We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Rose Hall is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)


Cheap flights to Rose Hall recently found by travelers *

Rose Hall is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

    KIN
    Kingston
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Thu, Jun 29 - Tue, Jul 11
    $117
    MIA
    Miami
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    American Airlines

    Mon, Nov 13 - Thu, Nov 16
    $230
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 15
    $240
    ORL
    Orlando
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    JetBlue

    Sun, Nov 12 - Tue, Nov 14
    $314
    MSY
    New Orleans
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    American Airlines

    Fri, Nov 24 - Sun, Dec 3
    $338
    TPA
    Tampa
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Oct 20 - Mon, Oct 23
    $341
    HOU
    Houston
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    United Airlines

    Sat, Aug 19 - Sat, Sep 2
    $374
    GCM
    Grand Cayman
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Cayman Airways

    Mon, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 17
    $380
    BOS
    Boston
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jan 20 - Sat, Jan 27
    $414
    DTT
    Detroit
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Spirit Airlines

    Sun, Aug 27 - Sun, Sep 10
    $421
Flight stats for Rose Hall - did you know?
  • Rose Hall is 6 mi from Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica).
  • Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Sangster Intl Airport.
    • Sangster Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 658 international flights depart from Sangster Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rose Hall