We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Rockley is served by Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados)


Cheap flights to Rockley recently found by travelers *

Rockley is served by Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados)

    SLU
    St. Lucia
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    LIAT

    Mon, Nov 27 - Tue, Nov 28
    $180
    SVD
    St. Vincent
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    LIAT

    Mon, Nov 27 - Tue, Nov 28
    $182
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    JetBlue

    Mon, Jan 29 - Fri, Feb 2
    $185
    POS
    Port of Spain
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    LIAT

    Thu, Nov 23 - Sun, Nov 26
    $188
    MIA
    Miami
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 1 - Tue, May 8
    $225
    OGL
    Georgetown
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    LIAT

    Thu, Nov 16 - Thu, Nov 23
    $254
    GND
    Grenada
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    LIAT

    Wed, Nov 8 - Wed, Nov 15
    $263
    NYC
    New York City
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    JetBlue

    Mon, Nov 20 - Wed, Nov 22
    $295
    BOS
    Boston
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    JetBlue

    Sun, Jan 21 - Sun, Jan 28
    $339
    ANU
    Antigua
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    LIAT

    Thu, Nov 9 - Sun, Nov 12
    $353
Flight stats for Rockley - did you know?
  • Rockley is 6 mi from Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados).
  • Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Grantley Adams Intl Airport.
    • Grantley Adams Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 18 cities.
    • Every week, at least 134 domestic flights and 100 international flights depart from Grantley Adams Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rockley