We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Oisterwijk is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Oisterwijk recently found by travelers *

Oisterwijk is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    BUH
    Bucharest
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Sat, Oct 14
    $138
    MLA
    Valletta
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Air Malta

    Fri, Dec 29 - Fri, Jan 5
    $161
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    AMS
    Amsterdam

    Thu, Nov 2 - Sun, Dec 3
    $174
    BOS
    Boston
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TAP Portugal

    Mon, Mar 12 - Fri, Mar 16
    $396
    ORL
    Orlando
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    United Airlines

    Fri, Nov 17 - Fri, Nov 24
    $404
    MIA
    Miami
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TAP Portugal

    Thu, Feb 15 - Tue, Feb 20
    $409
    EVN
    Yerevan
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Fri, Jun 23 - Wed, Jun 28
    $420
    SFO
    San Francisco
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    WOW air

    Tue, May 2 - Thu, May 18
    $420
    NYC
    New York City
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Royal Air Maroc

    Tue, May 9 - Wed, May 17
    $439
    DOH
    Doha
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Royal Jordanian

    Thu, Jun 1 - Sat, Jun 10
    $462
Flight stats for Oisterwijk - did you know?
  • Oisterwijk is 53 mi from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 123 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 263 cities.
    • Every week, at least 245 domestic flights and 20,216 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Oisterwijk