We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

The Lodges at Blue Mountain

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
The Lodges at Blue Mountain
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

175 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 174: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Lucille Wheeler is a gorgeous chalet with loads of space. There was a great kitchen/living room area large enough for all six of us and we all had our own bedrooms with loads of room to spare. It surpassed our expectations and we would all definitely stay there again.

Helpful?
Thank katherine212016
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Beautiful accommodations! Stayed there for a night and had a great time. There were 6 of us and we each had our own space yet the family room and kitchen had plenty of room. I would highly recommend renting The Lodges at Blue Mountain to anyone.

Helpful?
Thank Adam U
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

A group of six of us stayed at this chalet for one night as we were in town on business.It was PERFECT for us as we needed some space to work in the evening and it also has a large kitchen for us to gather in in the morning to make and eat breakfast. It was VERY clean when we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mark Y
Providenciales
Level Contributor
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at The Lodges at Blue Mountain this past weekend, I booked very last minute and found the website very user friendly, made a reservation online after viewing several prestige chalets before finally settling with 8 bedroom chalet. The website showed the chalets exact location, plenty photo's and listed all its features and amenities which made our decision process... More 

Helpful?
Thank Beachislandlife003
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Location location location, this chalet is walking distance from the Blue Mountain village, and is on a side street so that traffic didn't affect out stay. The chalet itself had all the right things for our trip. I started my mornings by making a simple breakfast, coffee, toast with the provided water boiler and toaster, took a 3 minute walk... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michael H
Loretto, ON
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I visited Lucille Wheeler this spring and had a wonderful experience. We have been renting this property for over 4 years now and will keep coming back! The staff is professional, the location is terrific within a 5 minute walk of the villlage and the property itself is perfect for hosting a large group of people. Looking forward to coming... More 

Helpful?
Thank Deanna B
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were very disappointed by the overall state of the property. It has been allowed to deteriorate and was generally unclean. Most of the appliances did not work; the beds and furnishings are in a sad state; the bbq was filthy (didn't work); the hot tub cover was in 2 pieces that did not lock or latch. Generally the place... More 

Helpful?
Thank carol c
Managerresort, Owner at The Lodges at Blue Mountain, responded to this review

While we appreciate guest feedback, this review is from the same group posted Sept 2 titled Worst Place.... These were guests offered compensation but refused and chose to threaten us with bad reviews. This guest swore the master bedroom shower didn't work for 5 days yet we were able to turn it on it 5 seconds. They did not know... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our family went on a vacation to Blue Mountain this summer- we love the area, ski here year and have always found that the hotels hold a very high standard of repair and cleanliness - apparently this place was not associated with the other amazing hotels and resorts we've been to in the area. The house was large, and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Laurel E
Managerresort, Manager at The Lodges at Blue Mountain, responded to this review

While we do appreciate guest feedback, we strongly disagree with this review. The property in question is 7819 on our website. This guest did have some cleaning concerns when they checked in and when we sent out staff in the see the issues, they quickly escorted them out. I was personally involved as the owner and spoke to these guests.... More 

east midlands
Level Contributor
61 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed 3 nights in 110 Fairway Court. Arrived after 4pm but condo wasn't ready which was a worry with frozen food defrosting in the car! Condo is lovely and spacious with loads of storage and all three bedrooms with bathrooms which was really practical for us with two daughters. Third bedroom top bunk wasn't made up and very dusty. Outside... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank pjack68
Thornhill, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a two day get away with my BFF. The accomadations were wonderful. Very clean and comfortable. Close to the village. The pool was beautiful. This was my first time staying in Collingwood and will definitely be back.

Helpful?
Thank hinda50
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

75 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blue Mountains
1.0 mi away
Westin Trillium House Blue Mountain
0.5 mi away
Blue Mountain Inn
Blue Mountain Inn
#4 of 8 in Blue Mountains
3.5 of 5 stars 310 reviews
3.1 mi away
Georgian Bay Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 11 in Collingwood
3.5 of 5 stars 283 reviews
0.9 mi away
Weider Lodge - Blue Mountain Resort
0.5 mi away
Mountain Springs Resort and Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Blue Mountain Lodges offers Ontario vacation accommodations in the Blue Mountain Collingwood Region unmatched by others. We now offer over 160 unique vacation property options. From 1-4 bedroom condos to larger 5-8 bedroom luxury Chalets. Many ski in ski out condos, townhomes,lodge and cottage style rentals perfectly situated for your ski vacation, golf getaway or family retreat. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Lodges at Blue Mountain

Address: 796468 Grey Rd 19, Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y 0P5, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Grey County > Blue Mountains
Price Range: $109 - $332 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Lodges at Blue Mountain 3*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your The Lodges at Blue Mountain reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Lodges At Blue Mountain Blue Mountains, Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay