We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Ordu Province, Turkey is Istanbul


Cheap flights to Ordu Province recently found by travelers *

The top flight destination for Ordu Province, Turkey is Istanbul

    GYD
    Baku
    IST
    Istanbul
    Azerbaijan Airlines

    Mon, Sep 18 - Sat, Sep 23
    $98
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    IST
    Istanbul
    AtlasGlobal

    Thu, Nov 2 - Wed, Nov 8
    $128
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    IST
    Istanbul
    Pegasus Airlines

    Fri, Jun 2 - Fri, Jun 9
    $152
    EVN
    Yerevan
    IST
    Istanbul
    AtlasGlobal

    Thu, Aug 3 - Sun, Aug 13
    $173
    CAI
    Cairo
    IST
    Istanbul
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 23
    $190
    IKA
    Tehran
    IST
    Istanbul
    AtlasGlobal

    Wed, Oct 11 - Wed, Nov 8
    $190
    KWI
    Kuwait City
    IST
    Istanbul
    Kuwait Airways

    Wed, Nov 8 - Wed, Nov 15
    $197
    TLL
    Tallinn
    IST
    Istanbul
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, Aug 3 - Tue, Aug 15
    $230
    DXB
    Dubai
    IST
    Istanbul
    Azerbaijan Airlines

    Thu, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 10
    $246
    EBL
    Erbil
    IST
    Istanbul
    AtlasGlobal

    Sat, Jan 13 - Sat, Jan 20
    $250
Flight stats for Ordu Province - did you know?
  • Ordu Province is 473 mi from Ataturk Airport (Istanbul, Turkey).
  • Ataturk Airport (Istanbul, Turkey)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Ataturk Airport.
    • Ataturk Airport offers nonstop flights to 272 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,750 domestic flights and 6,104 international flights depart from Ataturk Airport.
  • Ordu Province is 447 mi from Sabiha Gokcen (Istanbul, Turkey).
  • Sabiha Gokcen (Istanbul, Turkey)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Sabiha Gokcen.
    • Sabiha Gokcen offers nonstop flights to 119 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,715 domestic flights and 1,134 international flights depart from Sabiha Gokcen.

Shop for hotels in Ordu Province