We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Jokkmokk is served by 4 Stockholm area airports


Cheap flights to Jokkmokk recently found by travelers *

Jokkmokk is served by 4 Stockholm area airports

    VNO
    Vilnius
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SAS

    Fri, Jan 19 - Tue, Jan 30
    $101
    RIX
    Riga
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Air Baltic

    Sat, Jan 20 - Mon, Feb 5
    $114
    TLL
    Tallinn
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SAS

    Thu, Feb 8 - Thu, Mar 1
    $143
    BUH
    Bucharest
    STO
    Stockholm County
    TAROM

    Sun, Feb 18 - Tue, Feb 20
    $166
    VDA
    Eilat
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SAS

    Sat, Dec 23 - Sat, Jan 6
    $177
    REK
    Reykjavik
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Icelandair

    Tue, Jan 16 - Mon, Feb 5
    $192
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Croatia Airlines

    Fri, Jun 15 - Wed, Jul 18
    $222
    LUX
    Luxembourg
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Luxair

    Sun, Feb 18 - Sun, Feb 25
    $223
    MSQ
    Minsk
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Belavia Belarusian Airlines

    Fri, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 15
    $241
    CMN
    Casablanca
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Royal Air Maroc

    Thu, Nov 30 - Sat, Dec 9
    $460
Flight stats for Jokkmokk - did you know?
  • Jokkmokk is 505 mi from Bromma Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Bromma Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Bromma Airport.
    • Bromma Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 695 domestic flights and 107 international flights depart from Bromma Airport.
  • Jokkmokk is 485 mi from Arlanda Airport (Stockholm County, Sweden).
  • Arlanda Airport (Stockholm County, Sweden)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of Arlanda Airport.
    • Arlanda Airport offers nonstop flights to 143 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,341 domestic flights and 3,730 international flights depart from Arlanda Airport.
  • Jokkmokk is 550 mi from Skavsta Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Skavsta Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Skavsta Airport.
    • Skavsta Airport offers nonstop flights to 41 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Skavsta Airport.
  • Jokkmokk is 495 mi from Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Vasteras-Hasslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 8 international flights depart from Vasteras-Hasslo Airport.