We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Shey is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)


Cheap flights to Shey recently found by travelers *

Shey is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)

    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air India

    Wed, Nov 8 - Fri, Nov 17
    $177
    DXB
    Dubai
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Thu, Sep 7 - Mon, Sep 25
    $192
    KWI
    Kuwait City
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Sat, Oct 7 - Wed, Oct 11
    $198
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Mon, Aug 21 - Wed, Sep 20
    $237
    DOH
    Doha
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Mon, Nov 20 - Tue, Dec 19
    $260
    RUH
    Riyadh
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air India

    Wed, Oct 25 - Wed, Nov 15
    $272
    DMM
    Dammam
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Sun, Oct 15 - Tue, Oct 31
    $323
    JED
    Jeddah
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air India

    Mon, Aug 21 - Sun, Sep 10
    $339
    BAH
    Bahrain
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Sun, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 24
    $362
    NBO
    Nairobi
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Kenya Airways

    Fri, Sep 8 - Wed, Sep 13
    $430
Flight stats for Shey - did you know?
  • Shey is 1077 mi from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 84 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,199 domestic flights and 1,589 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.