We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Rancho Inambu

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Colonia Carlos Pellegrini
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Rancho Inambu
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

20 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 4: English reviews
Quilmes
Level Contributor
39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

i loved the feeling to be at a real rancho, as the ones i saw at Colonia Pellegrini, but with the plus of comfortable standard.. owners really cared about our needs.. a garden full of birds, with many different corners to feel relaxed.. excursions programmed and others to choose, as well... bathroom with plenty of hot water and good mattress... More 

Helpful?
Thank vailis
RanchoInambuPosada, Propietario at Rancho Inambu, responded to this review

Hello Vailis We are very proud that you enjoyed our ranch, our garden and areas to relax immersed in nature and could also feel and experience the essence Correntina in our country inn. We always work hard to make our guests feel comfortable and so they can enjoy our wonderful Ibera, the simplicity of its people and the ecosystem that... More 

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

My partner and I stayed here for 3 nights in April. It is a beautiful location.... I found julieta in particular to be quite unwelcoming and difficult. Before arrival we were told that we could arrange excursion times etc on arrival and she was extremely friendly and accommodating. On arrival we were informed of the exact times for all our... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank pippa21
RanchoInambuPosada, Propietario at Rancho Inambu, responded to this review

Dear pippa21, We hope you are well. We're glad you enjoyed our environment. We apologize for any misunderstandings regarding the excursions. The tours are scheduled according to regulation of the fauna keepers and having regard to the amount of visitors. Regarding your impression about our staff, we want you to know that we have had to reorganize it. Now there... More 

Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2012

Stayed in the shared accommodation. Bathroom was next to the host's kitchen which was a bit awkward when they were preparing the food and I was doing the opposite. Shower was a strange refill thing stuck on the wall, which had to be booked to be used. Food was good but with a mysterious pricing structure that was revealed with... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank John C
Management response:

Dear John C: We hope you are well. We feel very sorry because you did not like our inn. Unfortunately, at the time of your visit, the shared room was the only one available. That weekend is very busy and maybe that has overshadowed his visit. The conditions of the room and food prices were properly informed, and accepted by... More 

London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2012

My partner and I spent the Easter week-end at Rancho Inambu in the beautiful area of Esteros de Ibera. We booked late, only two or three weeks before Easter, and therefore couldn't find any private room in the area. The owner of Rancho Inambu offered us a double bed in a 4 beds room with a private bathroom and a... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Deb23London
Management response:

Dear Deb23London: We feel sorry because your experience with us has not been pleasant. The weekend of Easter Lake is one of the busiest in our village. For this reason, it is hard to find transport and the excursions cannot be re scheduled. We remember that the request for advance deposit and collection of the total fee were agreed at... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colonia Carlos Pellegrini
0.0 mi away
Posada de la Laguna
Posada de la Laguna
#1 of 1 in Colonia Carlos Pellegrini
4.5 of 5 stars 133 reviews
0.0 mi away
Posada Aguape
Posada Aguape
#1 of 18 in Colonia Carlos Pellegrini
5.0 of 5 stars 131 reviews
0.0 mi away
Irupe Lodge
Irupe Lodge
#3 of 18 in Colonia Carlos Pellegrini
4.5 of 5 stars 110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Rincon del Socorro
Rincon del Socorro
#1 of 3 in Ibera Wetlands
5.0 of 5 stars 110 reviews
0.0 mi away
Posada Ibera Pora
Posada Ibera Pora
#9 of 18 in Colonia Carlos Pellegrini
4.5 of 5 stars 21 reviews
0.0 mi away
Posada Tupasy
Posada Tupasy
#6 of 18 in Colonia Carlos Pellegrini
4.5 of 5 stars 46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Rancho Inambu

Address: Posada de Campo | Yeruti entre Aguape y Pehuajo, Colonia Carlos Pellegrini, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Litoral > Province of Corrientes > Colonia Carlos Pellegrini
Number of rooms: 5
Also Known As:
Rancho Inambu Argentina/Colonia Carlos Pellegrini
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing