We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Pamarta Bali Beach Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Morong
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Pamarta Bali Beach Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

48 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 48: English reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2016 via mobile

We just visited for an overnight stay, first off the villa rooms only had 2 double sized beds and not queen sized, the restaurant had ok prices but the taste is bland, they also need better portions for their prices. The breakfast was bland as well which was disappointing because even the fried egg didnt have enough salt to taste....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph G
Makati, Philippines
Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile

Been here as walk-in for a day tour. Nice place for photo op.. that's all there is. The place is small. Clean common shower and toilets maybe because there were only few guests when we were there. Need to pay 500 pesos as corkage fee for food. It was not mentioned on their web that bringing of food is not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chineew
Japan
Reviewed August 28, 2016

I have had my eye on the resort for some time since they had a nice feature on Youtube by HourPhilippines. We got the Villa Room, which was cheap due to the low season, and for the price, we did not expect 5 star but at least we thought they'd have some decent vanity amenities. there were none, by the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank riona529
Valenzuela, Philippines
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

This trip was unplanned. My friends and I had another location in mind for an overnight travel back then however our preferred place was a bit too costly and so we ended up with Pamarta Bali Resort. The travel was quite long going there. The resort was nice, though not typical white sand which most of travelers would love to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sherly D
Manila, Philippines
Reviewed July 7, 2016

Pamarta Bali may be a public resort but it does offer quality resort-service that one would surely enjoy. Our room was squeaky clean, cold and spacious enough for 5 people. We enjoyed the pool as well as the stay in the room. We were also able to try the Banana Boat where we were given priority.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SassyStaycationer
Makati, Philippines
Reviewed June 26, 2016

We had our company teambonding at Pamarta on 25 - 26 June 2016. The room is comfortable, the balcony offers you a very nice view of the beach leading you to the china sea. The infinity pool is clean and the size is more than enough to accommodate the "overnight" guests. The landscape and architectural design is wonderful. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Junn P
Makati, Philippines
Reviewed June 12, 2016

This could have been a nice place if they are going to lower the price of their food which we don't know if it's good and have a staff that are warm and friendly. We love the beach here. You can actually go swim on the beach and children can play on the sound. The sand is fine and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Milo G
Angeles City, Philippines
Reviewed April 29, 2016 via mobile

This place is expensive for a day tour trip.. 300 entrance then 1500 for a table. All I can say is Daaaaamn that. The pool looks dirty as well. And nothing special. And it's small.. Didn't mind taking pictures coz' we went to the next resort where in your 1500 can get you a room instead of a table..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iris W
Manila, Philippines
Reviewed March 30, 2016

the resort is nice plus the huge pool which made our stay nicer. unfortunately the weather is not really friendly that time but my girlfriends and i was still able to handle and enjoy the time. one thing i dont like about this resort is..... they charged us too much for using the gas stove for cooking a piece of...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank shirleyyel
Management response:

Good day!May we know what date and under what name was your booking?we do not charge 300 for use of gas stove. What we have is corkage fee for bringing of food inside the resort which already includes the use of gas stove.We have a restaurant inside the resort that is why we charge corkage fee of P500. Please let...

Reviewed March 19, 2016

What a wonderful experience we had during our stay in Pamarta Bali, we booked Feb 27 to 28 to celebrate our 1st wedding anniv. all the staff are very accomodating. The ate in the frondest, guard in the gate, even the personnel in the resto (Katrine & Enrico) they are all good they assisted us on what we need. Beach...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurence Peachy V
Management response:

Thank you for your great review.Glad you enjoyed your stay in our resort.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

64 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morong
8.6 mi away
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel
#3 of 26 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
439 reviews
14.2 mi away
Mangrove Resort Hotel
Mangrove Resort Hotel
#2 of 17 in Olongapo
132 reviews
11.9 mi away
Court Meridian Hotel
Court Meridian Hotel
#4 of 26 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.1 mi away
Subiza Beach Resort
Subiza Beach Resort
#6 of 17 in Olongapo
164 reviews
0.1 mi away
Juness Beach Resort
Juness Beach Resort
#3 of 7 in Morong
12 reviews
0.0 mi away
Kai Lodge
Kai Lodge
#3 of 11 in Morong
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Pamarta Bali Beach Resort is a beach-front property in Morong, Bataan, about 2.5-3 hour drive from Manila. We have an infinity pool and a kids pool.We also have twelve (12) newly-opened villa rooms with the following amenities:- two double orthopedic beds- LCD television- aircondition- hot and cold shower- free wifi- safety deposit box- card key access- verandah for beach-front roomsFor the budget traveler, we offer nipa hut fan rooms. As we are a developing resort, plans for a restaurant is currently under way. In the meantime, we have grilling and cooking facilities in the resort. Guests may bring in food for cooking without corkage. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pamarta Bali Beach Resort

Address: Lot 3 Nagpajo Crossing | Brgy Nagbalayong, Morong, Luzon, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Bataan Province > Morong
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Pamarta Bali Beach Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Choose the vIlla rooms for comfort”
 of 5 bubbles riona529, Aug 28, 2016 | Read review
“Choose the second floor, facing the beach. If you hate scaling the stairs, get the rooms at the ground floor near the pool”
 of 5 bubbles junnp, Jun 26, 2016 | Read review
“Ocean View room”
 of 5 bubbles rjgalanza, Jun 12, 2016 | Read review
“any room is a good choice as it's just a small resort so every room is near the beach and the pool”
 of 5 bubbles fel0801, May 4, 2015 | Read review
“Bring toiletries! Book in advance! Order food in advance!”
 of 5 bubbles 782oscara, Apr 20, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question