We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Mactan Island is served by Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Mactan Island recently found by travelers *

Mactan Island is served by Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)

    CTU
    Chengdu
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 24
    $293
    DOH
    Doha
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, May 23 - Thu, Jun 22
    $353
    XMN
    Xiamen
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Xiamen Airlines

    Sun, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 25
    $354
    DMM
    Dammam
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Philippine Airlines

    Mon, Dec 25 - Sat, Feb 3
    $472
    DXB
    Dubai
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Emirates

    Thu, May 25 - Sat, Jul 8
    $563
    CHI
    Chicago
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cathay Pacific

    Mon, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 18
    $588
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Asiana Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Fri, Sep 22
    $594
    SFO
    San Francisco
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    EVA Air

    Mon, Oct 9 - Wed, Oct 25
    $627
    NYC
    New York City
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cathay Pacific

    Sat, Sep 16 - Wed, Oct 4
    $669
    HOU
    Houston
    CEB
    Cebu Island

    Tue, Jan 30 - Thu, Feb 8
    $677
Flight stats for Mactan Island - did you know?
  • Mactan Island is 1 mi from Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines).
  • Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Mactan Intl Airport.
    • Mactan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 742 domestic flights and 350 international flights depart from Mactan Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mactan Island