We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Raglan is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Raglan recently found by travelers *

Raglan is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    TBU
    Nuku'alofa
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Apr 4 - Thu, May 18
    $261
    APW
    Apia
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Sun, Mar 12 - Sat, Mar 25
    $329
    NAN
    Nadi
    AKL
    Auckland

    Fri, May 12 - Sun, May 14
    $368
    RAR
    Rarotonga
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Mar 2 - Fri, Mar 10
    $384
    SZX
    Shenzhen
    AKL
    Auckland
    Hainan Airlines

    Thu, Mar 2 - Wed, Mar 29
    $396
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    AKL
    Auckland
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 11
    $401
    SEL
    Seoul
    AKL
    Auckland
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sun, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 20
    $414
    CKG
    Chongqing
    AKL
    Auckland
    Tianjin Airlines

    Tue, Mar 14 - Mon, Mar 27
    $464
    TSN
    Tianjin
    AKL
    Auckland
    Tianjin Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Mon, Jun 12
    $464
    REP
    Siem Reap
    AKL
    Auckland
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Apr 13 - Thu, Apr 27
    $478
Several popular airlines fly into Auckland Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Raglan - did you know?
  • Raglan is 54 mi from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Raglan