We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Windsong On The Reef

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (2482)
360
Panoramas (52)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Save An Extra 5 - 15%
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#4 of 10 resorts in Grace Bay
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.7
Value
4.4
Travelers' Choice
Windsong Overview A repeat favorite for guests, Windsong is a refreshingly intimate, Turks and Caicos beachfront resort located on Grace Bay and the islands’ best coral reef. Daily continental breakfast, WIFI, non-motorized watercraft, bicycles, fitness center, underground parking, and chilled water and towels beachside are complimentary. Relaxing spa treatments, romantic candlelight beach dinners, Jojo’s refreshing libations and menu selections, and scheduled entertainment delight Windsong guests. All accommodations offer kitchens or kitchenettes and laundry facilities. All Windsong rooms are non-smoking with keyless entry, Marble flooring & ensuite baths, 10’ Ceilings & custom cabinetry, Pillowtop beds, Frette towels & bath robes, Bvlgari toiletries, Flat-Screen TVDVD • I-pod docking station • Alarm clock Room-controlled air-conditioning In-room safe
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Parking garage
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Bicycles available
Boating
Diving
Horseback riding
Snorkeling
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Aerobics offsite
Fishing
Tennis court offsite
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Save An Extra 5 - 15%

Location

Stubbs Road, Grace Bay TKCA 1ZZ Providenciales
Windsong On The Reef
4.5
2,280 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Windsong On The Reef is lauded for its serene atmosphere and clean, spacious rooms that offer modern amenities and breathtaking views, though some guests wish for larger outdoor spaces. While its prime beachfront location is a hit for its scenic family-friendly environment, the value perception is mixed, with some finding the dining and activities costly despite reasonable room rates. The hotel's amenities receive applause for their diversity and service, but some improvements in seating and service responsiveness could enhance the guest experience.
Location
Beachfront
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Abundant
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
2280Reviews219Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,757
  • 400
  • 79
  • 26
  • 18
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Merlin C wrote a review Feb 19
Los Angeles, California114 contributions
Dear reader, whoever you are I hope that one day soon you will wake up in Turks and Caicos and see the ocean. I also hope that you do that at a hotel other than the Windsong. It’s not like the Windsong was terrible—it was perfectly average—but the price you pay for the rooms and service don’t align. For what we paid we figured it would be a luxury resort. Comfy beds, great service, amazing amenities. Dear reader, it wasn’t. It’s an average hotel with an average restaurant and average pool. You get to be right next to the beautiful ocean (see photo), but either go somewhere cheaper for the same view and service or go to a truly luxurious resort. Our bed was small and uncomfortable. We tried getting housekeeping to come and they didn’t despite two calls. In the end we just shrugged and had more rum punch, which is really all you can do. C+
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
703deenap wrote a review Jan 2024
Long Island 68 contributions
Hotel's Favorite
I was really struggling to come up with my rating for this hotel. It’s not 3 stars but I don’t know that it rates the same as other places I have given 4 stars. However, most of my critiques are not the same ones you see over and over for Windsong. While the location of Windsong has been praised by many in these reviews, I had some issues with it. The location is beautiful, the beach stunning and the water some of the nicest, if not nicest, I’ve seen. I thought that their location on the reef would be a fun little extra. I did not realize that their location on the reef would account for people coming from Beaches next door, in droves, to swim at the reef. The crowds from Beaches came in large masses and would plop their stuff on the chairs from the Windsong. One day, a mom from Beaches, put her stuff on my chair, which I was standing next to and just started spraying sunscreen in her kids face, with wild abandon. When I asked her to please move, she said “oh.” The staff at Windsong does come at times and tell the Beaches hoards to move, but they don’t enforce it. I found the loud, rude people coming to snorkel very annoying. Since Windsong is such a laid back place, perhaps people don’t even realize it’s a resort? They could use some signage on the beach. The people that come to the reef, also use the floats and items that Windsong has out. They have those small, round floats anchored in the water and one day I watched some middle aged lady from Beaches try and balance on it like she was surfing, for