We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Frigate Bay is served by Golden Rock Airport (St. Kitts)


Cheap flights to Frigate Bay recently found by travelers *

Frigate Bay is served by Golden Rock Airport (St. Kitts)

    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    LIAT

    Thu, Sep 7 - Sun, Sep 24
    $210
    NEV
    Nevis
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    Winair

    Sat, Jun 24 - Sat, Jul 1
    $220
    ANU
    Antigua
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    LIAT

    Wed, Nov 22 - Wed, Nov 29
    $240
    EIS
    Tortola
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    LIAT

    Mon, Dec 18 - Mon, Jan 1
    $274
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    LIAT

    Fri, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 8
    $352
    SJU
    San Juan
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    Seaborne Airlines

    Thu, Jun 15 - Fri, Jun 23
    $454
    STT
    St. Thomas
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    Seaborne Airlines

    Sat, Jan 13 - Sat, Jan 20
    $485
    POS
    Port of Spain
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    LIAT

    Sun, Jul 30 - Wed, Aug 30
    $541
    OGL
    Georgetown
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    LIAT

    Thu, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 25
    $649
    CLT
    Charlotte
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    American Airlines

    Sat, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 9
    $725
Flight stats for Frigate Bay - did you know?
  • Frigate Bay is 2 mi from Golden Rock Airport (St. Kitts).
  • Golden Rock Airport (St. Kitts)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Golden Rock Airport.
    • Golden Rock Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 175 international flights depart from Golden Rock Airport.

Shop for hotels in Frigate Bay