We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Iruya is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports


Cheap flights to Iruya recently found by travelers *

Iruya is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports

    SCL
    Santiago
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    LAN

    Thu, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 12
    $193
    MVD
    Montevideo
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Amazonas

    Sun, Jun 25 - Fri, Jul 14
    $195
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    GOL Airlines

    Wed, May 24 - Wed, May 24
    $213
    ASU
    Asuncion
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Amazonas

    Sat, May 13 - Mon, May 15
    $266
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, May 5 - Wed, May 10
    $268
    POA
    Porto Alegre
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    GOL Airlines

    Mon, Aug 7 - Sat, Oct 21
    $272
    CNF
    Belo Horizonte
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    GOL Airlines

    Sat, May 27 - Sat, Jun 3
    $303
    VVI
    Santa Cruz
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Fri, May 5 - Mon, May 8
    $386
    LPB
    La Paz
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    LAN

    Fri, Jul 21 - Mon, Jul 31
    $405
    LIM
    Lima
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    LAN

    Sat, May 6 - Sun, May 7
    $420
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Iruya, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Iruya - did you know?
  • Iruya is 927 mi from Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Ministro Pistarini Airport.
    • Ministro Pistarini Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 280 domestic flights and 1,169 international flights depart from Ministro Pistarini Airport.
  • Iruya is 914 mi from Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Jorge Newbery Airport.
    • Jorge Newbery Airport offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,995 domestic flights and 581 international flights depart from Jorge Newbery Airport.

Shop for hotels in Iruya