We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

White Castle Beach Resort

Barangay Dingin, Iba, Luzon 2201 Philippines
Lowest prices for your stay
View Deal
View Deal
SAVE $11
Free cancellation until 11/23/19
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/23/19
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (10)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (1)


Very near Iba public market and Iba airport. From Manila its about 4 and half hour travel by car, from Angeles Pampanga its about 2 and half hour travel by car or 15 minutes by a small plane. Nice beach and walking distance to the coral reef..
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free internet
Coffee shop
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Shared kitchen
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Private beach
Room service
Room types
Family rooms
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino, Norwegian


Full view
Barangay Dingin, Iba, Luzon 2201 Philippines
Getting there
Clark Field40 miSee all flights
Subic Bay Intl Airport42 miSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
10Reviews0Q+A1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
never ever choose this resort. very worse and not accommodating staff. and there is an incident that someone killed inside the room and other staff stole his money and everything. they said its an inside job. poor resort
Read more
We used to go there a couple of times a year. In the beginning it was okay, not more than that, but it got worse and worse each time. When the previous owner was around, the service was fine, but when he was gone, the staff turned into impolite, rude and lazy. After selling, the attitude did not change a bit. At a certain moment, there was poop floating in the pool, several pieces, and they ordered guests to take it out. Guests who were not responsible for it. The front, at the beach, was getting more and more damage, any maintenance was not noticeable. Beach dirty, with trash, glass etc. So never again. I highly recommend to skip this place.
Read more
Response from WhiteCastleBeach, Owner at White Castle Beach Resort
Responded Jul 16, 2015
Dear sir/maam I am very sorry that you had a bad experience at my resort. But I have to correct you with some points. It is me Virgie who is still the owner. Since I went abroad, we tried to hire management to run the resort with less success. We also tried to rent out a flat to so called good friends. It seemed that the resort was robbed and mismanaged for a long period of time. This january we took action, started fresh with a joint venture to Botolan wildlife farm, and with GraceZoller as manager. She is a hadrworking and honest woman. After that we have received only good reviews. Our goal is to be one of the most attractive hotels in the region. It seems that your review is dated july 14 of the year 2015, but your actual stay is way back in september 2014 if I am not mistaken. We like to have you back as our customer, and would appreciate if you could send me a request for discount at virgie@whitecastlebeach.com
Read more
It's a nice resort so far, clean rooms, comfort room, though there are some stuff that they are still working on since it was just recently turn over to a new owner/management. their manager Grace Zoller is very hospitable and very nice to their guest. So far I would recommend this place and will surely come back.
Read more
To the new management of the resort you are the most excellent and nice job to fix and continue the resort and to en proved.thanks for the hospitable,entertaining,friendly,understand.......for the resort clean room,clean,swimming pool,clean area,all facilities are clean......come and enjoy your vacation at white castle beach resort.
Read more
We've been here for a while but we didn't stay here for long even overnight, the moment we observed the place, we were all shocked, the place was so dirty, there's a construction site beside their swimming pool, the beachfront is so dirty with lots of community and construction debris like trash etc. especially the room, the mattress and the bed has bad smell, it takes whole day to cool the room using their air-con. even the staffs of the resort are not presentable, professional and courteous.
Read more
$25 - $44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
PhilippinesLuzonCentral Luzon RegionZambales ProvinceIba
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about White Castle Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to White Castle Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include San Augustin Church (4.2 miles) and Silangiuin Cove (0.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at White Castle Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at White Castle Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at White Castle Beach Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at White Castle Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at White Castle Beach Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at White Castle Beach Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Filipino, and Norwegian.
Is White Castle Beach Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.