We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Amherstburg

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Amherstburg, Canada  recently found by travelers *
New York City
NYC
Toronto
YTO
$203
WestJet
Wed, Jan 3 - Tue, Jan 9
$203
Chicago
CHI
Toronto
YTO
$215
Porter Airlines
Thu, Dec 28 - Thu, Jan 4
$215
Fort Myers
RSW
Toronto
YTO
$216
WestJet
Fri, Apr 20 - Sat, Apr 21
$216
Boston
BOS
Toronto
YTO
$224
Porter Airlines
Thu, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 15
$224
Washington DC
WAS
Toronto
YTO
$228
Porter Airlines
Thu, Dec 14 - Thu, Jan 4
$228
Miami
MIA
Toronto
YTO
$246
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
$246
Orlando
ORL
Toronto
YTO
$272
Air Canada
Tue, Dec 26 - Wed, Jan 3
$272
Cincinnati
CVG
Toronto
YTO
$300
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Dec 27 - Sun, Dec 31
$300
Los Angeles
LAX
Toronto
YTO
$300
WestJet
Sat, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 9
$300
Detroit
DTT
Toronto
YTO
$302
Air Canada
Sun, Dec 10 - Mon, Dec 11
$302
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Bed and breakfasts in Amherstburg
Bondy House Bed & Breakfast
Bondy House Bed & Breakfast
25 Reviews
Amherstburg, Canada
from
Ye Olde Walkerville Bed & Breakfast
Ye Olde Walkerville Bed & Breakfast
74 Reviews
Windsor, Canada
from
A Hidden Gem Bed and Breakfast
A Hidden Gem Bed and Breakfast
61 Reviews
Windsor, Canada
from
Jack's GastroPub, Inn31
Jack's GastroPub, Inn31
58 Reviews
Kingsville, Canada
from
Flight stats for Amherstburg - did you know?
  • Amherstburg is 207 mi from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 169 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,815 domestic flights and 5,680 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Amherstburg is 162 mi from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Amherstburg is 217 mi from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 426 domestic flights and 197 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Amherstburg is 177 mi from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 75 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.
Show More