We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Rose Hall is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)


Cheap flights to Rose Hall recently found by travelers *

Rose Hall is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

    KIN
    Kingston
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Tue, Jul 25 - Fri, Aug 4
    $117
    MIA
    Miami
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Thu, Apr 6
    $234
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Apr 1 - Sun, Apr 9
    $244
    ORL
    Orlando
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    American Airlines

    Sun, Apr 30 - Thu, Jun 8
    $294
    ATL
    Atlanta
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 2
    $317
    TPA
    Tampa
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Oct 19 - Mon, Oct 23
    $317
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Wed, May 24
    $317
    MSY
    New Orleans
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    United Airlines

    Sat, Apr 22 - Sat, Apr 29
    $327
    HOU
    Houston
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    United Airlines

    Fri, May 19 - Sun, May 21
    $374
    NYC
    New York City
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    JetBlue Airways

    Mon, May 8 - Fri, May 12
    $394
Several popular airlines fly into Sangster Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Rose Hall - did you know?
  • Rose Hall is 6 mi from Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica).
  • Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Sangster Intl Airport.
    • Sangster Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 658 international flights depart from Sangster Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rose Hall