We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Sint Nicolaasga is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Sint Nicolaasga recently found by travelers *

Sint Nicolaasga is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    MLA
    Valletta
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Air Malta

    Wed, Jan 3 - Tue, Jan 9
    $129
    SOF
    Sofia
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Bulgaria Air

    Fri, Dec 29 - Wed, Jan 3
    $160
    CMN
    Casablanca
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Royal Air Maroc

    Thu, Nov 23 - Thu, Nov 30
    $231
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, Dec 4 - Sat, Dec 9
    $256
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, Dec 9 - Mon, Dec 11
    $266
    REK
    Reykjavik
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    WOW air

    Fri, Nov 17 - Thu, Nov 23
    $272
    CAI
    Cairo
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    EGYPTAIR

    Wed, Nov 29 - Mon, Dec 4
    $295
    CHI
    Chicago
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, Feb 10 - Sat, Feb 17
    $413
    NYC
    New York City
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    United Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
    $467
    MIA
    Miami
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Mon, Jan 22 - Mon, Feb 5
    $491
Flight stats for Sint Nicolaasga - did you know?
  • Sint Nicolaasga is 59 mi from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 250 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 16,783 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sint Nicolaasga