact us directly with your questions at the location itself (front office desk), where we could give you answers immediately. Once again, we thank you for your visit and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me should you require any assistance, as I will be pleased to ensure the best of care. With best regards, Tanja Husar, Front Office Manager
Read more
Igor M wrote a review Jul 2020
Ljubljana, Slovenia69 contributions21 helpful votes
Nice hotel, a bit outdated but comfortable. The bathroom has been renovated. Breakfast and dinner are delicious, the choice satisfactory. The pool is great. I was pleasantly surprised by the pillow filled with buckwheat.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Zorica D wrote a review Feb 2020
Belgrade, Serbia9 contributions29 helpful votes
It is a very comfortable hotel with a spa that is great for families with small children. For older children, you get through a tunnel to Terme 3000, which has a large variety of pools and slides and offers more fun and adventure, for those who loves that. I was there the first time in july 2014, before it was renovated, and in august 2019. Both times was it a beutiful experience, but after the renovation it looks much better, it is more comfortable and what I liked the most is a chill room on the gallery, with a beautiful atmosphere. A small restaurant by the pool is great for having lunch. Food for breakfast and dinner in the main restaurant is excellent. Overall, I will come back with my family for sure!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from HusarT, Front Office Manager at Hotel Ajda
Responded Feb 27, 2020
Dear Mrs Zorica. It is always our pleasure to welcome you to Hotel Ajda****. We certainly value your patronage and are very appreciative of your feedback; I sincerely thank you for that. Guest experience is really important for us. We want to make the time you spend here unforgettable and we especially like to make you feel "at home". We are always surprised and moved when we read such beautiful and warm words. We are very proud of the fact that we have recently been able to refurbish the rooms and some of the other areas in Hotel Ajda, such as the small library on the ground floor. The Hotel Ajda indoor pool complex has also been completely renovated. An important new feature installed especially for you, our dear guests, is the Prekmurje bridge, a covered walkway to the Terme 3000 water park. We are delighted that you have been pleased and surprised by these changes and new additions. We are also grateful for the positive comments regarding your experience with our food. We have conveyed the praise to our restaurant staff, who were delighted by it. We hope to welcome you back soon. I send you my best regards. Tanja Husar, Front Office Manager
Read more
Ana H wrote a review Dec 2019
Koprivnica, Croatia16 contributions8 helpful votes
We had a pleasant and relaxing weekend at this hotel. The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. We had breakfast and dinner at the hotel and the food was really tasty and there was plenty of different food to choose from. We enjoyed our time at the pool and in the sauna.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from HusarT, Front Office Manager at Hotel Ajda
Responded Jan 2, 2020
Dear Ana H It is always our pleasure to welcome you to hotel Ajda**** in particular. We certainly value your patronage and are very appreciative of your feedback, I sincerely thank you for that. Guest experience is really important for us. We want to make the time they spend here unforgettable and especially we like to make them feel "at home". We are always surprised and moved when we read such beautiful and warm words. We hope to welcome you back soon to restore your confidence in us and until then I send you my best regards. Tanja Husar, Front Office Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$132 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SloveniaPrekmurje RegionMoravske Toplice
NUMBER OF ROOMS
157
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Ajda
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Ajda?
Nearby attractions include Escape Room Enigmarium Murska Sobota (3.1 miles), Tropical Garden Slovenia (2.8 miles), and Murska Sobota Regional Museum (3.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Ajda?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Ajda?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Ajda?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Ajda?
Conveniently located restaurants include Oaza, Gostilna k Rotundi, and Sunkarna in Gourmet Kodila.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Ajda?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Ajda have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hotel Ajda offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Ajda located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Moravske Toplice.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Ajda?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Ajda offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Ajda?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Slovenian.