We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Zollikofen, Switzerland

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Zollikofen, Switzerlandrecently found by travelers *
Valletta
MLA
Zurich
ZRH
$123
Air Malta
Mon, Jan 29 - Wed, Jan 31
$123
Bucharest
BUH
Zurich
ZRH
$288
Swiss International Air Lines
Sat, Dec 23 - Tue, Jan 9
$288
Tel Aviv
TLV
Zurich
ZRH
$339
Swiss International Air Lines
Wed, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 11
$339
Boston
BOS
Zurich
ZRH
$407
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Apr 2 - Wed, Apr 11
$407
Washington DC
WAS
Zurich
ZRH
$556
Multiple Airlines
Wed, May 23 - Thu, May 31
$556
Miami
MIA
Zurich
ZRH
$614
United Airlines
Mon, Mar 26 - Mon, Apr 2
$614
New York City
NYC
Zurich
ZRH
$638
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Aug 8 - Wed, Aug 22
$638
Abu Dhabi
AUH
Zurich
ZRH
$685
Etihad Airways
Sat, Dec 23 - Wed, Jan 24
$685
Amman
AMM
Zurich
ZRH
$703
Royal Jordanian
Fri, Dec 22 - Wed, Jan 31
$703
Dubai
DXB
Zurich
ZRH
$718
Swiss International Air Lines
Thu, Feb 1 - Fri, Feb 9
$718
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Hotel Alpenblick
Hotel Alpenblick
552 Reviews
Bern, Switzerland
from
Savoy Hotel
Savoy Hotel
137 Reviews
Bern, Switzerland
from
Hotel Allegro Bern
Hotel Allegro Bern
1,046 Reviews
Bern, Switzerland
from
Novotel Bern Expo
Novotel Bern Expo
853 Reviews
Bern, Switzerland
from
Flight stats for Zollikofen - did you know?
  • Zollikofen is 60 mi from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 98 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 161 cities.
    • Every week, at least 284 domestic flights and 5,840 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.
Show More