We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Santa Barbara de Samana is served by Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)


Cheap flights to Santa Barbara de Samana recently found by travelers *

Santa Barbara de Samana is served by Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)

    AUA
    Aruba
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    PAWA Dominicana

    Mon, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 22
    $191
    CUR
    Curacao
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    PAWA Dominicana

    Wed, Aug 16 - Fri, Aug 25
    $213
    SJU
    San Juan
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    PAWA Dominicana

    Mon, Dec 25 - Tue, Jan 16
    $216
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Thu, Oct 12
    $226
    MIA
    Miami
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    American Airlines

    Thu, Nov 23 - Tue, Nov 28
    $234
    PAP
    Port-au-Prince
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    PAWA Dominicana

    Wed, Aug 16 - Wed, Aug 23
    $260
    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    PAWA Dominicana

    Mon, Aug 14 - Fri, Sep 8
    $300
    NYC
    New York City
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    JetBlue

    Mon, Sep 18 - Fri, Oct 6
    $320
    SJO
    San Jose
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Condor

    Mon, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 11
    $373
    PTY
    Panama City
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Copa Airlines

    Tue, Dec 26 - Tue, Jan 2
    $379
Flight stats for Santa Barbara de Samana - did you know?
  • Santa Barbara de Samana is 57 mi from Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic).
  • Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Las Americas Airport.
    • Las Americas Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 588 international flights depart from Las Americas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Santa Barbara de Samana