a half hour. While it was greatly amusing to watch her flop about, it annoyed me that the Windsong staff did not tell her to leave. The Beaches guests are very noticeable, as they all come with bright orange snorkel gear and matching towels and they are soo loud! I’ve read complaints abt the service on the beach at Windsong, but we found it decent and timely. They weren’t the strongest drinks, but they were on par with other similar resorts. We thought the food was actually decent. We expected the food to be awful, based on reviews, but we were pleasantly surprised. We ordered lunch on the beach several days and it always came quickly and we enjoyed it. The complementary breakfast does grow boring but the chocolate croissants were so good! We did also have breakfast at the restaurant sitting on the dunes one morning and it was so pretty. The breakfast food on the menu was decently good as well. We had a 2 bedroom bungalow. We liked the location and the privacy. The firepit was a nice touch. The bungalow had plenty of space for us but we felt it could use a fresh coat of paint and some general sprucing up. The master bathroom has zero storage and was difficult to function in. Housekeeping was lackluster at best. They didn’t move a thing, one day they didn’t empty the kitchen garbage- just a general lack of care. I wasn’t happy the day I returned to the room and the housekeeper was cleaning as I noticed she was sweeping and had a pile of old stickers there - the stickers were not ours, so clearly the cleaning was not great. Those were clearly stuck under a piece of furniture for lord knows how long. Turndown Service is from 5-9. They would show up every day around 6, as we were getting ready for dinner. One day I asked them to come back in an hour and she laughed at me and said she could not do that. Another day, my husband asked the housekeeper to return in a half hour and she looked at him and said “no.” This is also the only resort I have ever stayed in that does not have heavy black out curtains on the windows. They just have a flimsy piece of curtain. It was fine, as I wanted to be up and in the beautiful sunshine, but it was just something I have never experienced before. The “butlers” are not butlers. They are a typical concierge that you find at any hotel. Overall we found the staff to be rather indifferent. They were nice enough but no one seemed overly happy to work there. The Windsong is very low key. We came in expecting this and I think that helped, although at times it was a bit too low key for us. It was lovely to not have to deal with crowds or worrying abt securing beach chairs, but sometimes we wanted a little more attention from the staff. It’s not a Ritz and they don’t pretend to be one. As long as you are ok with this, you should enjoy your stay!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: There is a beach bar next to the reef and it can get loud so if you want quiet head the other way...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from James Molter, Owner at Windsong On The Reef
Responded 4 weeks ago
703 Deenap, your review is quite comprehensive and greatly appreciated. It is always pleasant to read about the experiences that went well but the not so good comments are the ones that provide hoteliers with the roadmap to improving our service for future guests. Your review will be the center of discussion in our next staff meeting and solutions developed, especially those involving service. I thank you for your business and hope you consider Windsong again, when you return to Grace Bay.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
Roberta B wrote a review Feb 18
1 contribution
A wonderful spot for a restful vacation, even with a bit of stormy weather to start. "Bingeing the beach" was the goal. The accommodations were very comfortable -- the bungalow was a lovely home for the week, and housekeeping made sure that it stayed that way. The restaurant staff were wonderful -- special mentions to Venese, Alicia, Joinse, and one other (Kelly?) who was in charge of breakfast at the waterfront. BTW - the food was delicious. The waterfront staff were very helpful, making sure that both people and the beach were well-cared for. And kudos to the manager, Annette.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Carolyn S wrote a review Feb 17
Metairie, Louisiana26 contributions
+1
We recently celebrated our 11th wedding anniversary at Windsong in Turks & Caicos, booked through Costco Travel. The upgrade from a studio to a 1-bedroom upon arrival was a pleasant surprise, although lacking a beach view or balcony. The room key's inconsistent functionality and the shower's difficulty were minor inconveniences. The daily continental breakfast and complimentary bikes added a nice touch, allowing us to explore the island conveniently. We appreciated the smooth car rental arrangement through the resort butler. Despite ongoing construction, our overall experience was enjoyable, with daily room cleaning and nearby dining options like Marine Room and Somewhere Cafe.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Our butler only showed us JoJo’s cafe for breakfast. But there is beachside option at the dunes
