We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Las Cumbres is served by Tocumen Intl Airport (Panama City, Panama)


Cheap flights to Las Cumbres recently found by travelers *

Las Cumbres is served by Tocumen Intl Airport (Panama City, Panama)

    SJO
    San Jose
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Sun, Apr 30
    $91
    MGA
    Managua
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Mon, May 1
    $111
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Sat, May 20 - Sun, May 21
    $139
    LIR
    Liberia
    PTY
    Panama City
    Avianca

    Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 8
    $198
    MDE
    Medellin
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Sat, Jan 13 - Wed, Jan 24
    $232
    SAL
    San Salvador
    PTY
    Panama City
    Avianca

    Mon, Apr 17 - Fri, Apr 21
    $243
    BZE
    Belize City
    PTY
    Panama City
    Avianca

    Thu, Nov 9 - Thu, Nov 16
    $249
    CLO
    Cali
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Sat, Apr 15 - Sat, Apr 22
    $253
    CUR
    Curacao
    PTY
    Panama City
    Avior Airlines

    Fri, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 11
    $263
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PTY
    Panama City
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Thu, Sep 7
    $274
Several popular airlines fly into Tocumen Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Las Cumbres - did you know?
  • Las Cumbres is 9 mi from Tocumen Intl Airport (Panama City, Panama).
  • Tocumen Intl Airport (Panama City, Panama)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Tocumen Intl Airport.
    • Tocumen Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Tocumen Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Las Cumbres