We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Mactan Island is served by Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Mactan Island recently found by travelers *

Mactan Island is served by Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)

    CTU
    Chengdu
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sat, Jul 29 - Sun, Aug 6
    $293
    XMN
    Xiamen
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Xiamen Airlines

    Sun, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 14
    $325
    DXB
    Dubai
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 24
    $392
    DMM
    Dammam
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Philippine Airlines

    Mon, May 8 - Mon, May 15
    $403
    DOH
    Doha
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 29
    $496
    CHI
    Chicago
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    EVA Air

    Thu, Mar 1 - Tue, Mar 20
    $528
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, May 23 - Sat, Jun 24
    $536
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Asiana Airlines

    Thu, Mar 8 - Thu, Mar 22
    $552
    HNL
    Honolulu
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    Asiana Airlines

    Thu, Oct 26 - Tue, Nov 7
    $554
    SEA
    Seattle
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    EVA Air

    Tue, Nov 28 - Wed, Jan 10
    $564
Flight stats for Mactan Island - did you know?
  • Mactan Island is 1 mi from Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines).
  • Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Mactan Intl Airport.
    • Mactan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 742 domestic flights and 350 international flights depart from Mactan Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mactan Island