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Denise Mathews wrote a review Feb 8
Sandy, Utah115 contributions
Great place to stay. We checked in online prior to arrival. Our one bedroom bungalow was upgraded to a 2 bedroom. It was spacious, clean, the kitchen is well equipped, the washer/dryer was awesome to have in the room. The beach was rough and cold though unlike the last time we visited. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The fitness center was adequate and comfortable. The location is also very convenient.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from James Molter, Owner at Windsong On The Reef
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for posting this great review. We do have Peleton bikes scheduled to arrive any day now which we hope will provide some more interesting options in the cardio section and the new juice bar should be open in a week or so. I will be sure to share your review with the staff as they truly enjoy hearing that heir efforts make a dirrerence. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for selecting Windsong.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
bill wrote a review Feb 3
Jackson, Mississippi3 contributions
Our trip was booked through Delta Vacations. Price was reasonable for the location. We booked a studio. No real need for a pricey ocean view if you are going to the beach daily. Not many places to dine outside the resort within a short walk so a rental car may have been helpful to explore the island further. However, taxis were efficient getting us to evening dining. Butler/concierges Gary and Khalil were great! Beach was comfortable and uncrowded, towels and snorkeling gear supplied and always available. Highly recommended and we would stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Skip the “Caribbean Feast” buffet.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from James Molter, Owner at Windsong On The Reef
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dreamer, thank you for this great rating. We're thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience with us and we're grateful for your business and positive feedback. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again when your travels bring you back to TCI.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
MJH890 wrote a review Jan 2024
Traverse City, Michigan2 contributions
I would give Windsong 6 stars if I could. This was our first visit to Turks and Caicos. Great location. The beach and pool area were very comfortable. Awesome snorkeling right off the beach. Easy to order drinks from servers coming to the beach or pool bar. Restaurant (with tables right above beach) was a special experience with exceptional food. We had a 2 bedroom ocean front room and this was perfect for our group. The staff was very kind and attentive. Kahlil was helpful as a butler/concierge. Congrats to the management. We will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from James Molter, Owner at Windsong On The Reef
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for choosing Windsong and leaving such a nice review of your stay. It is always very heartwarming to read about the effect our dedicated staff had on our valued guests. Please be assured that these details will be shared with all the team members as we know they will be overjoyed to read that you enjoyed the food, the island and most of all, the warm and personable service they provided.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kyrichmond wrote a review Jan 2024
10 contributions
+1
The pillows are definitely not fluffy… Family of 5, two adults 3 children. Two bedroom villa. There were so many issues with this hotel, I thought I would write them in point form, in no particular order: -food isn’t good, we ate off the resort for most meals -management and front desk staff were dismissive and off putting. Their demeanour made us feel unwelcome -met two couples who mentioned they had bites all over their legs from their villa. They weren’t sure if they were from bed bugs or not but I wouldn’t be surprised based on the lack of maintenance and care. -bridge over pool to the swim area is a dangerous slipping hazard, tiles falling apart, water with nowhere to drain. On a day that it was raining, we had to be extremely careful not to slip and fall. There were no caution signs put out. I imagine if someone slipped and fall, they could be liable for a lawsuit -internet did not work the entire stay -tv in room did not work after the first day -uncomfortable cheap mattress and bedding, holes in bed sheets -the hotel advertised that there are bikes on the premises to borrow, they do not -we were charged $6 for snorkel gear when it is advertised as a complimentary service -breakfast took over an hour after ordering at outside dining restaurant -alcoholic drinks tasted terrible, they are using cheap liquor so everything tastes “off” -the included continental breakfast is terrible and lacking, croissants and cereal are the only things included. They ran out of croissants at 9am -rude service from almost everyone on the resort. If they weren’t rude, they were mediocrely pleasant. Very uncomfortable, weird vibes -shampoo, conditioner, body wash and toiletries never replenished. When I called to ask for more I was met with hostility and eventually only shampoo and conditioner. The body wash was a bar of soap. -was provided one bottle of water for the entire stay (which cost 5$). When I asked for more they said they had to ask the manager, and water was never delivered? Haha. Ridiculous. -fire alarm faulty and woke us up at 5am. Maintenance came and said they knew about the issue but couldn’t do anything until 9am. We didn’t get much sleep that night. In the morning the manager subtly suggested that we had been smoking inside the room: neither of us are smokers and I found that insulting -left $60 in an envelope for a taxi driver and mysteriously $50 went missing from it at the front desk. Management would not check cameras to prove we had only left $10 Overall the management was unhelpful, not accommodating, would not take responsibility for any of their short comings. We were met with hostility when we politely asked for things they should have provided for an “upscale” hotel. This hotel seems as if it used to be a time share converted into a hotel. They need to either visit some high end properties on the island and adjust their hotel accordingly, or stop advertising their hotel as high end, as it’s not up to par and NOT worth the rates they are charging. Instead of retorting to every negative review with a defensive attitude, work on the faults of your hotel. Readers take note of the way in which management will respond to this as well as every other negative review on this site, and ask yourself if you want to deal with this person on your vacation. We ended up leaving and going to stay at the Ritz Carlton. SO much better. The Windsong shouldn’t even try to be on a competing level as the Ritz. For $1200 USD a night, this was very unfortunate and a major rip off. Please consider this review before booking and giving your hard earned money to this resort which couldn’t care less about your comfort and stay. They take zero pride in their property and it shows.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from James Molter, Owner at Windsong On The Reef
Responded Jan 14, 2024
I am so deeply disappointed to read your review. While I admit we are not perfect and apologize for not meeting your expectations, I don’t understand the reason for all the misstatements. Your title block states “ended up leaving”. Our records show you stayed for the full 7 nights you originally booked and staff noted during your stay that your plans included spending the final couple of days of your vacation at the Ritz. Your folio reflects that you were very disgruntled because we did not provide a complimentary upgrade to an oceanfront suite upon your arrival but surely that is not the reason for all these misstatements. Your comparison of Windsong to the Ritz Carlton I take as a compliment as that is a beautiful, well managed hotel affiliated with an iconic brand. However, when it comes to customer service and satisfaction, the Ritz shows 73% of their reviews rated as excellent/very good; whereas Windsong has almost 5 times as many reviews of which 95% were rated as excellent/very good. Your comments about our staff bother me the most. I am very proud of the team our management has assembled, in my opinion, the best on the island and yes, I do sometimes get a little over zealous when someone speaks poorly of them because I know first hand how hard they work each and every day to give each and every guest at Windsong a memorable stay. Are mistakes made, of course, but I can assure you they work diligently to correct any shortcomings. Because of the length and approach of your posting, I did a lot of research and looked into every one of your comments before responding and found far too many misstatements. Over a concern that future guests might get the wrong impression, I feel obligated to correct a number of them in fairness to the resort and staff, such as: You stated, Windsong has no bicycles: Reality, we have 30 bicycles available at no charge, all stored in the shade of the parking garage and brought up to guests upon request. You stated, The included continental breakfast is terrible and lacking, croissants and cereal are the only things included. They ran out of croissants at 9am: Reality, our continental breakfast includes a choice of three items from a selection of oatmeal, cereal, fresh fruit, yogurt and bagel/muffin as well as a choice of juice and coffee or tea. In addition, we offer all breakfast guests a complimentary chocolate croissant to enjoy while their breakfast is being prepared. We buy fresh croissants from our local bakery each morning and we do sometimes run short as they are very popular and we have to guess how many will be taken each day. We also have a great grab and go continental selection in the lobby coffee bar. You stated, bridge over pool to the swim area is a dangerous slipping hazard, tiles falling apart, water with nowhere to drain. Reality, the bridge to the pool is built with an arch in the