We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Annascaul is served by Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Annascaul recently found by travelers *

Annascaul is served by Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)

    SWF
    Newburgh
    SNN
    Shannon

    Wed, Jan 17 - Thu, Feb 1
    $361
    PVD
    Providence
    SNN
    Shannon

    Thu, Sep 7 - Mon, Sep 11
    $441
    BOS
    Boston
    SNN
    Shannon
    Aer Lingus

    Tue, Mar 28 - Sun, Apr 2
    $486
    NYC
    New York City
    SNN
    Shannon

    Mon, Nov 6 - Tue, Nov 14
    $498
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    SNN
    Shannon

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 8
    $566
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SNN
    Shannon

    Mon, Oct 16 - Tue, Oct 31
    $585
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    SNN
    Shannon
    Finnair

    Sun, Jul 2 - Tue, Jul 11
    $589
    BDL
    Hartford
    SNN
    Shannon

    Mon, Apr 17 - Tue, Apr 25
    $597
    WAS
    Washington DC
    SNN
    Shannon

    Thu, Sep 14 - Thu, Sep 28
    $623
    BUF
    Buffalo
    SNN
    Shannon
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Mon, May 22
    $651
Several popular airlines fly into Shannon Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Annascaul - did you know?
  • Annascaul is 60 mi from Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland).
  • Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Shannon Airport.
    • Shannon Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Shannon Airport.

Shop for hotels in Annascaul