We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Spremberg is served by 2 Berlin area airports


Cheap flights to Spremberg recently found by travelers *

Spremberg is served by 2 Berlin area airports

    VNO
    Vilnius
    BER
    Berlin
    Air Baltic

    Wed, Oct 11 - Fri, Oct 13
    $111
    SOF
    Sofia
    BER
    Berlin
    Bulgaria Air

    Wed, Sep 13 - Mon, Mar 19
    $140
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    BER
    Berlin
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Mon, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 11
    $194
    MSQ
    Minsk
    BER
    Berlin
    Belavia Belarusian Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Thu, Sep 7
    $251
    BEY
    Beirut
    BER
    Berlin
    Germania Airlines

    Fri, Nov 17 - Mon, Nov 20
    $361
    IKA
    Tehran
    BER
    Berlin
    Germania Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Fri, Nov 10
    $363
    NYC
    New York City
    BER
    Berlin
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Wed, Aug 30
    $442
    CAI
    Cairo
    BER
    Berlin
    EGYPTAIR

    Fri, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 29
    $469
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BER
    Berlin
    WOW air

    Wed, Nov 15 - Thu, Nov 30
    $510
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    BER
    Berlin
    Germanwings

    Fri, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 27
    $513
Flight stats for Spremberg - did you know?
  • Spremberg is 67 mi from Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Schoenefeld Airport.
    • Schoenefeld Airport offers nonstop flights to 110 cities.
    • Every week, at least 36 domestic flights and 800 international flights depart from Schoenefeld Airport.
  • Spremberg is 83 mi from Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Tegel Airport.
    • Tegel Airport offers nonstop flights to 97 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,983 domestic flights and 3,395 international flights depart from Tegel Airport.

Shop for hotels in Spremberg