We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

La Hulpe is served by 2 Brussels area airports


Cheap flights to La Hulpe recently found by travelers *

La Hulpe is served by 2 Brussels area airports

    BUH
    Bucharest
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Wed, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 24
    $99
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    BRU
    Brussels
    Croatia Airlines

    Mon, Aug 21 - Thu, Aug 24
    $136
    RAK
    Marrakech
    BRU
    Brussels
    Thomas Cook Airlines Belgium

    Thu, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 18
    $162
    RIX
    Riga
    BRU
    Brussels
    Air Baltic

    Mon, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 4
    $178
    RBA
    Rabat
    BRU
    Brussels
    Royal Air Maroc

    Wed, May 31 - Mon, Jun 5
    $197
    TIA
    Tirana
    BRU
    Brussels
    Air Serbia

    Thu, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 15
    $219
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    BRU
    Brussels
    Adria Airways

    Wed, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 24
    $223
    CMN
    Casablanca
    BRU
    Brussels
    Royal Air Maroc

    Mon, Jul 17 - Fri, Aug 25
    $234
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    BRU
    Brussels
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Mon, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 10
    $251
    KEF
    Reykjavik
    BRU
    Brussels
    WOW air

    Mon, Jun 5 - Wed, Jun 7
    $255
Flight stats for La Hulpe - did you know?
  • La Hulpe is 11 mi from National Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of National Airport.
    • National Airport offers nonstop flights to 185 cities.
    • Every week, at least 196 domestic flights and 8,246 international flights depart from National Airport.
  • La Hulpe is 21 mi from Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
    • Charleroi Brussels South Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 812 international flights depart from Charleroi Brussels South Airport.

Shop for hotels in La Hulpe