We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Mactan Island is served by Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Mactan Island recently found by travelers *

Mactan Island is served by Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)

    CKG
    Chongqing
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Sichuan Airlines

    Mon, May 29 - Sat, Jun 3
    $244
    CTU
    Chengdu
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    China Eastern Airlines

    Mon, Feb 27 - Mon, Mar 6
    $251
    SEL
    Seoul
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Asiana Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Mon, Aug 7
    $318
    XMN
    Xiamen
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Xiamen Airlines

    Sun, Apr 23 - Wed, Apr 26
    $372
    DXB
    Dubai
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Apr 20 - Fri, May 5
    $416
    DMM
    Dammam
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 25
    $417
    DOH
    Doha
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Philippine Airlines

    Mon, Apr 10 - Mon, May 15
    $420
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Jul 1 - Mon, Jul 31
    $422
    RUH
    Riyadh
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, May 4 - Sat, May 20
    $426
    HNL
    Honolulu
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Asiana Airlines

    Mon, Sep 25 - Wed, Oct 18
    $516
Several popular airlines fly into Mactan Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Mactan Island - did you know?
  • Mactan Island is 1 mi from Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines).
  • Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Mactan Intl Airport.
    • Mactan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 742 domestic flights and 350 international flights depart from Mactan Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mactan Island