center and the view through guardrails on either side do not restrict water flow so water can flow off the bridge at both ends and along the sides with no ponding or surface collection. The bridge has a travertine marble surface with a honed finish and chiseled edges, thereby removing the gloss and providing an ideal finish for outside use. My inspection did not reveal even 1 tile broken or falling apart and in our 15 years in operation we have no reports of people falling on the bridge.. You stated, shampoo, conditioner, body wash and toiletries never replenished. Realty, Windsong is proud to provide Bvlgari shampoo/body wash and hair conditioner in large secure dispenser bottles that last for weeks at a time in order to avoid replenishment issues and to reduce the impact of discarded plastics on the local environment. We do also provide Bvlgari soap bars for those who prefer a hard soap and Bvlgari lotion. You stated, was provided one bottle of water for the entire stay (which cost 5$). Reality, Windsong provides a large bottle of FiJi water and an assortment of wines in each suite at an attractive price. Complimentary water is available at both bars and complimentary self-serve water dispensers are located in the lobby and at the beach service stand. We believe refilling our guest’s bottles once again, lessons the impact of discarded plastic. I chose not to continue with these corrections to all items as this would triple the length of this response, but I truly wish I had the opportunity to meet with you while you were here. There must be something at the root of this malicious review. However, I do hope you enjoyed the remainder of your vacation and perhaps will favour us with a return visit someday so we can work on improving your opinion of us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Karen Y wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Windsong during my 34th birthday on Nov 1. The staff (Venese, Gary, Larry, and Khalil) were extremely friendly, polite, and gave us suggestions on what to do during my birthday weekend such as going to the Fish Fry, and Noah's ark. The food was delicious on the resort and if you needed anything the staff would get it for us right away. I would highly recommend to friends and family and definitely would stay at this resort the next time I come to Turks.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jim Molter, Owner at Windsong On The Reef
Responded Dec 11, 2023
Thank you for the 5/5 review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you appreciated the service provided by our team. It was our pleasure to make your birthday celebration special and we hope you will return to celebrate more happy occasions with us in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Matthew T wrote a review Dec 2023
Stonington, Connecticut232 contributions
Windsong gets high marks in all areas. The staff here are just terrific. We used the Butler service to supply us with some items we wanted upon arrival. No problem. Done. Greg was just great. And the guys on the beach were awesome as well. The place is immaculate. Rooms are constantly being renovated. The appliances in our suite were all new. The beach is just ridiculous. Seemingly endless with ample room. The water is by far the most beautiful we have seen anywhere. The pictures on their website are accurate.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jim Molter, Owner at Windsong On The Reef
Responded Dec 11, 2023
Thank you for your glowing review! We sincerely appreciate you taking time to share such kind feedback and hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Grace Bay area.
PRICE RANGE
$532 - $962 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
windsong hotel providenciales, windsong resort providenciales
LOCATION
CaribbeanTurks and CaicosProvidencialesGrace Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
76
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

WINDSONG ON THE REEF - Updated 2024 Prices & Resort Reviews (Turks and Caicos/Providenciales)

Frequently Asked Questions about Windsong On The Reef
Which popular attractions are close to Windsong On The Reef?
Nearby attractions include Bight Reef (0.06 miles) and Unicorn Bookstore (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Windsong On The Reef?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Windsong On The Reef?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Windsong On The Reef?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Windsong On The Reef?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Windsong On The Reef?
Conveniently located restaurants include Indigo, Blue Water Bistro, and Somewhere Cafe And Lounge.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Windsong On The Reef?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Windsong On The Reef?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Windsong On The Reef?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Windsong On The Reef?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Windsong On The Reef?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Cheshire Hall Plantation (3.1 miles).