We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Haarlemmerliede is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Haarlemmerliede recently found by travelers *

Haarlemmerliede is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    MLA
    Valletta
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Air Malta

    Tue, Dec 12 - Mon, Mar 12
    $168
    TLL
    Tallinn
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Wed, Jul 12 - Sun, Oct 1
    $196
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, Nov 18 - Thu, Nov 23
    $249
    REK
    Reykjavik
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    WOW air

    Mon, Oct 2 - Sat, Oct 7
    $259
    MIA
    Miami
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Mon, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 14
    $433
    ORL
    Orlando
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Mon, Sep 25 - Fri, Oct 6
    $439
    AUA
    Aruba
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Thu, Sep 7 - Sat, Oct 7
    $476
    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Sun, Oct 1 - Wed, Oct 18
    $488
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    AMS
    Amsterdam

    Tue, Sep 19 - Tue, Sep 26
    $531
    BOS
    Boston
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 12
    $546
Flight stats for Haarlemmerliede - did you know?
  • Haarlemmerliede is 6 mi from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 123 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 263 cities.
    • Every week, at least 245 domestic flights and 20,216 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Haarlemmerliede