我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kagoshima Kuko Hotel (雾岛市)

旅客 (75)
客房和套房 (26)
餐饮 (18)

关于

在 雾岛市 的 81 家酒店中排名第 29
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
餐厅
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
会议室
公用Wifi
接驳车服务
无烟酒店
机场接送
桑拿
洗衣服务
显示更多
客房特色
客房内冰箱
空调
吸烟房
套房
无烟房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
商务
实惠
129 条点评
0问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 7
  • 41
  • 63
  • 14
  • 4
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这间酒店距离机场的车程大概几分钟,十分方便,泊车也是免费的。酒店虽然比较旧,但房间内依然十分整洁,淋浴设施齐全,空调亦舒适,唯一不好的就是衣柜有少许怪味。如果想选择最近机场的酒店,这算是首选吧!
阅读更多
女汤只可在晩上二个小时(19:39-21:30还在晚餐时间)非常不公平,酒店房间设备太过残旧,而餐厅方面只营业至21:30,在机场附近之酒店员工英文程度较差
阅读更多
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我之前住在这里。也许我太累了不知道,但这次我做了。建筑物闻起来有霉味。我有一个吸烟室,我不喜欢,但它比走廊里的气味更好。早餐很少且有限。炒鸡蛋很冷,这不是一顿美餐,而是附近唯一的一餐,除非你只是去机场买点东西。 (步行10分钟)。早上退房是上午11点。没问题,我们要求延迟退房 - 不可能。好,谢谢。不管怎样我都不能在下午3点办理登机手续,所以我不知道这是怎么回事。这不是一个舒适的酒店。这是最后的预订,靠近机场。支付3000日元去市中心。更多选择。
阅读更多
鹿儿岛机场很远(大约45分钟可乘搭巴士)市中心所以如果你要赶早班飞机。 我建议你晚上去机场的巴士和酒店。 他们提供了一个免费的门到门接送服务。 我住的房间很宽敞而且非常干净。 在办理入住手续时我收到了一个"一个免费的饮料"礼券及一些保湿霜等等。 (部分"女性房间计划"我订的)。
阅读更多
我住的时候,我和哥哥就是方便早班飞机后的第二天。 是交通便利? 没错! 但这是唯一的优点就是旧的,有味道。 首先,我们的房间应该是"非吸烟"但是闻起来很糟糕,所以我们换到了一个"禁止吸烟"一个... 是的,没有用的英语,所以我们放弃了,去了可以吸烟的房间,结果有一个比"吸烟"。 我们4人的房间,很大的餐厅,食物还不错,但真的Emergency一样。 一个优点是从房间里能看到机场,一Pilot很让人愉快,其他人,他们会很吵。
阅读更多
上一页
12
价位
US$75 - US$148 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
日本九州-冲绳鹿儿岛县雾岛市
客房数量
92
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kagoshima Kuko Hotel

Traveler (75)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (18)

About

#29 of 81 hotels in Kirishima
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Parking: 250
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport transportation
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Sauna
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Budget
129Reviews
0Q+A
3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 7
  • 41
  • 63
  • 14
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
I stayed here before. Maybe I was too tired to notice, but this time I did. The building smells of mould. I had a smoking room which I prefer not to have but it was better than the smell in the hallway. The breakfast is sparse and limited. Scrambled eggs were cold and it is not a good meal but the only one nearby unless you just go to the airport for something. (10 min walk). In the morning check out is 11 am. No problem, we asked for a late check out - NOT possible. Ok thanks. No on e is allowed to check in until 3 pm anyway so I do not see how it is an issue. This is not a comfortable hotel. It is a last resort booking and close to the airport. Pay the 3000 yen and go downtown. More choices.
Read more
Kagoshima Airport is very far from the city center (about 45min by bus) so if you have an early flight, I recommend taking an evening bus to the airport and hotel. They offer a free door-to-door shuttle service. The room I had was spacious and very clean. Upon check-in I received a "one free drink" coupon and some moisturiser etc. (part of the "woman's room plan" I had booked).
Read more
I stayed there with my brother just to be conveniently located for an early flight the day after. Was it convienently located? Yes! But that was the only good thing about this old, smelly hotel. First our room was supposed to be "non smoking" but smelled awful, so we changed to a "smoking" one...Yes, english is of no use so we gave up and went for the smoking room which ended up smelling less than the "smoking" one. We were 4 people in the big restaurant room, food is ok, but really just as emergency. A positive point would be the view from the room on the airport, for a pilot it was very pleasant, for others, they would call it noisy.
Read more
This hotel offers a free shuttle to and from the Kagoshima airport (KOJ) and is literally across the highway and down about 1 KM from the domestic terminal. Has a restaurant but it is very expensive, found a good place that served excellent Pork black curry Katsu about a block away that was very inexpensive and good. Located across the highway roughly 200 M to the right of the hotel when facing the high way forgot the name but it has a big pig pictured on its sign. The hotel was inexpensive older but clean and quiet. JAL puts their crews in this hotel when they have to RON at Kagoshima. Convenient if you have an early morning flight out of KOJ.
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$74 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
JapanKyushuKagoshima PrefectureKirishima
NUMBER OF ROOMS
92
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing