We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
6th km Kalithea Ave, Kallithea 851 00 Greece
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!DIRECT BOOKING- HOTEL WEB PRICE
Booking.com
$64
View deal
Expedia.com
$67
View deal
Priceline
Only 1 left at
$50
View deal
Hotels.com$67
Travelocity$68
Trip.com$102
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (3831)
Pool & Beach (825)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 06/18/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/18/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#8 of 23 hotels in Kallithea
Location
4.0
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.2
Value
4.0
Travelers' Choice
The luxurious newly build Kresten Royal Euphoria resort, stands majestically on the magnificent Kallithea sloping hillside by the sea offering transpire great class, impeccable taste in seductive and stunning sea views of the Aegean, lies an ancient quarry site, (from which stone for the fortification of the City was excavated during the ancient and medieval ages), for unique privacy and relaxation. Everything composes an unforgettable picture. Aesthetically premises, warm and kind hearted people with a tradition of excellence in service, dedicated to your wellbeing. Is situated 6 km from the famous UNESCO world heritage monument, medieval old town of Rhodes and within walking distance from the recently restored Kallithea Mineral Springs. Paying meticulous attention to cuisine excellence while attracting and employing friendly and helpful minded personnel, we strongly believe that “paying attention in every detail makes a hotel great”. Ideally situated next to the popular beach at Kallithea, Kresten Royal Euphoria resort’s elegant rooms & luxurious suites (from 34 to 70 m2) decorated in earthy colours take your holiday experience in Rhodes to a whole new level. Each one of the 256 rooms is an oasis of authentic hospitality with comfortable beds, bathrooms with jacuzzi-tubs, digital satellite TV and balconies - terraces with stunning views of the sea or the lush, green gardens with olive & palm trees. The greatest luxury of all is ΕUPHORIA, the rejuvenating Wellness feeling travellers experience that they have found that muchsought-after “home away from home” they’ve been looking for. our resort offers our totally new Yoga Studio “Anasa”, with a pleasant and quiet atmosphere, where customers can have personalized or group sessions. Anasa through Asana Anasa is a word of Greek origin. The meaning is breath, the breath of life. Anasa through Asana is an inner journey towards our natural state of balance, love and joy. Anasa is an invitation to the simple task of breathing mindfully and follow the magic circle of life. Dress Code: During Dinner at all the hotel's restaurants, the dress code is smart casual, however, no shorts or beach wear is allowed.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Public wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children's television networks
Parking
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Saltwater pool
Shallow end in pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Game room
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Aerobics
Billiards
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Water park offsite
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Whirlpool bathtub
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Greek and 3 more
Hotel links
Special Rate:DIRECT BOOKING- HOTEL WEB PRICE
2747Reviews356Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,188
  • 881
  • 430
  • 132
  • 117
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Mumofthree wrote a review Today
1 contribution
Booked a room with private pool and sun-beds as I loved the idea of not getting up early to get a sun-bed for the day and paid a lot to do this . Sadly at no point during the day was there any sun on the sun-beds they were completely in the shade , looking round the resort this looks like a common problem . We did ask if we could change rooms but we’re told the hotel was full. The sunbeds were really dirty and stained , housekeeping came and rather than taking cushions away for a good power wash they tried to clean them with a bit of water and a scrubbing brush . We had no problem getting a sunbed by the pool or on the shingle beach even after lunch The hotel itself is very isolated so need to get the bus or taxi if you want to have a walk in the evening , the paths to and from the bottom pools are quite steep and not really suitable for anyone with mobility issues. Can’t fault food or staff all really lovely and work hard to ensure you have a good holiday . If you stay at this hotel I would just book a normal room and save yourself a lot of money . Also al depending which way the wind is blowing there can be a strong smell in the air which we were told id a sewage treatment works
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
pagtenor wrote a review May 2022
London, United Kingdom9 contributions7 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
My partner and I have just returned home, having spent ten days at the Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort in Kalathea, Rhodes. It was, in every way, the most joyous experience and one of the best holidays we have ever had - so much so that we are already looking at dates for a return visit in 2023. We could not find fault with a single thing. The location is stunning, the public spaces and private rooms are beautiful and immaculately maintained, the food is excellent and plentiful and the staff are, quite simply, the best. In particular, we thank Constantina, Dimitra, Maria, George, Dimos and Kosta for looking after us and becoming our friends. Some all-inclusive, self-contained resorts are isolated, but there are plenty of places within easy walking distance of the Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort and there is a bus stop right outside from which one can travel north to Rhodes old town in about twenty minutes or south to Faliraki. Also, car hire is available on site, so it is easy to explore far and wide. We cannot recommend this resort and its staff more highly - nor can we wait to be back there next year!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort team, Guest Services / Front Office at Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort
Responded May 8, 2022
Dear pagtenor, Thank you so much for your kind review. It was our great pleasure to welcome you here in Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort, while being able to offer our the expected 5* holiday experience. Your kindest review, is a big boost for our Euphoria Team, a great group of professionals, all sincerely engaged to pamper our valued guests. Greetings from our whole Team and as time passes by so quickly, we are already looking forward to hearing from you, about you next visit with us. Stay safe, stay healthy!. Our warmest wishes for a great evening!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bethan S wrote a review Oct 1
The Royal Town of Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
We booked this hotel for 10 night in September for a friend's wedding as we didn't want to be in the same hotel. The hotel was approx. 15/30 minute transfer from the airport which was ideal after the 4 hour flight. We was greeted by friendly reception staff & wraps etc as the kitchen was closed. After the first day exploring the hotel & surrounds, we were both shocked at the size of the hotel with the various room options. The room was the standard hotel room, TV which played a couple English, French & German shows. Beds comfy & spacious. The air-conditioning was the winner. The shower in our room was diabolical, you had to stand on the slope of the bath (dangerous) to get in the shower stream. The on-site shop had everything you could need & the staff were lovely. After several nights in the hotel, we found the advertisement for evening entertainment in the restaurant, we never found said evening entertainment throughout the stay. We also found that there was no TV area in any of the bars to watch sport etc (but is a sports bar, half a mile down the dangerous road with no path) I know the TV isn't everyone's cup of tea when on holiday, but it is something we look for as football fans. The food was average, same food variety each day (theme changing each night) the best section is the snack bar by the bottom pool, mmm Gyros 🤤 We would recommend the hotel to anyone who wants a holiday for yourself, partner & own company as the hotel is remote from main places like Rhodes Old Town & Falaraki (15 minutes on bus)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort team, Guest Services / Front Office at Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Dear savageb2014, Kalimera from Rhodes & "Your Kresten Royal Euphoria Team". Thank you so much for taking some of your time to send us this kind review. It is a great boost to now that all our team efforts have the desired outcome to our valued guests' holiday experience..., although we frankly do not seem to understand, which point of our services, justifies the title "average"... Thank you for your contructive comments about a TV area somewhere in the public areas. We will carefully evaluate this suggestion, for 2023 and bejond. Already looking forward to seeing our again in Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort, we remain, Have a great day ahead & take care!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rpcooper wrote a review Sep 2022
135 contributions78 helpful votes
+1
Writing this on our last day of a fabulous week at this great hotel. Arrived late evening to a seamless check in. Wraps available to eat and the bar was still open (serves till half twelve) Having read some of the negative reviews we were a bit sceptical about what to expect but we need not have worried. The room (107) was on the ground floor with a terrace and was spacious and clean. Housekeeping has been amazing and we have had our room cleaned daily. Towels can be changed daily if you like. Bottled Water is replenished daily. Hairdryer in the room. Air conditioning works effectively. Kettle with tea and coffee in the room too. The pool areas are vast and there has always been sunloungers available no matter what time of day we arrived at the pool. They are comfortable and you pay a 10euro deposit for two towels. We had four so that they covered the sunbed entirely. They can be changed daily. The pool bar at the top is great and the bar man is very friendly and helpful. The bar at the bottom incorporates the snack bar which does great wraps, rolls, burgers and pizza. There is a small pebbly private beach with loungers available and is easily accessible. The restaurant staff have been attentive and friendly. We have had no problem with the food or drink available. There has been plenty of choice on each visit for dinner and there is also a wide choice at breakfast. We have eaten in both a la carte restaurants and the food was incredible. One tip though is to book these at the beginning of the week as they do get booked up very quickly. Both restaurants have a set menu with a choice of two main courses and this menu can be viewed on the hotel app. George and his Colleague in the main bar are both excellent at their job and very welcoming. They certainly are an asset to the team. We read about no entertainment being available on a couple of reviews. However there has been entertainment every evening. The violinist was particularly good. There is car hire available at the hotel and we made use of this one day. It was reasonably priced and was a better option for us than the Tui trips available. We did one tui trip to Lindos and that was on a full coach whereas the car hire gave us the freedom to travel to a lovely quiet beach in the south. Taxis are very easy and it costs 14.50 euros to get to the old town in Rhodes. Averages at 13 euros to get back. This is much easier and more flexible than the day transfers offered by tui. Reception will book a taxi for you. You can also get a public bus there but the thought of being squashed on a hot crowded bus didn’t appeal! Had a lovely meal at Hatzekelis seafood restaurant in Rhodes old town for a change of scene one evening. A trip to the town in the evening is worth it as it’s very vibrant and interesting at night. The only downside is there is no table service in the bar area which would be expected at a five star hotel and the bed was two single beds pushed together with two single duvets. However we would happily return to this hotel if we visit Rhodes again and have no hesitation in wholeheartedly recommending it. Thank you to the whole team for a fabulous holiday. You are all a credit to the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort team, Guest Services / Front Office at Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Rpcooper, Kalimera from Rhodes & "Your Kresten Royal Euphoria Team". We are thrilled that all our sincere Team efforts, resulted to a great holiday experience for you, while staying with us. Although the entire property has been renovated and is in an amazing shape, full or innovations, quality and meticulously conceived ideas... OUR GREATEST ASSET is OUR TEAM... There is great respect among all of us and sincere daily efforts, to provide an utmost holiday experience for our guests, while exceeding their expectations. Already looking forward to welcome you "back home", here in Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort, at your earliest convenience! Have a great day ahead and many greetings from the whole EUPHORIA TEAM!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Babs Enright wrote a review Sep 2022
7 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
This is our 4th visit and as soon as you walk in reception late evening the reception guy who I forgot his name… sorry always has a smile and remembered us and welcomed us back! As a repeated customer we got a upgrade to a private pool suite which was very kind to celebrate our 22nd Anniversary. Costas took us to our room and again very friendly and became our friend through out our stay and very helpful to guests. Big shout out to Maria at the wine bar so friendly but great at her job and always has a welcoming smile. Diros in the pool bar is very friendly knows yours drinks and keeps the music and vibes going round the pool for the guests. Snack bar only negative food could be more fresh some food is made awhile. The main Buffett lots of choice and very nice food. All local drinks /spirits and local wines non branded but fine to drink. Local area we love Kalithea springs walking distance but take water for hot walk. Turn tight gorgeous greek taverna that does amazing food for a change called Caldera. Rhodes town is amazing lots of choice of restaurants too. Taxis about 12euro. The spa is amazing in the hotel, I had a full body massage for 80euros for 1hour plus 15 mins free. We love the hotel the staff to relax and chill but not far to go out places to change things up. The beach is a lovely cove but pebbled you need beach shoes but once in water to swim and snorkel is beautiful. We would recommend the Kresten Royal Euphoria resort. We will return as we always have an amazing time 🥰
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort team, Guest Services / Front Office at Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Kalispera from Rhodes, dear F4067UPbarbarae, It is always great to be among friends and family! Thank you so much for your kindest review, through which, we feel that our sincere approach, combined with 5* quality services, result to the best possible holiday experience for our guests. The level of responsibity for a top class holiday experience & mutual respect, when welcoming & treating friends - family, is even higher among the Kresten Royal Euphoria Team. Looking forward to seeing you again soon, we remain, Have a nice day & greetings from all of us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
renraw70 wrote a review Sep 2022
Kettering, United Kingdom81 contributions25 helpful votes
We arrived at the hotel around 2am and were given some wraps and check in was nice and easy, a bonus was that we were upgraded to a Junior Suite with its own pool. A buggy then took us to our room along with our luggage. We were in room 615 that was right in the middle of the resort. There were spectacular Swan Towels on our bed to welcome us. There was a bottle of water in the fridge. Aircon was good. We were provided with pool towels so didn't have to get any from reception. Cleaners came every day and were very friendly. some toiletries were provided. We had a 50" To in out room which had a few English speaking news channels. Beds very comfortable. Even though we had arrived and didn't get to bed till 330am we were up at 8am eager to see the room and pool in the sunlight. We found that we could go from our pool down a slope to the Pool Bar/Cafe or from out front door up the slope to the Main Buffet or the Top pool, 615 is an excellent location! Upper man bar the 2 bar staff worked there socks off serving drink nonstop, all drinks are local branded and international available but for 10Euros! A little tip is that you can ask for mixed nuts as part of All Inclusive - not many seemed to know about that! Near to the top bar was a mini amphitheatre with big cushions so you could chill in these but never any performances! The lower pool was great for just drifting up and down but we did find it slippy when getting in and it’s not really for swimming in. The Pool Cafe and Bar did great food from 1000am including a great selection of baguettes/Gyros/Salads/Pizza's/Pancakes/Hot Dogs/Burgers (veg as well)/Chips. The Top pool was a constant depth of 1.6m and great for swimming. There was another pool bar here run by 1 chap non-stop - think he could have done with some help sometimes. Maria at the Champagne Bar was very friendly and although with AI you couldn’t have many different wines we did enjoy the MeloMeno wine (part of AI). The Main Buffet which was used for Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner never felt too rushed, the team would find you a table and then bring drinks to you, Hot Drinks in the morning, Beers/Wines/Water lunch/evening. The food was always displayed beautifully and there was always a good choice, Asian night was the best we felt, so much choice! There are 2 a ‘la carte restaurant choices and these need booking in advance but there isn’t a restriction to how many times you go to them. We managed then once each as they were very popular, so book them as soon as you arrive. Firstly, on Day 2 we tried the Aura restaurant, this is located at the bottom pool, its more or less a fixed menu of around 5 courses with your own selection on a couple of the courses, this is full waiter service, the food here was excellent (vege option available). For our last night we booked the Fos restaurant, this is located opposite the main bar, it is newly decorated and very pleasant to sit in. Again there 5 courses (meat based) which they service to you with a couple of options on 2 of them. The Black burger was delicious as was the dessert (best we had all week). It’s a 5 min walk up to the bus stop from reception, ask reception for printed timetable, 2.5 Euros each way, cash on outward but return you can buy using a card at the Bus Station in Rhodes. We walked to Kallithea Springs which took around 25 minutes, we needed the bottles of water to do this! The private beach is very shingly and you will need beach shoes! Mind how you swim out to sea as the rocks are sharp and hidden, but it was very warm and very clear, so good for snorkelling. If you walk past the beach entrance for another few minutes you come to an area with a couple of restaurants and the Glass Bottom Boat tour, that costs 10-13 euros for an hour. Evening entertainment seemed to be hot or miss, the dancing night was popular, especially as they got guests to join in, maybe there should be more involved activities in the evening. If you want a relaxed and peaceful holiday, then we wholly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: 615 with Private pool in centre of resort
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort team, Guest Services / Front Office at Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Dear renraw70, Kalimera from Rhodos & "Your Kresten Royal Euphoria Family". Thank you so much for spending some of your precious time, posting this sincere review for us! "Peaceful & relaxing holiday experience"... is the epitome of our new beginning and our project "EUPHORIA"...... "mind relaxing & peaceful 5star holiday experience, among our Kresten Royal Euphoria Team members", while staying in renovated surroundings, state of the art facilites, specifically designed for the wellbeing of our valued guests. Each one of our Euphoria Team members, is the most important part of this project! We give it our best effort daily and we are really happy that you have felt the warmth and efficiency of our Team, while enjoying your holidays with us. It was a pleasure welcoming you here in Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort, having the chance to offer you a taste of our genuine 5* hospitality. We are already looking forward to welcome you in Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort again soon..., Have a great weekend!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul wrote a review Sep 2022
Looe, United Kingdom1 contribution
Experience the disaster that is the dining room! Really let's down the hotel. Manager shouting at waiters, trying to get them to do their job. Wait 10 minutes for a glass of wine after you've ordered it. Have you dining experience ruined by the trolley full of dirty dishes parked next to you while you are eating. This is NOT 4 star.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort team, Guest Services / Front Office at Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Dear pb2304, Kalimera from Rhodes & Kresten Royal Euphoria! Thank you so much for sending us this sincere review. Apart from our facilities, OUR TEAM is our most important asset! We give our best efforts every day and we are really happy that you have felt the warmth and efficiency of our TEAM, while enjoying your holidays with us, Thank you for your constructive comments and suggestions - although we are sure that you have misinterpreted the behavior of our restaurant supervisor - which will be carefully analyzed. We are already looking forward to welcome you in Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort again soon...
