我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kameya Ean (伊豆之国市)

旅客 (31)
餐饮 (2)
客房和套房 (1)

关于

在 伊豆之国市 的 55 家酒店中排名第 9
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
家庭
酒店设施
免费停车
客房服务
酒吧/大堂
Spa
免费高速WiFi
公用Wifi
洗衣服务
高尔夫球场
客房特色
客房内冰箱
空调
32 条点评
1问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 14
  • 13
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
时节
旅行者类型
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
第14天:长冈市排名第8位的伊豆之国酒店。我喜欢这家酒店,榻榻米房间很宽敞。酒店有私人和公共的温泉。到目前为止,我们住过的8家酒店里边有6家都有温泉。工作人员的服务很好,特别是前台。
阅读更多
我和我丈夫在这里住了一晚。房间干净,宽敞。虽然工作人员的英语说得不太好,但我们利用Google翻译沟通得很好。我们通过booking.com预订了一晚85英镑。当我们到达时,他们立即跑出门来迎接我们。我们预定了一个时间段来使用其中一个户外活动。虽然是十二月,但我一点也不感到冷。温泉很干净,维护得很好。我们的房间窗外的风景美得难以置信。富士山在橘红色初生之日上投出剪影,我们就在这样的美景中醒来。早餐也是不可思议的。简直可以算我们在日本吃过的最好的早餐。我强烈推荐这家酒店。在我们最后一天,工作人员甚至非常好地开车送我们去车站。
阅读更多
这家酒店有很多地方让我很喜欢:宽敞、漂亮的日本风格房间。令人难以置信的热水浴室,工作人员非常有帮助,即使他们不会讲英语,但也非常友好。他们提出载我们去火车站,而且不要求任何回报。这个小镇又小又安静(有几个超市之类的)。可以改进的地方(不多):价格相当高,但包括有温泉的服务,如果早餐也包括在价格内,那就太好了。WiFi不是很稳定(大部分时间不能用);即使有时信号是最强的,但互联网服务也无法使用。
阅读更多
过去几年里我住过几家旅馆,伊豆之国市嘉美雅易安旅馆是最好的。房间很宽敞,而且房间直面富士山,不幸的是我在这儿住的时候天气多云我没看到。食物很美味而且够新鲜。大厅的无线信号很好。亮点是这里的温泉很棒哦,网站上的照片没有把它真实展现出来,这儿里让人感到很放松。我强烈推荐这家旅馆。
阅读更多
我们在伊豆半岛之旅中在这里住了一晚。我们喜欢这家酒店的简约、洁净与舒适。这里的员工都很友好。wifi不错,酒店里的温泉也很赞。我们真心推荐此地。
阅读更多
上一页
12
价位
US$98 - US$429 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
日本中部Tokai静冈县伊豆之国市伊豆长冈温泉
客房数量
22
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (31)
Dining (2)
Room & Suite (1)

About

#9 of 55 hotels in Izunokuni
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Kameya Ean is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Izunokuni, offering a charming environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. Guest rooms offer a refrigerator, air conditioning, and a desk, and Kameya Ean makes getting online easy as free wifi is available. You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including room service, a coffee shop, and a gift shop. In addition, guests can enjoy a lounge during their visit. As an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests. Close to some of Izunokuni's most popular landmarks, such as Ganjojuin Temple (1.4 mi) and Ichigo Plaza (1.7 mi), Kameya Ean is a great destination for tourists. During your visit, be sure to check out a popular Izunokuni dumplings restaurant such as Gyoza No Kimura, which is a short distance from Kameya Ean. There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular historic sites such as Juyobunkazai Ekawatei and Kitaema Yokoanagun. Enjoy your stay in Izunokuni!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Game room
Golf course
Spa
Gift shop
Shared bathroom
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Coffee shop
Vending machine
Karaoke
Hot spring bath
Massage
Open-air bath
Shops
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Hair dryer
Bottled water
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Great View
Languages Spoken
Japanese
32Reviews
1Q+A
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 14
  • 13
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Day 14: Hotel no. 8 Kameya Ean @, Nagaoka. I like this hotel, the Tatami room is big. Hotel has private and public onsen. So far 6 out of 8 hotel we stayed have onsen. Staff good service, especially the frontdesk.
Read more
My husband and I stayed here for one night. The rooms were clean and spacious. Although the staff didn't speak much English we managed to communicate just fine using Google translate. We paid around £85 for one night which was booked through booking.com. When we arrived they immediately welcomed us warmly by running out of the door. We booked a time slot to use one of the outdoor onsens. Even though it was December I didn't feel cold at all. The onsen was so clean and well maintained. The view from our room was just incredible. We woke up to mount Fuji cast in an orange sunrise. The breakfast was also incredible. Simply the best breakfast we had during our time in Japan. I would definitely recommend this hotel. On our last day the staff even kindly gave us a lift to the station.
Read more
Quite a lot to like: - Spacious very nice room in Japanese style - Incredible hot bath both indoors and - Staff is very helpful even if it doesn't speak any English, very friendly; they offered to take us to the train station asking nothing in return. - The town is small and quiet (it has a couple of supermarkets and such). What could be improved (there's not much): - prices are quite high but still they include the onsen baths; if they would include the breakfast as well it would be fantastic. - WiFi works erratically (mostly not); even if the signal was maximum, the internet connection wasn't working.
Read more
Very nice people and service. Lovely private onset to enjoy. Super clean, comfy traditional Japanese room. A peaceful neighborhood to walk around. Easy access to Panorama Park. Tramway up to view the mountains and ocean.
Read more
I have stayed in several ryokan over the years and Kameya Ean is notable. The room was spacious and had a view of Fuji but unfortunately it was cloudy so I didn't see it. The food was delicious and freshly prepared. The wifi in the lobby worked very well. The highlight were the onsens. The photos on the website do not do them justice. They are very nicely appointed and relaxing. I have no hesitation recommending this ryokan.
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$100 - $462 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
JapanChubuTokaiShizuoka PrefectureIzunokuniIzunagaoka Onsen
NUMBER OF ROOMS
22
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing