We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

California Desert is served by Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to California Desert recently found by travelers *

California Desert is served by Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 4
    $79
    DEN
    Denver
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 12
    $85
    OAK
    Oakland
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Mon, May 8
    $85
    HOU
    Houston
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 8
    $87
    SEA
    Seattle
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Wed, Mar 29
    $91
    PDX
    Portland
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 11
    $93
    CHI
    Chicago
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Feb 28 - Tue, Mar 7
    $97
    SFO
    San Francisco
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Virgin America

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 7
    $101
    DFW
    Dallas
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 2
    $111
    PHX
    Phoenix
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    $117
Several popular airlines fly into Los Angeles Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for California Desert - did you know?
  • California Desert is 78 mi from Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA).
  • Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Right now, 110 airlines operate out of Los Angeles Intl Airport.
    • Los Angeles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21,994 domestic flights and 4,032 international flights depart from Los Angeles Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in California Desert