We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Oberharmersbach is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports


Cheap flights to Oberharmersbach recently found by travelers *

Oberharmersbach is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports

    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Thu, Dec 21 - Tue, Jan 2
    $334
    BOS
    Boston
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 29
    $474
    GYD
    Baku
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 24
    $487
    SEA
    Seattle
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Nov 29 - Sat, Dec 9
    $504
    PTY
    Panama City
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Mon, Nov 6 - Tue, Nov 21
    $539
    JED
    Jeddah
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Tue, Apr 3 - Tue, May 1
    $579
    SJU
    San Juan
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Condor

    Sat, Feb 3 - Sat, Feb 17
    $628
    NYC
    New York City
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Tue, Sep 26
    $663
    PDX
    Portland
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Condor

    Tue, Sep 19 - Tue, Sep 26
    $681
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Condor

    Tue, Sep 19 - Tue, Oct 3
    $708
Flight stats for Oberharmersbach - did you know?
  • Oberharmersbach is 115 mi from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 54 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 167 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.
  • Oberharmersbach is 116 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 278 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,827 domestic flights and 13,444 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Oberharmersbach