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Veneable_Bede wrote a review Sep 2022
Bournemouth121 contributions89 helpful votes
Lovely hotel spread out over a large area with a mix of room types available. On a hill side location overlooking the sea. There are two large swimming pools with bars, spa, small supermarket, two themed restaurants, main buffet restaurant and all day bar. We arrived late to a seamless check-in and golf cart ride to our room, a Royal villa with private pool. At check in a map of the hotel was supplied along with any necessary explanation. The room was as advertised and had all the usual things you would expect from a hotel of this standard. There were plenty of towels and bathrobes etc. There was also a good selection of patio furniture and sunbeds. The patio area was reasonably private and had a view over a small olive grove to the sea. Air conditioning, if required, is great. However, there were a couple of negative points. The housekeeping was somewhat lacklustre over the whole week with new towels getting dropped off and the old ones not being collected, by the end of the week we had quite a collection. Soap not being replaced and water just dropped off in the shrink wrapping were other niggles. The other big thing for us was the cleanliness of the pool surround. The grills and run off gullies were filthy and the pool itself had green Verdigris in a couple of places. Apart from housekeeping all the staff were of the highest standard and a credit to the hotel, particularly the restaurant staff. Although we tipped a couple of restaurant staff but there did not seem to be a central tipping system. Perhaps one could be introduced. Food could be obtained somewhere on site from early morning until late at night. The buffet selection in the main restaurant was fine with a good selection and plenty of it. A curious practice at breakfast of making up a full coffee pot by topping it up with that left by various tables resulted in cold coffee on occasion. Not sure I want to know what goes on with the left over wine in glasses that disappears into the kitchen. The two main swimming pools and associated bars and food outlets are very nice. No shortage of sun beds or umbrellas. The small private beach is nice for snorkelling. Rodos car hire is available on site and there is plenty of car parking. The bottom line…..would we come here again, probably but with a junior suite with private pool.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Junior suite with private pool.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort team, Guest Services / Front Office at Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Veneable_Bede, Kalispera from Rhodes & Kresten Royal Euphoria! Thank you so much for sending us this sincere review. Apart from our facilities, OUR TEAM is our most important asset! We give our best efforts every day and we are really happy that you have felt the warmth and efficiency of our TEAM, while enjoying your holidays with us, Thank you for your constructive comments and suggestions, - although coffee pot top ups or anything like that is definately a practice that simply is not happening in our hotel - which will be carefully analyzed. We are already looking forward to receive your next reservation and to welcome you in Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort again soon...
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Duncan wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
I cannot fault the hotel and the service we received. Important for me was the restaurant because of food allergies. Costa's team were amazing and I experienced no problems. Thanks for an amazing time.🙂👍
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Ask for a sea view.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort team, Guest Services / Front Office at Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Dear THX113802, Thank you for your review & KALISPERA from Kresten Royal Euphoria Team! It is great to see that, after staying for with us, thus thoroughly witnessed, every aspect of our services, you enjoyed the expected 5 star holiday experience. As a Team, we strive for perfection and up our services level even higher, every day. Your kindest comments for us, - especially for Costa and his restaurant team - are a great boost to continue in the same direction.... towards sincere & top end Greek hospitality... We look forward to your next visit, in Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort, to have a chance to exceed your expectations. Have a nice evening and greetings from Rhodos!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Francesca M wrote a review Sep 2022
London, United Kingdom43 contributions40 helpful votes
Just returned from a week’s stay from 14.09.22-21.09.22, and was looking to book again before leaving Rhodes airport. My only complaint about my holiday was that a week just wasn’t long enough. In booking a hotel my priorities are cleanliness, comfort and food! The hotel is spotless throughout, the cleaning staff work exceptionally hard starting their day power hosing the pool areas before moving on to their indoor tasks in the rooms. Our room was 123 and our cleaner did an exceptional job, each day the room was immaculate. The decor in the lobby, bars and restaurants is both elegant and designed with comfort in mind. It was even better then than the photographs. The bedrooms are comfortable, bright and functional. On holiday I don’t spend a lot of time in the room. The sun beds by the pool, again were comfortable, luxurious and very importantly well spaced out (who actually wants to be squashed in like sardines next to strangers ?). The hotel has expansive grounds and gardens which are extremely well kept, which given the size and the ratio of staff is certainly a commendation. We did not eat in the a la carte options, but the buffets were outstanding. Everything we chose was flavoursome with good quality ingredients. There was plenty of choice and even when the restaurant was busy everything was constantly replenished. The staff throughout the hotel reception, housekeeping, restaurant and bars are extremely welcoming and go out of their way to ensure you have a good stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort team, Guest Services / Front Office at Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 466francescam, Kalispera from Rhodes & "Your Kresten Royal Euphoria Team". We are thrilled that all our sincere Team efforts, resulted to a great holiday experience for you, while staying with us. Although the entire property has been renovated and is in an amazing shape, full or innovations, quality and meticulously conceived ideas... OUR GREATEST ASSET is OUR TEAM... There is great respect among all of us and sincere daily efforts, to provide an utmost holiday experience for our guests, while exceeding their expectations. Already looking forward to welcome you "back home", here in Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort, at your earliest convenience! Have a great afternoon and many greetings from the whole EUPHORIA TEAM!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$81 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the kresten royal villas hotel kallithea, the kresten royal villas and spa
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanDodecaneseRhodesKallithea
NUMBER OF ROOMS
256
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort?
Nearby attractions include Aromaterie (4.1 miles), Tassos Samourakis Gold & Silver Jewelry (3.3 miles), and Flaws (4.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tsaperdona Pizza Pasta, Bella Maria, and Gelatiamo Rhodes.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Kresten Royal Euphoria Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Italian, Polish, Greek, and Swedish.