We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Korokoro is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Korokoro recently found by travelers *

Korokoro is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    TBU
    Nuku'alofa
    AKL
    Auckland
    Fiji Airways

    Sat, Aug 19 - Fri, Oct 20
    $267
    RAR
    Rarotonga
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, May 23 - Tue, May 30
    $359
    CKG
    Chongqing
    AKL
    Auckland
    Hainan Airlines

    Thu, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 15
    $365
    TSN
    Tianjin
    AKL
    Auckland
    Hainan Airlines

    Sun, Jun 4 - Mon, Jun 12
    $365
    SZX
    Shenzhen
    AKL
    Auckland
    Hainan Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 14
    $394
    APW
    Apia
    AKL
    Auckland
    Fiji Airways

    Mon, May 8 - Mon, May 15
    $418
    NAN
    Nadi
    AKL
    Auckland
    Fiji Airways

    Sat, Sep 30 - Thu, Oct 5
    $469
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    AKL
    Auckland

    Thu, Jun 22 - Sat, Jul 15
    $615
    PPT
    Papeete
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air Tahiti Nui

    Wed, May 3 - Sun, May 14
    $630
    PVG
    Shanghai
    AKL
    Auckland
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sat, Jun 10 - Sun, Jun 18
    $633
Flight stats for Korokoro - did you know?
  • Korokoro is 291 mi from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Korokoro