We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Lidkoping is served by 4 Stockholm area airports


Cheap flights to Lidkoping recently found by travelers *

Lidkoping is served by 4 Stockholm area airports

    VNO
    Vilnius
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SAS

    Mon, Feb 19 - Mon, Feb 26
    $101
    RIX
    Riga
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Air Baltic

    Fri, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 4
    $116
    BUH
    Bucharest
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Blue Air

    Wed, Jan 17 - Sat, Jan 27
    $132
    TLL
    Tallinn
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SAS

    Wed, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 21
    $144
    REK
    Reykjavik
    STO
    Stockholm County
    WOW air

    Sun, Mar 11 - Fri, Mar 16
    $171
    MSQ
    Minsk
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Belavia Belarusian Airlines

    Tue, Feb 6 - Wed, Apr 11
    $245
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Croatia Airlines

    Mon, May 28 - Fri, Jun 1
    $261
    CMN
    Casablanca
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Royal Air Maroc

    Sat, Dec 23 - Thu, Jan 4
    $417
    BEY
    Beirut
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Germania Airlines

    Fri, Jul 13 - Sat, Aug 18
    $514
    NYC
    New York City
    STO
    Stockholm County
    United Airlines

    Sun, May 6 - Sun, May 13
    $523
Flight stats for Lidkoping - did you know?
  • Lidkoping is 180 mi from Bromma Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Bromma Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 7 airlines operate out of Bromma Airport.
    • Bromma Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 316 domestic flights and 53 international flights depart from Bromma Airport.
  • Lidkoping is 187 mi from Arlanda Airport (Stockholm County, Sweden).
  • Arlanda Airport (Stockholm County, Sweden)
    • Right now, 85 airlines operate out of Arlanda Airport.
    • Arlanda Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 606 domestic flights and 1,765 international flights depart from Arlanda Airport.
  • Lidkoping is 139 mi from Skavsta Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Skavsta Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Skavsta Airport.
    • Skavsta Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 64 international flights depart from Skavsta Airport.
  • Lidkoping is 144 mi from Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 2 international flights depart from Vasteras-Hasslo Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lidkoping