We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pamarta Bali Beach Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Morong
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Pamarta Bali Beach Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

45 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 45: English reviews
Valenzuela, Philippines
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

This trip was unplanned. My friends and I had another location in mind for an overnight travel back then however our preferred place was a bit too costly and so we ended up with Pamarta Bali Resort. The travel was quite long going there. The resort was nice, though not typical white sand which most of travelers would love to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sherly D
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2016

Pamarta Bali may be a public resort but it does offer quality resort-service that one would surely enjoy. Our room was squeaky clean, cold and spacious enough for 5 people. We enjoyed the pool as well as the stay in the room. We were also able to try the Banana Boat where we were given priority.

Helpful?
Thank SassyStaycationer
Makati, Philippines
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2016

We had our company teambonding at Pamarta on 25 - 26 June 2016. The room is comfortable, the balcony offers you a very nice view of the beach leading you to the china sea. The infinity pool is clean and the size is more than enough to accommodate the "overnight" guests. The landscape and architectural design is wonderful. The staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank Junn P
Makati, Philippines
Level Contributor
30 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2016

This could have been a nice place if they are going to lower the price of their food which we don't know if it's good and have a staff that are warm and friendly. We love the beach here. You can actually go swim on the beach and children can play on the sound. The sand is fine and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Milo G
Angeles City, Philippines
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2016 via mobile

This place is expensive for a day tour trip.. 300 entrance then 1500 for a table. All I can say is Daaaaamn that. The pool looks dirty as well. And nothing special. And it's small.. Didn't mind taking pictures coz' we went to the next resort where in your 1500 can get you a room instead of a table..

Helpful?
Thank Iris W
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2016

the resort is nice plus the huge pool which made our stay nicer. unfortunately the weather is not really friendly that time but my girlfriends and i was still able to handle and enjoy the time. one thing i dont like about this resort is..... they charged us too much for using the gas stove for cooking a piece of... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank shirleyyel
Management response:

Good day!May we know what date and under what name was your booking?we do not charge 300 for use of gas stove. What we have is corkage fee for bringing of food inside the resort which already includes the use of gas stove.We have a restaurant inside the resort that is why we charge corkage fee of P500. Please let... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2016

What a wonderful experience we had during our stay in Pamarta Bali, we booked Feb 27 to 28 to celebrate our 1st wedding anniv. all the staff are very accomodating. The ate in the frondest, guard in the gate, even the personnel in the resto (Katrine & Enrico) they are all good they assisted us on what we need. Beach... More 

Helpful?
Thank Laurence Peachy V
Management response:

Thank you for your great review.Glad you enjoyed your stay in our resort. More 

Level Contributor
74 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2016 via mobile

This place is awesome. It us small but its clean, and very fresh looking. I like the feel of it ... Its cozy and its neat. Love love love... Definitely worth recommending for. The pool is small but its okay... The beach is lovely even if it just a so-so beach. It is the feel that made me fall inlove... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Larry Chase G
Management response:

Thank you so much for your feedback.Glad that you love love love our resort. More 

Manila, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2016 via mobile

Rooms are small but comfortable. The only thing I like about this resort is their infinity pool which is closed by 12 midnight. Its like a normal hotel with an infinity pool in an Indonesian theme. Just don't expect too much.

Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone

Helpful?
3 Thank Thyakee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2016 via mobile

Amazing.. The beach, Infinity pool, room, the setting and the ambiance of the place amazingly perfect. But the infinity pool is only open until 10 pm and that is the sad part for me. The restaurant and food are not that bad.

Helpful?
1 Thank Sheila M
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

62 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morong
8.6 mi away
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel
#4 of 26 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
3.5 of 5 stars 423 reviews
14.2 mi away
Mangrove Resort Hotel
Mangrove Resort Hotel
#2 of 17 in Olongapo
3.5 of 5 stars 124 reviews
11.9 mi away
Court Meridian Hotel
Court Meridian Hotel
#3 of 26 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
4.0 of 5 stars 156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Juness Beach Resort
Juness Beach Resort
#2 of 7 in Morong
3.0 of 5 stars 12 reviews
0.0 mi away
Kai Lodge
Kai Lodge
#3 of 11 in Morong
4.5 of 5 stars 2 reviews
0.0 mi away
Miami Heat Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Pamarta Bali Beach Resort is a beach-front property in Morong, Bataan, about 2.5-3 hour drive from Manila. We have an infinity pool and a kids pool.We also have twelve (12) newly-opened villa rooms with the following amenities:- two double orthopedic beds- LCD television- aircondition- hot and cold shower- free wifi- safety deposit box- card key access- verandah for beach-front roomsFor the budget traveler, we offer nipa hut fan rooms. As we are a developing resort, plans for a restaurant is currently under way. In the meantime, we have grilling and cooking facilities in the resort. Guests may bring in food for cooking without corkage. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pamarta Bali Beach Resort

Address: Lot 3 Nagpajo Crossing | Brgy Nagbalayong, Morong, Luzon, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Bataan Province > Morong
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing