We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Livada Prestige

Save
Share
Kranjcheva ulica 12, Moravske Toplice 9226 Slovenia
Expedia.com
Official Hotel
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Snaptravel
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (177)
Dining (46)
Room & Suite (37)

About

#1 of 7 hotels in Moravske Toplice
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
The Hotel Livada Prestige is situated in Moravske Toplice, on the Prekmurje plains, where you can still find the peace that is long gone from the cities. The Prekmurje plains offer relaxation for lovers of golf and wellness. Hotel Livada Prestige is a medium-sized hotel with 122 rooms; it is situated next to the Livada Golf Course. Guests can take advantage of the large wellness centre and the hotel's Thai massage centre. The Hotel Livada Prestige is the only hotel in Europe to offer thermal water baths in the privacy of your own room – a great way for conference guests to relax after a long day of business activities.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Babysitting
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Billiards
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Slovenian
228Reviews1Q+A21Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 88
  • 96
  • 28
  • 14
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Brane S wrote a review Sep 2020
2 contributions
The hotel room with a jacuzzi without a shower - the problem for the senior citizens... Poor service in the restaurant The poor management of the restaurant services The system of early and late seatings in the restaurant because of coronavirus is OK. Still, its implementation is terrible - the second seating looked like late coming to the dinners or breakfast when most of the food is eaten, the trays are empty, people are occupying the table which is reserved for you... I would advise authorities to re-evaluate this hotel as a 5-star hotel... Surely we'll not come back again...
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Tanja Husar, Gästeservice/Empfang at Hotel Livada Prestige
Responded Sep 28, 2020
Dear guest. First of all, we thank you for taking the time to give us your feedbac and we are very sorry that your experience has not been as desire by the hotel team. It is true that rooms with a Jacuzzi are not the most suitable for senior citizens, but we have different types of rooms, also with shower and because of this we are sorry that you did not express your wish, maybe we could find a common solution. We regret that we provided you with a poor customer experience in relation to our staff — it is the exact opposite of which we pride ourselves. Depending on the content of the complaint, we would like to inform you that from time to time a certain dish runs out at the buffet, but it is replaced because all dishes are prepared on time. At the request of the guest, a certain dish can always be prepared A la carte. We apologize again and thank you for your understanding. Once again, we thank you for your visit and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me should you require any assistance, as I will be pleased to ensure the best of care. With best regards, Tanja Husar, Front Office manager
Read more
mops_12 wrote a review Aug 2020
Jesenice, Slovenia87 contributions73 helpful votes
Had a fantastic stay at this lovely hotel. Staff were helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and spacious. Food was of a high standard. Hotel Pool was great with pool staff very helpful. Included entry in Terme 3000, but swimming pools were way too crowded especially for the Covid situation. Great location for biking over Prekmurje. What more could anybody want, maybe just harder mattress in my room 5418 Read less
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Wanderer273470 wrote a review Aug 2020
Bohinjska Bistrica, Slovenia2 contributions
There seemed to be a lot of confusion regarding pool towels - do you need plastic cards to rent them or not. Main swimming pool was way too crowded especially for the Covid situation. The fridge in the room didn't work athough I told them I needed it for my medicine. The receptionist was kind enough to put it in the fridge in the front office while it was repaired on day2. Food was caffeteria quality at best. Soups made out of bouilon cubes. Desserts were not replenished as often as they needed to be. Menu way too repetative as one of the 3 menus was always deep fried meat with a side dish. Frozen veggies as a side dish. Pool in the sauna center was dirty with debree on the pool floor. Two of four saunas were in use.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
mlicina wrote a review Jun 2020
Ljubljana, Slovenia6 contributions
Nice hotel but I expected more from 5 🌟.Rooms are fine,but service due to covid outbreak was limited to lesser service level,some were strange(no thermal water in room bath's,3 starters menus for dinner followed by one main dish,no glass cups in room and empty minibar).
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Tina R wrote a review Jun 2020
31 contributions12 helpful votes
We visited in time of covid precautions. There was a weeding in hotel restaurant on Saturday night so we they moved our dinner to hotel 4* Ajda. Our tables were set 30 cm apart instead of 1,5m and half of people didnt wear masks when self servicing themselves. The pools are nothing special, but we liked our room and terrasse a lot. Food is ok. We expected more from 5*.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$155 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SloveniaPrekmurje RegionMoravske Toplice
NUMBER OF ROOMS
122
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Livada Prestige
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Livada Prestige?
Nearby attractions include Escape Room Enigmarium Murska Sobota (3.2 miles), Tropical Garden Slovenia (2.9 miles), and Murska Sobota Regional Museum (3.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Livada Prestige?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Livada Prestige?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Livada Prestige?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Livada Prestige?
Yes, free parking and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Livada Prestige?
Conveniently located restaurants include Oaza, Gostilna k Rotundi, and Gostilna Pizzeria Nona.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Livada Prestige?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Livada Prestige have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hotel Livada Prestige offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Livada Prestige located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.1 miles away from the center of Moravske Toplice.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Livada Prestige?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Livada Prestige offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.