We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Wijk aan Zee is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Wijk aan Zee recently found by travelers *

Wijk aan Zee is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    MLA
    Valletta
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Air Malta

    Sun, Jun 25 - Thu, Jun 29
    $168
    TLL
    Tallinn
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Air Baltic

    Fri, Oct 13 - Wed, Oct 18
    $205
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 11
    $212
    REK
    Reykjavik
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    WOW air

    Wed, Oct 4 - Tue, Oct 24
    $278
    KWI
    Kuwait City
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 24
    $378
    BOS
    Boston
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TAP Portugal

    Sun, Oct 22 - Wed, Nov 1
    $405
    ORL
    Orlando
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Mon, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 16
    $439
    MIA
    Miami
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Mon, Aug 14 - Mon, Aug 21
    $475
    WAS
    Washington DC
    AMS
    Amsterdam

    Wed, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 25
    $551
    CUR
    Curacao
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Sat, Jun 17 - Thu, Jul 13
    $567
Flight stats for Wijk aan Zee - did you know?
  • Wijk aan Zee is 14 mi from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 123 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 263 cities.
    • Every week, at least 245 domestic flights and 20,216 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Wijk aan Zee