We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Inn Flight Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Inn Flight Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

21 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 19: English reviews
Torbay, Newfoundland and Labrador
Reviewed today NEW

We had two overnight near the airport to catch a very early morning flight so this is a convenient location. No problem with the accommodation and the staff were very friendly. We especially enjoyed a meal at the Chinese restaurant next door.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traversegardens
St. Vincent
Reviewed October 23, 2016 via mobile

Travelers beware!!!!! Booked this hotel on booking.com last minute hoping to save a dollar for an over night in Trinidad. When we went to check in the receptionist asked for the credit card and recorded all the details including the number on the back of the card. Then he asked for billing information and phone numbers. As an avid traveler,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zerina C
Bridgetown, Barbados
Reviewed September 15, 2016

The purpose of my visit 'Travel Agent".. Paycation Travel. I only stayed over night but enjoyed the ambiance of the room which was spacious and very comfortable. Bath room spacious for a small hotel. clean and welcoming. room consist of 2 side tables, fridge, T.v and writing desk. I would recommend this hotel any day. The only thing is that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ione20162016
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed August 17, 2016

10⭐️Staff, friendliness, helpfulness, communication, pickup at airport! 5 ⭐️ Hotel location from airport 5⭐️Taxi guy 4⭐️ Room ... No telephone connection to front desk. 3⭐️Taxi rate arranged by hotel. Cheaper if you get one at airport 3⭐️Breakfast , paid $17 and received 2 pieces fruit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank advenchorus
Kingston, Jamaica
Reviewed August 8, 2016

Service was reasonable from staff (some better than others). Room amenities were acceptable but hotel general amenities were either poor or non-existent. Room could do with a thicker curtain to reduce glare from outside lights at night. Shower, bed, a/c, t.v. etc were quite good. Location relative to airport, highway and shopping was excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rjadusingh2
St. Louis, Missouri, USA
Reviewed August 2, 2016

Bad location because the suits are situated next to a noisy sports bar and night club. The loud party was still going strong when I left for the airport at 04:30 AM. Thus, it was difficult to sleep on the night of the 30th July. Each room needs a microwave, then accommodations would be really comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank godfreyrb
New Jersey
Reviewed May 5, 2016 via mobile

Stuffy room, they need the air the place out, not very clean realy just ok if u want to be near airport . TERRIBLE shower, not worth the price. Trip to airport should be free at this price since it's only 4 minutes away. Old curtains, floors need to be mopped.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jay R
Halifax, Canada
Reviewed April 4, 2016

My fiancé and I stayed at Inn Flight prior to an early morning departure in March 2016. If memory serves, we stayed in room 3 on the main floor. The concierge on at the time of our arrival was polite, cheerful, and efficient. The main room was very clean, well air conditioned, and the bed was comfortable. The room itself...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank al420997
Reviewed March 12, 2016 via mobile

The worst hotel I ever stay at. It was truly the worst hotel I ever stay at during my 20 years of travel. I needed a place to stay closer to the airport. I found this dump on booking.com, after seeing the wonderful photos " that was fabricated. The rooms looked nothing close to the Those pictures." After paying 3...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Persaud-Mohabir
Alvin I, Manager at Inn Flight Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We are very sorry to hear that you had such an experience at our hotel. We hoped to have had some notification of your discomfort but it is unfortunate that none was given until now. Again, we apologize for this and hope that we can have the opportunity to leave a better impression on you.

Yateley, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 7, 2015

This has to be the worst place I've ever booked and only gets one star because the female receptionist was friendly and helpful. At 145 US$ a night including breakfast - it's a rip off. Rooms were not furnished as advertised, no microwave, etc, the shop and restaurant was an awful takeaway in the same building but not belonging to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ray P
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Piarco
1.6 mi away
Palm's Hotel Trinidad
Palm's Hotel Trinidad
#15 of 21 in Port of Spain
57 reviews
11.9 mi away
Radisson Hotel Trinidad
Radisson Hotel Trinidad
#5 of 21 in Port of Spain
500 reviews
11.9 mi away
Hilton Trinidad and Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.0 mi away
Hyatt Regency Trinidad
Hyatt Regency Trinidad
#1 of 21 in Port of Spain
1,740 reviews
13.3 mi away
Courtyard Port of Spain
Courtyard Port of Spain
#2 of 21 in Port of Spain
796 reviews
2.4 mi away
Regent Star Hotel
Regent Star Hotel
#1 of 5 in Piarco
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our hotel is unique, especially in this area of Piarco because of our ability to meet each specific need. We provide cable television, hot and cold water, air conditioning, shower enclosures capable of tuning into your favorite radio stations and any other request which you may have. Our main focus is built around our guest's comfort and interest. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inn Flight Suites

Address: Roedler Road # 12 | Piarco Gardens, Piarco 868, Trinidad
Location: Caribbean > Trinidad and Tobago > Trinidad > Piarco
Price Range: $82 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn Flight Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Inn Flight Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Inn Flight Suites staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Colorado

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Inn Flight Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Chose another Hotel”
 of 5 bubbles rayp274, Jun 7, 2015 | Read review
“I prefer the ground floor because it was quiet....room #3.”
 of 5 bubbles 116default, Mar 11, 2015 | Read review
“A room far from the nightclub next door would be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles denisong2014, Jan 31, 2015 | Read review
“Never stay here, especially in suite 4 (right next to the club).”
 of 5 bubbles nicoletter112, Jun 13, 2014 | Read review
“Go to the Holiday Inn a block away!”
 of 5 bubbles 797Alison, Jan 2, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay