We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Rose Hall is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)


Cheap flights to Rose Hall recently found by travelers *

Rose Hall is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

    MIA
    Miami
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    American Airlines

    Mon, Nov 13 - Thu, Nov 16
    $230
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Sep 18 - Fri, Sep 22
    $240
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    American Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Tue, Aug 29
    $306
    ORL
    Orlando
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    JetBlue

    Sat, Nov 11 - Tue, Nov 14
    $314
    ATL
    Atlanta
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 25
    $361
    TPA
    Tampa
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 27
    $361
    HOU
    Houston
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    United Airlines

    Sat, Oct 28 - Sat, Nov 4
    $374
    BOS
    Boston
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jan 27 - Sat, Feb 3
    $378
    NYC
    New York City
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    United Airlines

    Mon, Jan 15 - Thu, Jan 25
    $378
    MEM
    Memphis
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 2 - Tue, Sep 5
    $387
Flight stats for Rose Hall - did you know?
  • Rose Hall is 6 mi from Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica).
  • Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Sangster Intl Airport.
    • Sangster Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 658 international flights depart from Sangster Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rose Hall