We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Chachapoyas is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)


Cheap flights to Chachapoyas recently found by travelers *

Chachapoyas is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)

    UIO
    Quito
    LIM
    Lima

    Tue, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 11
    $247
    SCL
    Santiago
    LIM
    Lima
    LAN

    Fri, Apr 7 - Wed, Apr 12
    $250
    GYE
    Guayaquil
    LIM
    Lima
    LAN

    Fri, May 12 - Mon, May 15
    $257
    LPB
    La Paz
    LIM
    Lima
    Peruvian Airlines

    Wed, Apr 5 - Sat, Apr 8
    $273
    SAL
    San Salvador
    LIM
    Lima
    Avianca

    Fri, Mar 24 - Mon, Mar 27
    $274
    SJO
    San Jose
    LIM
    Lima
    Avianca

    Sun, May 14 - Wed, May 24
    $284
    MEX
    Mexico City
    LIM
    Lima
    Interjet

    Thu, Apr 20 - Thu, Apr 27
    $344
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    LIM
    Lima
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Mar 11 - Sun, Mar 19
    $346
    MIA
    Miami
    LIM
    Lima
    Avianca

    Fri, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 12
    $346
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    LIM
    Lima
    Interjet

    Fri, May 19 - Fri, May 26
    $376
Several popular airlines fly into J Chavez Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Chachapoyas - did you know?
  • Chachapoyas is 404 mi from J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru).
  • J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of J Chavez Intl Airport.
    • J Chavez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,428 domestic flights and 1,225 international flights depart from J Chavez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chachapoyas