We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Infinity on the Beach

Room/Suite (198)
5 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Infinity on Beach
$131
+ $19 taxes & fees
View Deal
Booking.com
$131
+ $24 taxes & fees
View Deal
Trip.com
$131
$85
+ $13 taxes & fees
View Deal
SAVE $46
Travelocity$131
Agoda.com$131
Expedia.com$131
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
... beach and all staff were excellent helping me pointing out what clinics to go to any every day all asking f how I was security men everybody what a great team love u all back next August would love to meet renee manager to congratulate her on all staff members can we please have room 312 again
On arrival we were greeted by the front desk staff who were very nice and very helpful. We were taken to our room which was adequate, clean, comfortable and all the necessary utilities. The shower was hot and the aircon was excellent. The beach was within I minute of our room and it was amazing....
Terrible rooms and bathrooms. The furniture were dated. The bathrooms need re-tiling. Room 124 was terrible. There was a terrible smell of musk and the bathroom was disgusting. If I had not paid in advance through British Airways I would have moved out. Some of the staff was rude and unwelcoming....

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Hi tried to write review earlier stayed here until 23 August 10 nights fantastic second time here booki g for next August. Renee should be sonpround of all her staff restaurant reception housekeeping waitresses Wayne on beach everybody all so nice. I fractured my foot on way to Carlisle beach and all staff were excellent helping me pointing out what clinics to go to any every day all asking f how I was security men everybody what a great team love u all back next August would love to meet renee manager to congratulate her on all staff members can we please have room 312 again
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Response from ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this outstanding review.

There are many people that work in this exciting and challenging industry and I am blessed to work with some of the best of them. Thank you for acknowledging their efforts.

We cannot guarantee but we always do our best to meet our guest requests.We definitely enjoyed having you and look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
On arrival we were greeted by the front desk staff who were very nice and very helpful. We were taken to our room which was adequate, clean, comfortable and all the necessary utilities. The shower was hot and the aircon was excellent. The beach was within I minute of our room and it was amazing. There were negatives. Some of the staff were not very friendly and very rigid in their manner. The pool was very cloudy at times, looking dirty. Around the large pool area was uninviting. The food in the restaurant was very expensive and we didn’t eat there for the whole 2 weeks due to this fact. The drinks at the bar were also expensive and happy hour was limited to particular drinks not including soft drinks. The local restaurants and places to drink were abundant so lots of options. Transport in the area was perfect.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Response from ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for highlighting the many positive aspects of your stay with us.

We have done our best to ensure that our Sea Fans Beach Bar and Restaurant is competitive with other restaurants offering similar location, ambiance and service and we are sorry that you found it expensive. Our house beer is US$3 at regular price and two for one at happy hour. Our full a la carte breakfast starts at US$13 our daily lunch specials start from US$11 and dinner buffets from US$33 per person so we are usually well rated for price. We can assure you that we continue our efforts to offer great value for money and prices. We hope that you will consider dining with us on your next stay.

We hope that you will be back for another vacation at Infinity on the Beach. We look forward to welcoming you.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrible rooms and bathrooms. The furniture were dated. The bathrooms need re-tiling. Room 124 was terrible. There was a terrible smell of musk and the bathroom was disgusting. If I had not paid in advance through British Airways I would have moved out.
Some of the staff was rude and unwelcoming. The food was not value for money.
Definitely would not go back there.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Response from ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review.

It is always painful to receive a negative review. We received your complaint about the room on July 30th, the morning after your arrival. Our housekeeping team immediately took steps to address your concerns including placing a dehumidifier in the room. When our reservations team leader checked with your later that evening you indicated that everything was great. The only other concern you raised with regard to the bathroom door lock, which we also dealt with immediately. Had we been aware of your ongoing dissatisfaction we would have certainly tried to assist.

We note that you were visiting with another party who ate with us frequently during their stay. Our food and beverage team recalls their interactions with you as cordial and pleasant so we are especially saddened to hear that you received rude and unwelcoming service. We take our service levels very seriously and assure you that we have reviewed all of your dining experiences to see where we could have improved.

It is always our hope to get our guest stay 100% right. When we fall short we hope to learn from where we went wrong. We certainly hope that you will reconsider your position and stay with us again to give us the opportunity to improve on this visit. We are confident that we can do so.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
This was a surprise gift for my 34th wedding anniversary. The hotel is a hidden gem in the St. Lawrence Gap. The hotel staff was very accommodating, our room was on the first floor with a patio and a view of the gardens and the ocean. It was perfect. The interior of the room was lovely, the bed was super comfortable AC worked great. The food at the hotel was good but there are so many spots nearby to eat at where the food is really great. The beach there which is Dover Beach is pretty but a little too much seaweed. I would definitely come here again!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Response from ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach
Responded Aug 8, 2019
Thank you for this outstanding review.

It was really a pleasure to have you. The seaweed situation is variable and for most of the year we have had very little. We trust this will be the case for your next visit.

We are definitely looking forward to having you back for other celebrations at Infinity on the Beach.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enjoyed my stay there only thing I would change bed was too hard. Food was great at the restaurant, very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location to airport. Loved the design of the room and bathroom
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Response from ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach
Responded Jul 29, 2019
Thank you for this lovely review.

We wish you had mentioned your concern about the bed during your stay. We have found that most of our guests prefer firm bedding but for those who do not we are happy to add padding.

For your next visit be sure to let us know if there is anything we can do to make you more comfortable. We assure you that we will make every effort.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Previous