We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Ees is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Ees recently found by travelers *

Ees is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    BUH
    Bucharest
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 22
    $152
    SPU
    Split
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, Apr 28 - Sun, May 6
    $166
    VNO
    Vilnius
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Air Baltic

    Sun, Jan 21 - Sun, Jan 28
    $184
    TLL
    Tallinn
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Air Baltic

    Wed, Jan 17 - Thu, Feb 1
    $211
    TUN
    Tunis
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Tunisair

    Fri, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 8
    $213
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, Jan 20 - Thu, Jan 25
    $249
    MLA
    Valletta
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Air Malta

    Sat, Dec 16 - Sun, Dec 17
    $310
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, Nov 27 - Mon, Dec 4
    $346
    HOU
    Houston
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Jan 12 - Sat, Jan 20
    $390
    NYC
    New York City
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    United Airlines

    Sun, Feb 25 - Wed, Mar 7
    $390
Flight stats for Ees - did you know?
  • Ees is 95 mi from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 250 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 16,783 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ees