We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Caramulo is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)


Cheap flights to Caramulo recently found by travelers *

Caramulo is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)

    RAI
    Praia
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Mon, Dec 25 - Fri, Jan 19
    $141
    BUH
    Bucharest
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Mon, Dec 25 - Fri, Dec 29
    $152
    CMN
    Casablanca
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Wed, Nov 8 - Sun, Nov 19
    $185
    RAK
    Marrakech
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Wed, Dec 6 - Sun, Dec 17
    $207
    ALG
    Algiers
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Air Algerie

    Mon, Oct 16 - Mon, Nov 20
    $251
    SOF
    Sofia
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Bulgaria Air

    Thu, Sep 28 - Mon, Oct 9
    $330
    DKR
    Dakar
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Mon, Dec 25 - Wed, Jan 3
    $361
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    LIS
    Lisbon
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 8
    $399
    KIV
    Chisinau
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Air Moldova

    Fri, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 10
    $498
    NYC
    New York City
    LIS
    Lisbon
    United Airlines

    Sat, Jan 13 - Fri, Jan 26
    $516
Flight stats for Caramulo - did you know?
  • Caramulo is 134 mi from Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal).
  • Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)
    • Right now, 86 airlines operate out of Lisboa Airport.
    • Lisboa Airport offers nonstop flights to 65 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,070 domestic flights and 4,106 international flights depart from Lisboa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Caramulo