We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Rockley is served by Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados)


Cheap flights to Rockley recently found by travelers *

Rockley is served by Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados)

    SVD
    St. Vincent
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    LIAT

    Tue, Aug 8 - Sun, Sep 3
    $151
    SLU
    St. Lucia
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    LIAT

    Mon, Jul 3 - Wed, Jul 5
    $169
    POS
    Port of Spain
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    LIAT

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 4
    $176
    MIA
    Miami
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 21 - Fri, Sep 22
    $189
    OGL
    Georgetown
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    LIAT

    Tue, Oct 10 - Sat, Oct 21
    $224
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    JetBlue

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 3
    $229
    GND
    Grenada
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    LIAT

    Mon, Jul 10 - Thu, Jul 20
    $253
    BOS
    Boston
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    JetBlue

    Sat, Sep 2 - Sat, Sep 9
    $293
    NYC
    New York City
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    JetBlue

    Sat, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 9
    $315
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    LIAT

    Fri, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 15
    $325
Flight stats for Rockley - did you know?
  • Rockley is 6 mi from Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados).
  • Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados)
    • Right now, 21 airlines operate out of Grantley Adams Intl Airport.
    • Grantley Adams Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 33 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 462 international flights depart from Grantley Adams Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rockley