We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Livada Prestige

Save
Share
Kranjcheva ulica 12, Moravske Toplice 9226 Slovenia
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
$176
View deal
Official Hotel
Travelocity
eDreams
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (188)
Dining (46)
Room & Suite (38)

About

#1 of 7 hotels in Moravske Toplice
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Hotel Livada Prestige is situated in Moravske Toplice, on the Prekmurje plains, where you can still find the peace that is long gone from the cities. The Prekmurje plains offer relaxation for lovers of golf and wellness. Hotel Livada Prestige is a medium-sized hotel with 122 rooms; it is situated next to the Livada Golf Course. Guests can take advantage of the large wellness centre and the hotel's Thai massage centre. The Hotel Livada Prestige is the only hotel in Europe to offer thermal water baths in the privacy of your own room – a great way for conference guests to relax after a long day of business activities.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Babysitting
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Billiards
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Slovenian
233Reviews2Q+A23Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 92
  • 97
  • 28
  • 14
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
ALAN1001 wrote a review Jan 9
Muta, Slovenia439 contributions97 helpful votes
+1
Great experience in this 5* facility ! From check-in until check-out everything was ok . There are few things still open for improvement and i hope that this will also be done soon . Room : the room we get was great size , beds was comfortable , 1 bathroom with jacuzzi and 2nd one with power shower and steam sauna . Jacuzzi in room have 2 faucets - one is meant for thermal water - what is a nice touch and very good , since you can relax in your room in thermal hot water instead being in crowded place like swimming pool . Furniture should be improved a little bit - since its a 5* hotel and it are not at newest standard. But all in all room is not bad ! Food : we had half-board and i can say - the food is main point of this hotel - its always a self service buffet with many options - for breakfast even champagne is served . What i personally missed was some live-bbq station where chef can prepare some meat and fish up to liking of guest - and some live pasta section - where also chef can do some pasta up to their guest liking ! But food is really good and taste is authentic Slovenian . Spa - Pool : theres is a nice thermal indoor and outdoor pool with pool chairs for resting . I should recommend that chairs are not the nicest and 5* hotel should improve this . Saunas was also great ! Theres a lack of towels for sauna and at evening towels for pool are almost non existent . So be early to get your towel ☺️ . General words : We had some issues with water leaking in bathroom - and case was solved in professional way - then we received even complimentary basked of fresh fruits and on check-out next day - also a gift of Gibanica - whats a traditional Slovenian cake with cheese , apples , nuts - very traditional and super delicious .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Bring your own hair conditioner , since hotel dont provide it .
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Viktorija T wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
I stayed at Livada Prestige hotel several times during past 10 years or so and it has been a real pleasure every time. The rooms are nicely appointed, beds confortable, you can take a bath in thermal water in your en-suite bathroom which is quite unique. The food at the restaurant is delicious and there's a lot to choose from the buffet. The staff is really nice, helpful and efficient. All in all I had another relaxing stay and I would recommend the hotel to anyone who needs a break from a hectic life.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose a room overlooking the golf course and pool area
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Tanja Husar, Gästeservice/Empfang at Hotel Livada Prestige
Responded Nov 12, 2021
Dear Mrs. Viktorija T. Thank you for visiting our Hotel Livada Prestige***** and your review. We are truly grateful for your kind and generous feedback and are very happy to hear that the Hotel Livada Prestige***** have lived up to your expectations and you were satisfied with the service level as well as the attentiveness of our team. We are delighted that our cuisine has convinced you and that you were pleased with the rooms and bathroom. We are proud to be able to offer our guests our unique thermo-mineral water in the rooms. Once again, we thank you for your visit and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. With best regards, Tanja Husar Director of accommodation facilities
Read more
Dragana K wrote a review Sep 2021
Celje, Slovenia1 contribution
First of all compliments for the waiters and cooks. You cooked for my twins (10 months) and in this way made my stay and vacation easier. Sincere thanks !!! Many thanks to Natasa, Marija, Danijela, Matej and Velibor for the kindness, help and every smile to my girls. You are the best, because of you the hotel has a higher rating! The food is more than great!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: everything is great
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Tanja Husar, Gästeservice/Empfang at Hotel Livada Prestige
Responded Sep 19, 2021
Dear Guest. Thank you for visiting the Hotel Livada Prestige*****. We are very happy and proud when we read such wonderful comments and it has been a pleasure to have you here. We are especially honoured that you chose our destination and we would be delighted to greet you here once again. We will do our best to make your stay as memorable as the this time. Thank you for your compliments regarding our restaurant and kitchen staff, we are delighted that our cuisine has convinced you. I would like to thank you again for your visit and hope that you will return soon. With best regards, Tanja Husar, Front Office manager
Read more
Vanja G wrote a review Jul 2021
8 contributions
It is quite a nice hotel, but for 5 stars we expected more. The minibar fridge was empty, also there were no glasses in the room. Two out of four times the hotel maid entered in our room while we were inside asking if we need room cleaning. Naturally, we said to her to come back later, but the second time she didn't. The ashtray was never empted. The room had a weird smell, maybe because of the floor carpeting. The bathroom has glass walls covered up to 1,5 m and it is quite uncomfortable when you are taking a shower and have the feeling of beeing watched. However, the food was good and the stuff was nice. The ambient is calm and pleasant, the pools are a great place to chill and relax.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Brane S wrote a review Sep 2020
2 contributions
The hotel room with a jacuzzi without a shower - the problem for the senior citizens... Poor service in the restaurant The poor management of the restaurant services The system of early and late seatings in the restaurant because of coronavirus is OK. Still, its implementation is terrible - the second seating looked like late coming to the dinners or breakfast when most of the food is eaten, the trays are empty, people are occupying the table which is reserved for you... I would advise authorities to re-evaluate this hotel as a 5-star hotel... Surely we'll not come back again...
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Tanja Husar, Gästeservice/Empfang at Hotel Livada Prestige
Responded Sep 28, 2020
Dear guest. First of all, we thank you for taking the time to give us your feedbac and we are very sorry that your experience has not been as desire by the hotel team. It is true that rooms with a Jacuzzi are not the most suitable for senior citizens, but we have different types of rooms, also with shower and because of this we are sorry that you did not express your wish, maybe we could find a common solution. We regret that we provided you with a poor customer experience in relation to our staff — it is the exact opposite of which we pride ourselves. Depending on the content of the complaint, we would like to inform you that from time to time a certain dish runs out at the buffet, but it is replaced because all dishes are prepared on time. At the request of the guest, a certain dish can always be prepared A la carte. We apologize again and thank you for your understanding. Once again, we thank you for your visit and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me should you require any assistance, as I will be pleased to ensure the best of care. With best regards, Tanja Husar, Front Office manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$155 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SloveniaPrekmurje RegionMoravske Toplice
NUMBER OF ROOMS
122
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Livada Prestige
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Livada Prestige?
Nearby attractions include Escape Room Enigmarium Murska Sobota (3.2 miles), Murska Sobota Regional Museum (3.2 miles), and Tropical Garden Slovenia (2.9 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Livada Prestige?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Livada Prestige?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Livada Prestige?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Livada Prestige?
Yes, free parking and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Livada Prestige?
Conveniently located restaurants include Oaza, Sunkarna in Gourmet Kodila, and Gostilna Pizzeria Nona.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Livada Prestige?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Livada Prestige have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Livada Prestige offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Livada Prestige located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.1 miles away from the center of Moravske Toplice.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Livada Prestige?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Livada Prestige offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.